naresh chandra   14 November 2010 at 09:56

Account hacking

My internet banking account at PNB was hacked one year back. Complaint were lodged with the bank. Complaint was lodged in the Cyber Police Station Mumbai. till date no action has been taken by the PNB or by the Police. Can I file a case against the bank for recovery of amount if so how. Please guide.

Anonymous   13 November 2010 at 15:34

qualification of wife honour or dishonour/

sir,

when wife has very good qualification with masters degree but the court totally ignores about her earning capacity is it dishonor of such a good education and further wife is no where physically or mentally challenged but demanding big amount monthly with false statement of that she is begging from relative to live?

will court compel her to how she beg rs. 10000 p m

can i argue that i am ready to beg her relatives if they are giving rs. 10000/- pm to live with leaving my earning sources and further my parents are also ready to live with her relatives who are giving rs. 10000 pm to my wife?

Anonymous   13 November 2010 at 13:35

only for knowledge

in d.v. act by wife

during trial where ever wife accepts that a statement is false.----

is it possible to ask her following questions?
1. how did she given the statement on oath
2. what was the purpose of that false statement to give on oath?
3. who has suggested you to give such statement ? your lawyer or your relative?
4. whether your intention of that statement to use by court in the course of law proceeding to get more benefits for your dishonest claims?
5. after that is it possible to with the proved intentions to wife to file criminal complaint by court with prayer of in the interest of natural justice crpc 340 and ipc 200?

Anonymous   13 November 2010 at 12:25

CHEQUE DISHONOURED

CHEQUE BOUNCE WITH BANK REMARK ACCOUNT CLOSED.
IS 138 APPLICABLE
IS CIVIL REMEDY FOR RECOVERY OF THE CHEQUE AMOUNT.
IS CRIMNAL CASE UNDER CHEATING APPLICABLE.
PLEASE GUIDE.

thank su arvind sir

Anonymous   13 November 2010 at 12:22

498a + dv + child custody + appeal with false infomation/allegation

sir i know that each and every allegation is false made by my wife that is she is well know abt this with her parents also.

excactly what kind of questions possible to ask her on oath?

is it will be good to ask questions explaining the sec. 200 of ipc with the permission of court?

when finally wife fall down that she had played false allegation then what to do after acquital?

is it possible to file criminal as well as civil to recover all damages of mental and money?

or is it possible to pray to court the initiate the actions against under the the court has power to give complaint?

Anonymous   13 November 2010 at 12:18

female judge

a female judge is running a d.v. case who is young and unmarried?

can she justify the duties and family responsibilities of wife towards husband?

Anonymous   12 November 2010 at 22:02

Reply from LCI Admin

Any body got reply from the LCI admin, for your query/clarification?

Arvind Singh Chauhan   12 November 2010 at 21:51

NEED ADVICE

There are three cases against X,under 125 Cr.P.C., 406,498a IPC and DV act.
Proceedings under 406,498a IPC and DV act are stayed by High court and matter of 125 is pending in lower court.

According to direction of HC in conciliation proceeding both parties are agreed to compromise. Wife is ready to compromise in lieu of Rs 4 lac, and husband is ready to pay.

what may be the method of compromise, that husband can be saved from all proceedings as he is paying Rs 4 lac. lest wife should not file 125 after divorce.

Please suggest the proper way. Whether joint affidavits may be filed describing the all negotiation before High court and lower court.

Anonymous   12 November 2010 at 19:02

civil procedure code and criminal procedure code

sir what is the excat position of d.v. act what is the procedure to be followed by civil procedure code ro cirminal procudure code?

Anonymous   12 November 2010 at 18:57

judges? public servent?

what is a status of a judge in court?

is the judge have extra ordinery status?

is a judge not a public servent?

what compalint is liabie against judge and where?