Anonymous
12 February 2011 at 10:43
what are the rules regarding donation of human body for science in our country and especially in A.P. Is it a must for the donor to obtain the consent of the legal heirs? Is the person not having right to donate his body as he likes?
s. natarajan
12 February 2011 at 07:16
what is the legal religion of a child born out a couple belonging to different religions. please quote or refer to the legal provisions in the matter. thanks
Arunan
11 February 2011 at 18:52
On 6th Feb Evening around 7.45 PM. I was driving my two wheeler with my wife and kid. I seen a person standing in a road divider . when I was pretty close to him he started to cross the road where there is no zebra crossing. I tried my level best to avoid a collision but it failed i collided with him. I got a severe facial injury and my kid and wife too sustained injuries. The person is also injured and rushed to the hospital. What should i have to do now I am not clear about the proceedings. Kindly guide me in this process
Anonymous
11 February 2011 at 13:56
intercast marriage k kitne dino tk intencive k liye aply kr sakte hai iski koi time limit hai kya meri shadi ko 8 mhine ho chuke hai
I would like to register My Company which provides service concerning Legal Advisory Serice in Civil and Criminal Legal criteria
under which title i will have to apply for ISO 9001-2008 ?
Anonymous
11 February 2011 at 11:50
Can I use the the tax statement of 26AS alongwith PAN Card as my address proof ?
mukesh
10 February 2011 at 21:55
A is a ST lady living lonely. She has only daughter who is not living with her and not interested in her land.A has some agriculture land.B care for her and nursing her. A wants to gift all his land to B.B is not belongs to ST community.How can B get this land on his name? is there 73AA applicable?
Anonymous
10 February 2011 at 15:45
If a company purchase a car by availing a loan from a bank and indicates in its books that the said loan is secured by way of hypothecation of car. No Deed of Hypothecation agreement was executed by the company and bank. The loan gets secured in the name of the bank by way of an endorsement in the RC book.
Is the company liable to file Form 8 with ROC, if this is not insisted by the Bank too.?
Normally the security covers all assets, but in the instant case, the company does not have any other asset other than this car in their name.
Can anyone please clarify.
Rgds,
SN
Anonymous
10 February 2011 at 15:18
I have registered with Uttar Pradesh Bar council before two months.What is the elegibility for President or General Secratary or Secratary election in local bar association.I m elegible for the election or not ???
Caste Conversion of minor child
Dear Sirs
I am a Hindu Brahmin aged 39. I am planning to marry a christian girl who is a divorcee and has a 2 year old girl child. She is ready to convert to Hinduism and I got information that thro' Arya Samaj it is legally possible for her to adopt my religion and caste. Is it correct? Also can the child can be converted if the mother has exclusive rights legally over the child after divorce. Please suggest how can the child be brought up as our child legally.