Basavaraj
29 November 2013 at 14:28
Dear Sir?Madam,
Person A has done BBA&MBA(Marketing) and has 6-7 years job experiance in Marketing field (Particullarly in financial Sector) meanwhile A has cleared LLB in 2011. After passing the LLB A has resigned the job and practicing Law in Bangalore from 2011 to till date. Now, A wants to join the job in Legal department of the MNC or Corporates. A is getting offers in construction and real estate companies.
Queries:
1)On which area of Law A has to emphasise and concentrate to join the job?
2)What procedures A has to follow?
3)Suggestions to A for the same?
Waiting for Valuable reply.
Thank you.
I have one query, which was asked by my client. Will you please suggest me. Can we use indian prestigeous symbols for my client business. Eg: Tajmahal, Indian Gate, Charminar. Sir, if yes then with whom we need to take permission. If it is offense then please let me know.
navneet
28 November 2013 at 18:22
Hello sir,
can a private limited company be assumed as a consumer , in case the company have its account in a bank ,and the company had some grievances relevant to operation of accounts and un-authorized debit from their account from bank, in such case company or director of company can file a consumer complaint case in consumer forum, here the bank is service provider under consumer protection act, and company is customer for the bank that is clear, but as per act company can be defined here as a consumer or not to get benefit from the consumer forum.
early and specific reply will be appreciated ,if possible send some case examples also relevant to it.
sir
we are in the process of registering partnership deed for which we have to sign up on www.rof.maharashtra.gov.in
if we try to sign up on the page we are not able to submit.
i find this is more technically complicated.
can we submit application form physically
harshada sangare
27 November 2013 at 17:33
Please let me know Can Trust incorporated under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 takeover society which is registered under co-operative society act??and if yes then what is procedure for such takeover?
Please Kindly reply
What are the detailed procedure for formation of trust.
ganesh
26 November 2013 at 18:21
sebi has asked stock exchanges to achieve 100 crores for running their business. there are 23 exchanges 90 per cent of the exchange wont be achieving 100 cores. as aresult exchanges which are there for the last 50 years will have to close their shop ( sebi has come in 1992)the new directive of sebi has made stock exchange managment to sell their asset and pay 20 percent to sebi and the remaining goes to stoc exchange share holders. actually there is case which says stock exchanges are public institution and they should come under rti ( stock exchanges derive listing fee from companies which is in crores which have come from public) can I file a pil against sebi
akash
26 November 2013 at 15:09
I booked a travel package with a travel agent recently and had to cancel it. The travel agent promised me a refund of Rs 25,000 and sent an email that I'd be getting the money in my acccount next evening. After 2 weeks he claimed that the bank had lost the cheque and that he was depositing another cheque.
He emailed me a copy of the pay-in slip. After 2 days, I got a message from the bank that the cheque had been dishonoured. Then I asked him to deposit cash in my account. He kept delaying it and finally stopped picking my calls.
1. Can I file a police report directly for fraud, using the emails as the evidence and the fact that the cheque bounced?
2. Is it necessary to send a legal notice first? As I will have to give him more time to give me back the money and also involve legal costs.
3. Can the complaint be filed at my local police station or do I have to file it at the police station where the agent has his office? I live in South Delhi whereas the agent is in North Delhi.
Thanks experts
KHUMESH
25 November 2013 at 15:05
My friend is working in Private limited company and is tax payer and having his personal PAN . He wants to contribute 50 % amount as fund for business and enter into partnership. So by forming partnership deed we can include him but He wants to continue his service . Can it be possible? . In partnership deed he will have about 40 % profit sharing as per his contribution. We will also take our TIN number in name of firm , will it reflect in Income tax or how will his income as earned from service and business can be clubbed ?
Online buiseness
Hi Experts ,
Kindly Advice is it possible to sell medicine online with Licence(recieved after completing D-pharm) of some one else .
or is there any other licencce are required for the same purpose.
thanks in advance
ravindra.,