Neetu Sehgal
25 June 2012 at 02:34
Sir/Madam,
My father registered under the Rohini Residential Scheme, 1981 for allotment of JANTA flat in the year 1981.
My father expired in the year 2000 leaving behind me and my mother as the only Legal Heirs. Well now my mother has no objection as to if the said registration is made in my name .
In the year 1996 my mother, arising out of acute need of a residential prop. from some one on GPA. that poperty share with my mausi or other mausi husband. they purchase that in the year of 1996.
now in DDA DRAW we got plot at Rohini. Before alotment we are not aware about that , we have to inform DDA about father expired in 2000, any kind of Mutation and also Change of address ( because we thought my mama still living on that address, when draw done , then we receive letter ).
now we are going to made a R-DEED registerd on coming Thursday 29 June, at ALIPUR Sub-Magistrate office court. May be it will take around 10 days after submit document.
so suggest me should we submit that R-deed Before receiving Allotment letter or After
receiving that letter. ?????
Also having Change Address problem. Since in 1981 my father lived at rented property, he had no permenet address. so he fill my MAMA JI address. MY mAMA ji is living at that place.
so DDA employes harras. us that allotment will cancel because you are not inform about father expire , change of address, Mutation not done.
Help us we are alone, my mother is around 62 now. i am his alone daughter age - 32. we had proper Voter id cards or other documents like school 10 certificate, birth certificate, ration card, Pan no. etc....
Is it possible to get the dda plot mutated in my name.. or will the allotment stand cancel as my mother has a Shared Property in her name.
Hoping for a early response.
Thankyou,
Neetu Sehgal
KAILASH KUMAR SINGHANIA
23 June 2012 at 18:02
Sohan Lal
Muni Ram Balli Ram
Wife- Godawari Devi Gauri Shankar Badri Prasad Wife- Suati Devi Gauri Shankar and Badri Prasad is not Real brother
Land Purchase in individual Name
Om Parkash Binod ( Adopted ) ( first son of Om Parkash adopted by badri prasad )
Binod Bahadur Rohit Gopal Ravi Kailash Praveen
we have land :---
1 Sapwa tola land purchase in the name of Gauri Shankar, Godavari Devi and Om Prakash ( Approx. 34 ekar and valuation 75% of our property)- Grade A
2 Khadda and Saraiyan land, about 50% in the name of Gauri Shankar and 50% in the name of Badri Prasad (Approx. 50 ekar and 15% valuation of our property )- Grade B, C & D
3 Kela Bagh Land, all in the name of Gauri Shankar ( approx. 13 ekar and 5% in valuation) - Grade B & C
4 Manwa Pul Land, all in name of gauri shankar and godavari devi ( approx. 7 ekar and 7% in valuation ) - Grade A
5 5 residential and commertial town land and property all are in the joint name of Binod and Om Parkash ( approx. 3% in valuation )- Grade A
Binod Lal provided 1978 parterner ship firm inccometax proof and agreement letter for such partner ship firm.
so far, my knowledge is to concern, in 1995 land ceiling act. came into effect and a case has been registered on us
in 1995, in land ceiling case, Binod given a written statement that I am not different, but I am a part of om prakash family and equal sharer with other six, but Binod
retained here his father name with him as Badri Prasad. I mean Binod known as Binod kumar singhania S/o Late Badri Prasad
he created first unit as our brother and second unit for Suati Devi as his mother ( wife of Late Badri Prasad )
Binod created total 9 units and taken 2 units for him ( one as brother and second of Suati Devi ( Suati Devi was alive in 1995 )
Binod lal also somehow manage to take signature of all of us on a blak rolling paper for all these ceiling activity, at that time our youngest brother Praveen was minor,
but Binod lal somehow manage a Pan card for Praveen, giving the age as he has completed 18 yrs age.
Total Land has been divided in 4 grade ( A, B, C & D ), Binod created his two units of only grade A ( mostly of Sapwa Tola - most valuable land in the name of Gauri Shankar )
and rest B, C & D has been divided in 7 units for all of us.
Binod kumar done all these things to save the land from ceiling, but he given it as name of partition
He also given a statement that every thing is happening with the consent of us.
court done dakhil and kharij and sent it to anchal for jamabandi, jamabandi is running since 1995 in all 9 unit halders name.
at the time of that partition Manwapul land and 5 Residential Land ( No. 4 & 5) was not distributed among 9 units
I ( Kailash ) Want :---
Either 9 equal share in all Grade A, B, C & D land to all unitholders. Or
Badri Prasad property to Binod lal and Gauri Prasad property to Om Parkash and his 6 son
Satyam
23 June 2012 at 10:01
I am in search for Supreme Court Judgements i.e on Final Decree Proceedings can u please Help me actually In the Final Decree proceedings was state as equal shares of the property but the parties did not been shared equally inspite a part of property was leased to one of the party. Can we request for the Final Decree Proceedings in Supreme Court as the case is in Supreme Court of India, are there any Judgements supporting the Final Decree Proceedings at this stage kindly help
BALAJI
19 June 2012 at 10:20
1. Are there any exempted industries from obtaining building approval from Panchayat under Tamilnadu Panchayat Raj Act.
2. