My name is Komal Bhullar. I completed my 10th class in 2003. In my 10th certificate my name is Komal Deep Bhullar. and in 12th,b.com, m.com and b.ed it is Komal Bhullar. As when i applied for driving license, they took my 10th class certificate and named as komal deep bhullar in the license.Now my id proof name is komal deep bhullar. I want to change my name to komal bhullar. I am facing a lot of problems everywhere as their is difference in my name in my certificates and my id proof. please help me....what should i do so that my name be komal bhullar... plz help me sir..... i will be very thankful to u... plz reply me sir...... help me i am facing very bad time.......sir please tell me the procedure.. what should i do????? will my problem be solved????? plz reply sir.........
I am a third year student of LLB in the 6th semester. Due to some unavoidable reasons I will not be able to appear for my exams for the 6th Semester. I want to know during the ATKT exams will I be asked to sit for 8 papers i.e. Sem 5 and Sem 6 or Just Sem 5. I have cleared my Semester 5. Please Reply
1. Is There any Difference between B.L and LLB?
2. Which one of the above allows to practice as an Attorney?
3. Please let me know the eligibility to practice at High-Court?
4. Does B.L and LLB courses varies for every state?
4. I Had completed my Graduation in B.Tech (Information Technology).
- Am I Suitable to do the Law Course?
Dear Sir/Madam,
I'm a B.com Graduate, I'm Intrested to do B.com LLB course in Hyderabad,
1)Best Law colleges in Hyderabad,
2)What is Age Limit
3)Fee Details,
4)Admissions periods.
Please pass the ful information.
waiting for your reply.
Srikanth
I have applied for US Student VISA and the University requires Solvency certificate. The Bank Manager denied to issue me certificate mentioning sponsorship as reason in solvency certificate. please advice me in my case what should be the format to procure this certificate from the Bank.
i hav submitted my BAR COUNCIL OF MAHARASHTRA & GOA form. they told i vil get my certificate and ID through post.
now my Qs is, till now i hav not joined as jounier anywhere. next month i hav a urgent work for which i hav to go my native place, after 2 months i vil be back to mumbai.
so after getting my Certificate an ID
can i join as a jounier 2 months later? vil thr be any problem if i dont join as jounier even after getting my BAR COUNCIL OF MAHARASHTRA & GOA certificate an ID.
Respectfully Ld members, I am advocate , My Brother is sponsored candidate has pursued super specailization DM course in one branch of medicine (after 3 years obtaining MD) in reputable Medical Institute of India. But during the course of program there was dispute between the HOD and my brother and he threatened my brother to leave the course or else spoiled his career. My bother patiently faced this and approached the RDA who due to strong interference has to revert his decision. Then again and again he started pinching him over small trifling matters, whether patient care management postings or in lectures. My brother did not oppose his move but concentrated on studies .At the final examination he failed my brother .My brother reappeared but again he blocked him and reappeared for 3 time and there was 6 candidates , all of them get passed but my brother again failed. My brother has excellent track record at MBBS, MD and was selected in UPSC also.This all we know that as long as HOD remain in chair he will never let my brother to passed the examinations. During examinations the external examiner was called but there is always the influence by the HOD nad the rest of the examiners are the internal one which acted purely on its whims
Please give proper guidance as this amounts purely of the exploitation. I also wants to draw the attention that many students in past years had committed suicide as the Residential programs purely in the hands of the departmental heads
Dear all,
I had joined a bangalore based college in 2006 and after 2nd year due to financial problem i had to discontinue the course.Now when i went to the college to ask for my documents,the college is asking me to pay the remaining 2 years fees.The Principal of the college wrote down in my application that since i had discontinued midway,i had to pay the college compensation of one seat.Its been 8 years and according to the university rule(which the college is affiliated to)if a student fails to complete the course in 8 years he is awarded NFTE(Not fit for technical education).And by those rules i have got NFTE.Now the college is saying i had signed an agreement during the time of admission that i would pay all my fees if i choose to leave the course midway.The agreement is a one page terms and condition which was there in the back of the admission form which i had filled during the time of admission.it states that the document will be under the custody of the university until the course if finished which is purely false.Three days back i read in the newspaper about my college where the High Court of karnataka has ordered my very same college to return the docs of one of the student who had filed a case in the court.
I need urgent Help.Please guide me respected peoples.What should i do.
Thank you
Dear sir/Madam,
I have done MSW from IGNOU. I want to do LLB In distance learning mode. and also work as a lawyer in court. can you tell me it is possible in my case. or you can recommend any other institute from where i can get LLb degree without attending or attending few classes.
please reply soon
Thanks and regard
Inshad ali
Drafting of pleading and conveyancing
Sir(s)/ Madam(s), I'm a law student and searching for/ need information for some my practical exam to be held on this Saturday.
I've prepared my complete file, except the topic "Conveyancing". I need the following information for this topic:
1. Objects of conveyancing,
2. Functions of conveyancing,
3. Rules of conveyancing.
I've searched this information in the college library, on internet, and as well as, in the district court's library, but unfortunately couldn't find the same.
I'd kindly request to all of you, if anyone can provide me the above stated topics in DETAIL/ THEORY, by the end of the day tomorrow (21/05/2014), so that I can prepare my file and submit the same in the college by Friday (23/05/2014), for the practical to be held on Saturday (24/05/2014) and can score good marks in the subject.
I'd be greatly thankful to you.
Thanks in advance for the help!
Yours Faithfully,
Amit Garg.
+91-9999103912.