New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

JEGADEESAN   10 May 2014 at 20:25

Civil law

I need to clarify a doubt regarding the rights of the grand son on their grand father's property.

i.e. Mr.Raman had purchased a property in 1960. After that he has expired in 1997
.Then his sons & Daughters has sold the property in 2005.At that time many of the grand children of Mr.Raman are attained the age 18.But they have not sign in the sale deed.
Now they can challenge against the sale deed executed in 2005? Whether the grandchildren has the right to get the share from their grand father's property while their father alive.?

abhay dilip divate   10 May 2014 at 12:01

Crpil and pil

Respected Sir,
I want to know that, what is the difference between Criminal PIL and Civil PIL, which is filed in H.C.? In which base the PIL is categorised civil and criminal?
Actually I was asked my senior, they said, it is based on referred act on the said PIL. But I am not satisfied.
Please guide.

VAIBHAV JAIN   09 May 2014 at 14:20

Rules regarding changing in the name of student of class i in the school of cbse

My daughter Saloni Jain was passed Class I from a school in Haryana. After that I had shifted to dehradun (uttarkhand) and my daughter took admission in class II in 2009 of The Asian School, Dehradun and her name was changed from Saloni Jain to Akshi Jain. I was produced an affidavit regarding the same and attested by an Notary. also verified by an Senior Administrative officer of District And Sessions Court. but now i have again back to haryana and akshi jain take admission in a school thereof. For Transfer Certificate... I have applied in the Asian School, dehradun. 1 month ago. but they are denying to issue a T.C.. They said that according to them the affidavit which was produced before them in 2009 was not legal because it was attested by an Notary, which is not a legal person. and his attestation is not valid. They told us that we are required to make a fresh affidavit and it must be attested by an SDM of the court. and also publish an add in two recognized news papers regarding changing the name.
Now, Sir I want to take your expert opinion, what should i do. and what is the legal procedure...
please sir, reply urgently

with regards

Prince Sharma   08 May 2014 at 15:06

C form

SIR I HAVE ISSUED 'C' FORM TO MY SUPPLIER AT NET AMT + EXCISE AMT EXCLUDING CST AMT. KINDLY TELL ME WETHER IT IS CORRECT OR WRONG?

srikanth   07 May 2014 at 12:00

Llb course details, types of courses

Please pass the information about the types of LLB Courses, like crimininal, civil, & Others,

I'm a Bcom Graduate, Im planning to take admission for LLB, but which stream is good, what are the types of courses available, and which is good,
1) what is the age limit,
2)Duration,
3)Fees Structure,
4)Eligibility,
5)Best colleges in India, and Andhra Pradesh,
6)Best places for practice,
7)Parttime or ful time course,
8)College timings,
9)Study and Job possible,

Please pass the ful information, your advises are helpful to me.

waiting for your advises,

Thanks & Regards

srikanth

srikanth   07 May 2014 at 10:20

Llb course details, types of courses

Please pass the information about the types of LLB Courses, like crimininal, civil, & Others,

I'm a Bcom Graduate, Im planning to take admission for LLB, but which stream is good, what are the types of courses available, and which is good,
1) what is the age limit,
2)Duration,
3)Fees Structure,
4)Eligibility,
5)Best colleges in India, and Andhra Pradesh,
6)Best places for practice,
7)Parttime or ful time course,
8)College timings,
9)Study and Job possible,

Please pass the ful information, your advises are helpful to me.

waiting for your advises,

Thanks & Regards

Bhaskar

Prashant   06 May 2014 at 22:25

Internship under a trial court lawyer

I want to go for intern under a trial court lawyer.Can somebody please guide me how to go for it.
Thank you

Ankur Verma   05 May 2014 at 08:22

Denial of govt employees form following government of india's orders(regarding obc certificate)

Respected Sir ,

I , Ankur Verma , a resident of Uttar Pradesh , am a OBC citizen.
Sir i applied for the OBC-NCL Certificate @ Tehsil Lakhimpur Kheri- UP based on Government of India orders as mentioned below:

No. 36012/22/93- Estt. (SCT)
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel , Public Grievances & Pensions
(Department of Personnel and Training)
New Delhi
Dated::8th September 1993

Department of Personnel and Training O.M. No.36033/5/2004-Estt.(SCT),
dated the 14th October, 2004, to all Ministries/Departments, etc.

