Member (Account Deleted)
20 June 2018 at 23:58
Dear sir/Madam Good Day & Greetings Myself only son to my father and he is having one elder brother who has no children.My father is having 06 acres land with patta,my pattern uncle-06 acres with patta,grandfather having-3.45 acres with patta passbook.My grandfather has expired twelve years ago then without information to us and consent of my father 3.45 acres of passbook transferred to grandmother by pattern uncle and he even got crop loan.Even a single paisa has not given to us in that .Later six years back my grandmother also expired,but till now 3.45 acres not divided by him and refusing to transfer land to us as existing loan to be paid.This total land was divided in randomly i:e; not sequentially partitioned, one portion to my father,other to them Note:This land is my great grandfather's not earned by my father/pattern uncle.Recently my father also expired. Even though he is not having children he is troubling us ,I think I will be legal inheritance to both my grandmother & father brother property. Please suggest how to proceed legally. There is no will and it is joint survey number of land.I want to know how i can stop him not to sale land.Please suggest.
Thanks & Regards
Kumar......
20 June 2018 at 22:49
i and my wife own a house. i am not working due to health reasons, my wife is paying the EMI. now we are planning to sell the house. can i get an idea how much money i will be getting from the sale of house ?
meghana
20 June 2018 at 09:35
i and my husband co-own a flat. initially i also contributed for the house as it was my plan to own a house. now i am not contributing anything financially towards the house even though i am working. my husband is the one that has been paying the EMI.
please answer all my questions
Q. if the house is sold on mutual consent, how much share of the money i will get ?
Q. can i be denied any returns by my husband because he is the only one paying EMI ?
Q how to sell the house without any legal issues ?
Member (Account Deleted)
20 June 2018 at 07:27
Dear sir/Madam
Good Day & Greetings
Myself only son to my father and he is having one elder brother who has no children.My father is having 06 acres land with patta,my father brother-06 acres with patta,grandfather having-3.45 acres with patta passbook.My grandfather has expired twelve years ago then without information to us 3.45 acres of passbook transferred to grandmother by my father brother and he got crop loan.Even a single paisa has not given to us in that .Later six years back my grandmother also expired,but till now 3.45 acres not divided by him and refusing to transfer to us as existing loan to be paid.This total land was divided in randomly i:e; not sequentially partitioned, one portion to my father,other to them
Note:This land is my great grandfather's not earned by my father/father brother.Recently my father also expired.
Even though he is not having children he is troubling us ,I think I will be legal inheritance to both my grandmother & father brother property. Please suggest how to proceed legally.
Thanks & Regards
ranjitt64
20 June 2018 at 03:01
sir,
this case for land dispute is going on since 2 year but now as on 30.4.18 for this land fight happen in this fight from my side one my relative injured in head around 7 taka in is head,and from opposition party one person who is main in this is injured in head around 4-5 taka but when both people taking treatment from my side are coming from hospital and next day file fir first in police station but opposition party file fir after register before my fir with strong medical statment from doctor now my uncle arrested by police what should we do
Vishal
19 June 2018 at 23:15
Hello Team,
Recently, when I have reconciled the loan amount disbursed by the bank for my home loan against my records, I could see there was a mis-match. Upon checking with the bank, they said "your account was in NPA status, hence to make this account PA (Performing Asset), we have debited your account ". I have asked them without my consent how can you take action on my account. I have also asked them if the action performed by them falls under any law that governs housing loans / RBI Guidelines. I have not received any response. I guess, the bank is charging interest on the amount that I have not ever given consent to release. Please give your suggestions on my query.
Vishal
This is with reference to my interest to sell my property after my husbands death, Its long time he died in 2006. Request you to kindly let me know the procedure for the same . I am really in need . Please let me know how can I sell as I need it for her studies and other requirements. I have two daughters . The one is married and I have an RD of my property with her share at my name. I have taken some loans for her marriage. This is one other reason to clear all dues at the earliest
As I am finding it really very difficult now.
Shaktipal
18 June 2018 at 17:55
As I already discussed the fact is My father has one Son S and 5 married daughters A B C D E. Among them B, C and E demand partitions in agriculture land which is inherited from my grandfather's death to my father. This agriculture land is self acquired property of my grandfather. And my father is alive. B married on dated 15 May 1993, C married on dated 02 June 1994 and E married on dated 15 November 2007. Now advice me they have any right for the partition of agriculture land even my father has alive.
....My sister's B, C and E filled case in court against me and my father. They also include other agriculture land which is bought by my father in favour of me when I was minor (15 yr of age). My question is can this my agriculture land (bought by my father in favour of me when I was minor) is ancestral property.
...I took advice of my local lawyer. According to them (lawyer) my agriculture land is ancestral property..pl advice me.
I purchsed a NPA property in an e-auction of allahabad bank in June of last year. Full payment of Rs 60 lakhs was made and a sale certificate was issued to me. Bank delayed the possession of the property which was still in possession of owner. in between owner went to DRT chandigarh and file an SA. After 1-2 hearing court ordered for status quo and property is still in possession of original owner/defaulter. court also made me a party in the case. now more than one year has paased, no progress is in court and my money has struck. The defaulter has started his business again in same property inspite of status quo. bank has also got his money. court progressing very slow. i am feeling sufferer. what should i do. kindly suggest
Advice-regarding land dispute
sir, हमारे परोसी के साथ झड़प हो गया था ३०.४.१८ को जमीं विवाद को लेकर जिसमे हमारे तरप से तीन लोग इंजर्ड हो गया जिसमे एक रिस्तेदार बिच बचाव करने के लिए आगे आए उसके सर पर डंडे से वर किया गया सर में ७ टाके डॉक्टर ने किया दूसरे तरफ से भी तीन लोग इंजर्ड हुआ उसमे एक का सर में ५ टाके आए अब डॉक्टर ने रिपोर्ट दिया प्रेसर में आकर की दूसरे पक्ष का इंजरी जाएदा हैं पुलिस भी मिला हुआ हैं क्योंकि दूसरे पक्ष का अप्रोच आगे तक हैं पुलिस ने धारा ३०७ लगा दिया हैं हम लोगो पर जिसमे से एक आदमी को गिरफ्तार कर लिया गया हैं अब
Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=840481