How to conduct case pending before MACT for early disposal in the interest of issuance company?
dear friends
i will appear for prilim examination for the post oh m.p. higher judicial services.
pls help me regading study material on almost all major subject like const. cpc, crpc. evi. hma h succ a . tp act etc more particulerly i appeal to the frinds who are practcing in mp to provide me material on two local act of mp 1 mp land revanue code 2 mp acomodation control act as iam nt practicing in mp it is quite difficult for me to ge materil on this two subject pls guide me regarding main sec of these acts and land mark citation on that point
with hope to get good guidence
thanks
ravi j shukla
My father took a housing loan of Rs. 7,00,000 (seven lacs) from State Bank of Hyderabad, Howrah branch, West Bengal by mortgaging the original title deed of our residence, which is in the name of my father. He was the sole borrower (no guarantor)& the tenure of the loan was 60 months, & the EMI was Rs. 11,000 initially & then it was increased to Rs. 14,100. Now he repaid back Rs. 7,08,400 (seven lacs eight thousand & four hundred) in 52 installments. He was never a defaulter in paying this EMI to the bank.
Unfortunately my father passed away in July 2009 during the course of this loan keeping behind three legal heirs- my brother, my mother & myself. He was the sole earning member of our family & we were dependent on him. When he expired the outstanding loan amount was around Rs. 1,26,000 (one lac twenty six thousand). I approached the branch manager several times & requested him to negotiate & compromise the outstanding loan amount but he refused to my request & insisted me to either continue to pay the EMI of Rs. 14,100 or clear the entire outstanding loan amount at one shot.
My question is since my father took the loan as a single borrower (there is no guarantor), are we, the legal heirs responsible to clear up his liability. If yes, can we compromise on the outstanding loan amount & to what extent? Also what is the procedure of loan settlement what legal steps we can take so that the bank cannot initiate any legal procedure against us.
Soumya Naskar
Ph: 9804616166
can anyone explain what does the latter part of section 8 of the limitation act 1963 means that is
"or shall be deemed to extend, for more than three years from the cessation of the disability or the death of the person affected thereby, the period of limitation for any suit or application"
dear sir,
my mother wants to gift me money worth Rs 1 lac i cash and my sister wants to gift Rs 50000 in cash. please advice what is the procedure of receiving gift. whether any registration is required or simply a decleration and acceptation of gift on Stamp paper of Rs 10/- will do.
what could be the tax liabilty on the same.
please advice.
R/Experts
I am Respondent in a claim petition us 163 A MV Act,This is a death case and deceased was pillion rider of the motorcycle involved in this accident,this was a hit n run case but due to unknown offending vehicle,petitioners filed claim against the insurer and regd owner.I was/am regd owner of the motor cycle in question on which deceased was travelling as pillion rider at the time of accident.Now i am facing the claim case,problem is this the motorcycle in question stood in my name in Registring authority as regd owner but other facts are that,this motor cycle was sold out by me prior to this accident to a person namely vijay and all transfer documents were signed by both parties and were submitted to registration authority,even NOC was issued in the name of subsequent owner i.e. Vijay,but except issuance of NOC no further process was done by the subsequent owner to register the m/cycle in his name,thats why m/cycle is still registered in my name, petitioner has not impleaded the said Vijay as respondent in his petition,now i am in apprehension that being regd owner in Registration authority ,tribunal can hold me liable for compensation,case is at the stage of RW,s and i have proved issuance of NOC in favour of subsequent owner i.e. Vijay by deposing record clerk of RA in court,can i filed a application for impleaded the subsequent owner Vijay as necessary party,but i have to do now,kindky suggest. Thanks
myself Ravneet. I am a CA-PCC student and done my graduation from Non-Collg and my result is awaited of both. I wanna pursue LLB also.
I want someone to tell me the procedure for enrolling LLB.
Regard
Ravneet
is any one know about chairman of nayak(banjara) community of bhopal?or how i find him?
do u have any idea about the list of advocates registered in 1994 in bar council of madhya pradesh or about the no. of total advocates in madhya pradesh
MACT
How to process to bring and prove the defense available to the insurance company in the proceedings pending before MACT?