No.36033/1/2013 - Estt.(Res.)
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel , Public Grievances & Pensions
(Department of Personnel and Training)
North Block, New Delhi
Dated::27th May 2013

As far as i can conclude:
1st G.O(as mentioned above) suggests that any person both of whose parents are in government service Grade II officers(both) is an OBC Creamy Layer candidate an is not entitled to get the benefits of reservation .

Sir my Father is a Grade II employee and My Mother is a Grade III employee of State Government( Uttar Pradesh, Health Department and Teaching Department respectively ) which violates the criteria of being a creamy layer Candidate, adding to it , and as per the 2nd G.O's (as mentioned above) "Income/Wealth Test " my family has gross annual income (Rs.0) because only source of our income is the Salary of my father and Mother , and as per the same document "The Income from salary and agricultural land must not be clubbed " which is a direct implication that i am entitled to all the reservations being provided to a normal OBC Candidate and thus am an OBC-NCL candidate.

But the officers are replying in a very harsh tone that no such orders are issued to them by the State(U.P) Government , and hence they wont issue me a certificate .

Sir please help me what to do . My whole career is at stake . If possible please help me with the information of a mapping of Govt of India Orders to UP Govt Orders or a Similar Supreme Court Decision(if any)
or any other thing which can help me

Please sir guide me through, how to ask them to give me what is rightfully mine.

I shall be grateful to you for my whole life .

karthikeya manickam_M   02 May 2014 at 18:19

education loan by a property with case

hi, i am karthik, a meritorious student have got admission for mba in france.I am in need of education loan up to 1600000 lakhs for my studies. My family having an empty non-agricultural land [1.77 Acres/177 cents] with no buildings . We bought it before 20years from government, directly . Due to rise of land value up to 2crores, it has got occupied illegally by a broker. We have filed a case against him in sub-court. Without any documents he has got loose. we have got victory [X party side ]due to frequent absent of opposite party due to no documents. But for scare us Again and force to sell, he reapplied in district court. its going. due to mother documents submission in court I didn't approach bank. Regarding that i have discussed with ombudsman. she was needed banks suggestion. I am maintaining my account up to 7 years at one of the reputable government bank branch. My family members always maintaining their accounts and doing transactions with that branch. So, I have gone to main branch and discussed with loan-in-charge. He has given suggestion that, I should take a nil-encumbrance-certificate up to last month and I can get loan with my branch. So I have contacted my particular branch manager. Without analyzing my documents properly [ academic certificates] he has rejected with silly reasons that I have got low marks even I am having 70% average. And my property is not worthful even my property is valuable. and my property is not in main area even my property in main area too. Afterwards, he has told that my college ranking is not good even my college rank is 12 all over the france. Finally he has suggested that bring a property with buildings. So I am going to report ombudsman .
From my side additionally, i have got nil encumbrance certificate[up to current month].and i have got a legal opinion that my property is a marketable property from a notary public. Additionally, i have a no objection certificate[nil due certificate] of my own sister’s education loan from that branch. Additionally I am ready to take one time, single premium, term insurance for 2000000 rupees coverage up to 5 years to strong my side . If bank needs then I am ready to increase insurance amount and make double insurance with two different companies . Now I am going to apply to ombudsman. At any cost I am in need of loan. I don’t have any other options that any other property or income holder or sponsor. I belong to a lower middle class family. I am ready to file a case in high court against bank if ombudsman rejects my request. Could you tell me that may I get my loan at which possibility? If I cannot then what should I do and where I have to go for increase my loan approval possibilities. Please suggest.

karthikeya manickam_M   01 May 2014 at 18:09

Education loan by a property with case

pls see my attachments