Anonymous   26 March 2018 at 00:03

Purchase agreement

In the year 1987, my father sold plot of land to builder for development at that time builder paid some amount in money to my father and for balance he gave us one flat in a building. In Development agreement, builder mentioned that some amount is paid by way of cheque and for balance amount he allotted a residential flat in building constructed by him. He has not prepare any purchase agreement for the flat given to us and according to me stamp duty is also not paid at that time. society is preparing conveyance deed so society is asking us for purchase deed of our flat, now how we will get purchase agreement of our residential flat.

Please guide

Anonymous   25 March 2018 at 19:47

Dispute of registered house property between two brother

I and my elder brother bought a house jointly on loan in 2013. Still the loan is going on till 2019. we both are paying equally from our own accounts to the loan account. The property is registered on both of our names jointly. we both are married and our family stayed together in the same house. My wife has gone to her mother's house for maternity and i am also staying with her. Now we wanted to take some of my own things from house when we went there he and his wife not allowing us to enter the house. I am ready to settle it amicably whether he takes the home and pay me my share or i take the home and pay his share or vacate both the party from the house and sell it to third party. But my brother is not coming for any settlement and he has blocked my phone as well.

Ram sahu   25 March 2018 at 08:36

Vasiyat

Sir mere Dada ji k 2 b�te h Dada ji n chote b�te k Nam apna khud kharid huA ghar ka vasiyata nama karvaya tha pr ab bade bete n court m case kr diya h is case se vasiyata a m kuch dikkat ho Sakti h aur karna mang raha h

Sanchita   24 March 2018 at 14:34

Sale of a Joint property

Hello Experts..good Day
I own a property in Mumbai for which my husband and Mother in Law are also joint owners.Now both my mother in law and husband wants to sell off the property and I dont want to sell it out.
Can they sell the flat even if I dont sign ?

Partha Chattopadhyay   23 March 2018 at 21:02

Disputed GPA

Three parcels of agricultural land totalling about 2.52 acres were owned by father who died intestate in 1972 leaving behind two sons and three daughters as legal heirs all of whom are now senior citizens. It has come to notice that a GPA had been given (which was also registered) by three daughters for sale of entire plots of land. It is a point to be clarified whether this GPA can be questioned for its validity and be challenged in a court of law. Also whether a particular heir can dispose of his share (20%) at the govt approved rate.

anu radhalll   23 March 2018 at 19:59

Court Judgement 1995

1995 court case .My father is plaintiff.defendant person is x..1996 court judgement passed.
But in vakalth, judgement, decree copy,--- defendant father name written wrongly example--really defendant father name is mallaiah but in vakalth, judgement ,decree copies written Lingaiah.
Now defendant are died ( passed away). Now defendant sons can be appeal the court decree right now based on defendant father name wrongly???

Chandan Das   22 March 2018 at 22:56

What are the legal steps can be taken against tenant India

Tenant do not give money on time .we have already given 1 month time to vacent the home. No rent agreement. Tentant living since 6 months. what are the legal steps can be taken if they do not vacent the home after 30 days.please help

Nilesh   22 March 2018 at 22:55

Transfer fee/premium of co-operative housing society

We are society of total 40 flats in mumbai.
developer/builder has developed the plot of land owners. Now land owners are selling flats (unsold) from their quota.
But neither developer nor land owner are ready to pay the transfer premium. they are saying that as its not resale, they dont have to pay the transfer fee. but as per my knowledge developer automatically becomes member after formation of society. and as a transferer he has to pay the transfer premium.
What is the truth?
Kindly advise.

Kumar G   22 March 2018 at 17:48

bifurcate the property legally

Hi Team,

I am Kumar. Need a suggestion on my grand ma property.

My GrandMother had wrote a will to divide her property to all 8 parts and 2 parts to be given to one of her daughter and remaining 6 parts to be divided by other children. Unfortunately in the will its not mentioned who owns which part. As my one of my aunt (my fathers younger sister who owns 2 share) and uncle (my fathers younger brother) were in financial problems, my dad has purchased their share by giving them money via release deed. Now we own 4 shares (my aunts 2 share + 1 share of my uncle + 1 share of my dad) . my other uncles and aunts are giving trouble and they are not letting us to own half of the property what we have. I would like to bifurcate the property legally. Please suggest what needs to be done. Thanks a lot in advance!!!

Bhavik   22 March 2018 at 09:23

MCS Act, Transfer of 50% Shares

I am purchasing 50% share in a flat from one of the brother, the other brother is confirming the same. However, can Cooperative housing Society object to transfer 50% shares in my name, since one of the brother is exiting but other one continues to be owner.

The brothers inherited the flat from their parents. Their father had actually bought the flat.