.Arya   12 February 2011 at 14:24

PROCESS & DOCUMENTATION TO REGISTERED A GROUP HOUSING SOCIETY (HARYANA)

Dear
I want to register a Group Housing Society, kindly give advice for same
its documentation/ procedures/ legal formalities etc.
i m waiting for some professional advice for same
.Arya

Anonymous   12 February 2011 at 10:43

donation of human body for science

what are the rules regarding donation of human body for science in our country and especially in A.P. Is it a must for the donor to obtain the consent of the legal heirs? Is the person not having right to donate his body as he likes?

Sanjeev Thakur   10 February 2011 at 11:16

Abbreviations of law journals and reporters

Kindly let me know the full form of following abbreviations used for law journals and reporters.

SRJ
VAD(Del)
BHCRO
AIR(T&C)
AIR(VB)
AIR(VP)
KHCACJ
OELT
OCPJ

Anonymous   09 February 2011 at 19:01

ULIP Policy - Notification F.No.IRDA/Reg/2/52/2010 dtd. 1.7.2010

This notification of IRDA regarding treatment of discontinued ULIP Policy dtd. 1.7.2010, my query is that this notification is applicable to all ULIP policy in force at the time of notification date ?
If not any other notification in this regard prior to this notification ?

Kindly advise and suggested

Anonymous   08 February 2011 at 18:38

Accident claim regarding

Respected sir,
my fathar worked as s.i of police he met an road accident and he expired on 2005.so we got 14laks as compensation via court.
me mother and sister are the legalheir of the deceased.
me and my mother got the amount each five lakhs.
but my sister is only 12 year old she is minor.
my question is
1.when will we get the amount?
2.whether the amount is deposited in my sisters name or in district courtname.
3.if the amount deposited in tirunelveli bank whether we have rights to change in to tiruchy branch.
3.whether we have rights to ask in which bank the amount is deposited at which rate of interest?
4.if the amount is deposited in the bank with lowest interest rate.whether we have the rights to change the bank which give high interest rate.
5.whether the interest will claim monthly?
6.my sister is minor.whether she needs pancard or the amount deposited in the bank via court is not taxable please tell me.
7.nowadays the amount deposited in the bank without pancard is taxable.whether this rule is applicd for my sisters amount deposited via court.
please give me some guidance via my mail dineshrajaips@gmail.com
iam waiting for your answer as per your answer i will follow
thank you

M.RAJA.   08 February 2011 at 18:28

Accident claim regarding

Respected sir,
my fathar worked as s.i of police he met an road accident and he expired on 2005.so we got 14laks as compensation via court.
me mother and sister are the legalheir of the deceased.
me and my mother got the amount each five lakhs.
but my sister is only 12 year old she is minor.
my question is
1.When will we got the amount?
1.whether we have rights to ask in which bank the amount is deposited at which rate of interest?
2.if the amount is deposited in the bank with lowest interest rate.whether we have the rights to change the bank which give high interest rate.
3.whether the interest will claim monthly?
4.my sister is minor.whether she needs pancard or the amount deposited in the bank via court is not taxable please tell me.
5.nowadays the amount deposited in the bank without pancard is taxable.whether this rule is applicd for my sisters amount deposited via court.
please give me some guidance via my mail dineshrajaips@gmail.com
iam waiting for your answer as per your answer i will follow
thank you

Anonymous   08 February 2011 at 18:27

What action can be taken against Lousy Case Listing Procedures of HC?

I want to know what action can be taken against Lousy Case Listing Procedures being adopted by Registrar judiciary of Andhra Pradesh High Court?

My Temporary Civil misc Petitions was Filed in 2009 and initially their were two Listings with no outcome their after for 1.6 yrs their was no Listing even my Lawyer is Dumb and good for nothing candidate.

What options i have , can i file a special leave petition in SC against the Lousy Listing Procedures being followed by Andhra Pradesh High Court.

s   08 February 2011 at 17:27

Transfer of Ownerships of Private Limited Company to NRI

My Company (G.V. Technologies (I) Pvt Ltd) is planning to transfer the entire shares to NRI. The person who is NRI is providing a outsourcing service to our company from past 3 years. This NRI is client to us. Now he is willing to take over the ownership of our company.

I request you to kindly provide me a procedures for transfer of ownership to NRI under companies act.

Anonymous   08 February 2011 at 17:26

second partial default in DRC ACT

AS PER ORDER RENT RS.55 WEF 10/89 TO BE PAID BY TENANT GIVING HIM BENEFIT OF FIRST DEFAULT, I LANDLORD DIDN'T SENT ANY NOTICE FOR INCREAMENT, BUT TENANT WAS INCREASING AS HIS OWN CALCULATION.AS PER RULES(10% AFTER EVERY 3 YEARS COMES TO RS. 108 AS PER MY CALCULATION AS ON 10/2010 BUT TENANT IS PAYING RS. 83/= PM. NOW HE FILED A CASE OF REPAIR AND IN RESPONSE WE TOLD HIM ON RECORDS THAT HE SHOULD PAY RS. 108. NOW CAN WE FILE CASE OF EVICTION AGAINST HIM FOR SECOND SECOND DEFAULT ON THE BASIS OF CALCULATION ERROR DIFFERENCE AMOUNT.

pritam chopda   08 February 2011 at 11:21

printing defect

sir,
if a paper is printed from an ink jet printer at some time & after some days or some months again some other paper is printed from same printer will there be some diffrence in both printed paper from forensic point of view i have heard that if a bullet is fired from a gun some permanent lining or scraches are left on bullet & two bullets from same gun have same marks. is same case applicable for printers too