Jayakumar M   02 February 2021 at 18:35

I am not aware of what my mother received in partition

I am a married woman from kerala, my mother's legal heirs are my father , myself and my brother.
my mother died in 2017 and nobody is informing me about what she received in partition from her side.My mother has two brothers and her mother was alive till Jan 2021 .
I requested my father as well as my maternal uncle with regard to partition deed / details , but they are not sharing any details with me ,
I had also another issue with my father after my mother's death , my father tried to take my mother's legal heirship by relinquishing my rights to him .
I request you to guide me how to get the details of partition deed

Anonymous   02 February 2021 at 12:05

Kind attn. p. venu sir

kind attn. P. Venu sir as i am also legar heir or coowner of the property occupied by me no one objected and consented. No any objections or obstacle raised by other heirs. the property was constucted out of common family joint earning purse and also constructed out of income by way of other ancestral prop

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=900249

mohan andhansare   02 February 2021 at 11:49

Leave & license eviction due to non payment of license fees

My house in Koparkhairane , Navi Mumbai is licensed and registered under leave & license for five years to Zee learn Ltd for Kidzee usage . Zee learn is not paying license fees from Jan 2020 and not vacating the house sitting Covid reason . AS per the contract they are supposed to vacate if license fees for two months in succession is not paid. We have not utilised this clause for vacation in consideration of sympathy. Zee learn is now informing in Jan 2021 they will pay for Feb and March 2020 only and has not paid till this date thereby total unpaid license fee is from February 2020 till February 2021.
We are now interested in getting peaceful possession of house along with due license fees and restoration charges . How quickly we can get the possession and balance license fees and which court we have to apply for redressal
Your Guidance and valuable advice is requested..
Regards and thanks
Mohan G. Andhansare

Dinesh Kajal   01 February 2021 at 21:33

Partition of dadalahi agriculture land

R/Sir. respectfully I beg to say that-- I am resident of district Hisar of Haryana state. I am a co-sharer of 1/4 part in my ancesstral ag. land. The said land is in khewat no 561 and is situated at two places,with 4 KM distance each other. I want to get my 1/4 part at both sites, because one site is very close to the city with sweet deep borewell water as well very fertile and fit for Vegetable cultivation. My other brothers [sharers] have planned to give me the whole part of my share at one place which is nor fertile as well very far. They have convinced the revenue authorities also.Although I am being given full share, but at one place, while I want at both places. I have my Kabja too at both places as per my share.I am the biggest share holder too now.The revenue authorities have been politically pressurised. Kindly advise. Thanks with regards,to you Sir.

Sweta Prajapati   31 January 2021 at 06:19

Iligal construction on terrace

Sir ,
Top floor with roof rights in plot no 206 Niti Khand 1 in multiowner building is constructing extra two rooms and bathroom on the terrace using stone terrace and bricks wlthout any permission. It is A three storey building measuring 350 mt on the main road in Indrapuram with basement parking , ghaziabad.
Also they are building their own gate to maintain their privacy.
What are the rights of the other flat owners :
1. How and whom to approach to stop illegal construction. ?
2. What is actually allowed and not allowed in this type of situations.?
3. What is called ' temporary structure " if at all can be constructed legally.?
Also if you can share any number where I can get clarity
Pl help us in sorting this issue.

Anonymous   31 January 2021 at 01:01

Cheque’s is not cleared sale deed in property chain

Dear Sir
I was purchased the property in sept -2020 and all payment is clear from mi side according to our sale deed and after that I was taken the all original paper with chain and I have now all original paper but my seller told and blacked that he was not clear his payment when he was purchased the property I was inquiring that till now the cheque was not seen his bank account nehe to bonuse hai aur nehe clear hai aur wo April -19 me sale deed Karwa tha fir sale deed cancel ho sakte hai kya please confirm the status

Anonymous   30 January 2021 at 13:40

Occupational and possession right.

I am occupied and possed an part of ancestral property at Gujarat more than 30 years without the objections of any heirs and they do not care for the same. I incured all expensess of maintanance repairing electricity water and Municipal taxes since more than 30 years. I can get ownership or tital on my name and Tital owner is expired without making WILL. CAN I CLAIM OWNERSHIP WHATS A PROCEDURE.

Radhakrishnan N   29 January 2021 at 18:23

Lease of partnership property

Whether a partner can lease out the firm's immovable property without the consent of other party??
If a partner has done this, and lessee failed to vacate even after notice given by other partners, what it the punishment in this case?? If a lease deed signed by one partner (without the signatures of other partners) is treated as forgery or a fake document or a false document?? What is the punishment and compensation for this??

Anonymous   29 January 2021 at 10:11

Transfer of property after father's death

I am from Kerala. The land we have is in our fathers name . Even after father's death(almost 11 years) we didn't transfer the property to my mother's name. I also have sister who is a minor.
I need to change the property to my mother's name to take an education loan.
What is the procedure for it?
How long it will take?

Sandbpunekar   28 January 2021 at 18:13

How to sale share in joint rights in inherited plot+home

I have 1/6th share in 3000 sq.ft plot in Municipal Corporation Area and my name is jointly registered on corporation record after demise of my father. One brother wants to relinquish his rights in favour of 5 brothers unconditionally and without getting value for his share. 5 brothers donot want this share from brother. Hence reconstruction scheme could not be proceeded in past 30 years.I now want my share to be sold to a person outside of family members. One another brother is residing/dwelling in a house constructed by father on this plot. All 5 brothers including interested in relinquishing his rights of share are not residing in this plot and constructed home. Is it legal to sell my share to third person in this joint property where boundries are not defined/partition is not made and whether consent of 5 brothers is necessary for sale.

Query is restructured.for better understanding and getting valuable guidance.