MD JAMAL MUSTAFA   08 December 2013 at 00:56

CITATION Related to NPA

My A/C has been NPA. Before DRT In ordetsheet Bank's lawyer has mentioned outstanding amount 1.40 LAC at the time ofNPA. SARFAESI NOTICE issue against me RS. 4.70 LAC. After that lhave deposited Rs. One lac and two lac thirty five thousands . DRT give the order to me for depositing the Rs. 40/- thousands. Again . But I have not deposited the amount .So guide me and give direction how to recover the extra deposited. Any Ruling after NPA give me direction

THANKS

rajendra kumar gupta   05 December 2013 at 17:10

What to know the legal approvals to be needed.

My client is a Pvt. Ltd Co. running a business of Insurance policies franchise.
Now the Company wants to further expand its business to real estate.
They want to take public deposits / term loan at a fixed Interest rate. and using the funds so collected in real estate business.
the matured deposits will be paid from the profit received from such business. what formalities and legal approvals they require to run this business proposal. kindly help me in this regard

Thanking you

Member (Account Deleted)   05 December 2013 at 15:50

If fraud money involved in business ?

dear sir

if any relater or a real estate company
involved in fraud money case ...
what kind of action court will take on that project.

Ashraf   05 December 2013 at 13:51

Marketing promotion advice

I am carry on business of house hold aplliences with some new promoting marketing idea i.e.

by receiving Advance from costumer I am giving them receipt and one number and registering his name in my registered customer main purpose is connecting new costumer,

after 3 months those who registered eligible for prize ( by lot withdrawal and get 1, 2, 3rd prize) they will get prize or selected goods ( at the time giving advance ) at the time of draw
( prizes are like Bike, 5 grm Gold etc )

I have registered under Shop and Estbm Act
and VAT

Draw will be at public place

please suggest me any other compliances required under any law (Karnataka State)
1) Permission of any authority?
2) Registration under any law
3) Licence

surendra pareek   04 December 2013 at 18:58

atm card

I have lost my atm card and I have done FIR for it. Now I am going to submit form for new card. Would you tell me whethe bank will charge for it or not? If I attach copy of FIR then?

Hariom Sharma   03 December 2013 at 16:37

Relevant judgment required

Agreement between A & B
"A will issued certificate to B to start commercial operations and B will pay premium every month including the month when a certificate issued, to A".

But here problem is
A issued a certificate to B to start commercial operations on 31.10.2013 at 7 PM (after closing of working hours) and demanding premium for october. In my view, operations will be start from next business day.

Need help.

Rahul Agrawal   03 December 2013 at 13:23

Prepayment charges on cash credit account

I would like to know whether Banks can charge prepayment charges on Cash Credit Account

Manoj Meena   02 December 2013 at 22:04

power of attorney

My father had a electrical licence which was. Cancelled and my father is no alive .my father can renew that licence .is it possible I can apply for that licence
Guide me please. .......
He had made power of attorney in which licence is not mentioned but he had given me full authorizations over his full power for legal works

Manoj Meena   02 December 2013 at 22:00

power of attorney

My father had a electrical licence which was. Cancelled and my father is no alive .my father can renew that licence .is it possible I can apply for that licence
Guide me please. .......
He had made power of attorney in which licence is not mentioned but he had given me full authorizations over his full power for legal works

Anonymous   02 December 2013 at 21:58

power of attorney

Guide me please. .......