Mayank Mishra   18 June 2010 at 12:44

Housing Society not issuing Share Certificate and transfer

Dear Sir, i have bought a resale flat in sanpada, registration and Sale dead happened on 16th sep,09 and 20th Nov,09 respectively, i have taken possession and i had submitted all the required document to transfer and issue the share certificate on 26th jan,2010, but inspite of writing many letters to the secretory but they are not responding,and the maintenance which are coming that too on old owner's name only, even ignoring my letters which i drop in drop box along with the mantinance cheque,please suggest what do i do? attached the letters which i sent to secretory.

Anonymous   17 June 2010 at 22:37

repayment of housing loan

sir,
if a person repaying homeloans dies in between leaving no member capable of paying back leftover emi---what will be the follw up action.
kindly explain

Anonymous   17 June 2010 at 22:34

Trespass of Road by cutting it.

Hai !

In my village,Tamil Nadu, I and other 4 had left land for Panchayat before 10 years. But, suddenly, now, one of them has cut the road which is going on his land.

There was no registered gift deed for such we have executed. All Are oral.

Please advice me.

What are all the remedies in both Civil and Criminal Side?

Anonymous   17 June 2010 at 19:37

allotment is cancelled

sir
I am a senior citizen of 63 yrs.i had bought a flat in gurgaon 3 yrs back and sold my all properties to buy that.My certain payments were delayed by a few days.My last payment was delayed by a period of 15 days.taking this into account the builders have cancelled my allotment..i have been paying them for the last 3 yrs and now when the proprty is ready for possession and the rates are well appreciated they have cancelled the allotment...on top of that they have also forfeited an amount of 7 lakhs
sir i have sold my house also to buy this property and now the builders have ditched me
please guide
thank you in advance

Anonymous   17 June 2010 at 18:24

Agriculture land

I m Farmer in Gujarat my question is :- How many land (maximum OR minimum)required for called "Farmer".

Anonymous   17 June 2010 at 16:59

Legal Heir Certificate

I have booked a flat with the builder. the land for the flat is taken over by the builder by GPA & agreement with the heirs of the land owner as per the revenue record. should i ask for a legal heir certificate or some thing else. the authority has approved the plan for building & work has started. if the builder does not give the legal heir certificate of land owners, can i official apply to know the legal heirs & get a document ?

Mukund Chavan   17 June 2010 at 16:08

Flat Sale

I had 1 flat in Pune, which I wanted to sell out. Last year, I had a deal with 1 person. It was decided that He will pay me a margine money and amount which is outstanding as home-loan on the said flat, will be paid directly to the bank. Agreement was registered with Registrar's office accordingly, clearely mentioning that the flat is mortgaged to another bank and the purchaser will clear that loan, against a new homeloan from his bank. Its been 1 year, due to some inadequate documents, his bank could not give him loan. Assuming the flat will be his, we had allowed him to stay there and keep paying the monthly EMI. From his side, he is not taking any efforts to close this deal and the loan is on my name. Can I take my bank's help to take any action on him? Could you pls guide me in this.

Anonymous   17 June 2010 at 11:11

Agriculture land purchase by NRI

Please Tell What is the position for agriculture land purchase by NRI (Having British PAssport) in punjab.
Can he purchase land?
Is it possible to execute a will of land in Favour of an NRI??

Please Comment...

Anonymous   17 June 2010 at 09:38

Right of daughter in ancestarl property

Respected experts,

We are three brothers and two sisters, our father expired in 1990, without making any will. He hold two residential plots in his name. Now we want to transfer the same plots in our name.

Now my question is there any right of My sisters in that property, as father was expired in 1990 and Hindu Succession act was amended in 2005. Will this act has retrospective effect or the property will devolve in between three brothers only.

If there is any right of sisters then under which law it is declared.

Please advise accordingly.

Anonymous   16 June 2010 at 16:52

Daughter right in property, father expired in 1990

Respected experts,

We are three brothers and two sisters, our father expired in 1990, without making any will. He hold two residential plots in his name. Now we want to transfer the same plots in our name.

Now my question is there any right of My sisters in that property, as father was expired in 1990 and Hindu Succession act was amended in 2005. Will this act has retrospective effect or the property will devolve in between three brothers only.

If there is any right of sisters then under which law it is declared.

Please advise accordingly.