iam applied for army.. i need coomunity certificate. i lost it.in it th spellinng of my name is wrong.. i need a knew one as correct.please guide me..
dear sir,
1. i am a divorced woman and presently pursuing my Phd. i am without any maintenance which has been mutually agreed between both parties..
2. am i entitled to any fees and age relaxation while pursuing higher studies in any central or state government institution?
3. if any , how much is the relaxation in age & fees?
4. if i remarry, wud i get any relaxation atleast in age?
5.are there any other rights?
hello,
i have query behalf of my father accident.in 2003 my father was accidented with one tractor.in acc. my father's leg was injured and he are not able to walk without steek or walker.than my father not going on work propoerly my father suspended by diractors.and thare after sustain them.so, there after that gives him high pressure and 2007 he was dead by heart attack. at this date 31-5-2010 we don't getting properly insurance money how much claim we able to getting? in ahmedbad operationed to him and 1-2 year later septic in leg many rupees goes but not feeling good. and than he dead for heart attack.so what we are do.when we get caimp money tell us
hii everyone.i am amrita.i am appearing for this year's west bengal judicial service examination (preleminary)which is objective based.i have a question related to that.
if i dont know any answer should i answer that? 1 mark will be deducted for a wrong answer.
so if anyone can help it will be helpful for me.
Can a documentation writer advertise his services?
Can he advertise that he has the facility of drafting the documents and get them registered or notary as per the client's requirment?
Is it legally allowed?
Hello Sir !
I am Dr. working in King Edward (Seventh)Memorial Hospital, Mumbai. I am under suspension since 01/12/2009 for alleged charges of molestation of a female patient. They have given me letter on 26/05/2010 for departmental inquiry and I have been directed to appear within 15 days. Kindly help me regarding this.
Thank you .
Yours sincerely,
Dr.
DEAR SIRS
EVERYONE IS AWARE ABOUT CIVIL COURTS LOKAYUKTA UPALOKAYUKTA CONSUMERS FORUM HIGH COURTS ETC WILL UPKALOKAYUKTA/LOKAYUKTACONSUMER FORMS TAKEUP THE ILLEGAL SALE LAND MATTEERS
SVRAO
HYDERABAD
R/Experts
My friend's have to suffered a huge loss (approx 5 lacs )due to short circuit in electric wires of electricity deptt which were lying just outside the shop of my friend.Shop was not insured,fire brigade van control the fire.IMy friend want to file a case for damages on electricity deptt,whether it is maintainable or not,he have to approach consumer forum or civil courts ,kindly advice with citation ,if available,Thanks
As per prevailing law what are the defense available to the insurance company n the proceedings in the MACT tribunal?
Sharing of Auditor's Report with Members of Gp Hsg Society
Is the elected Management Committee of RWA required to share the auditor's report on the audited balance sheet? If yes and if the Management refuses to share it, what are the options available to the members.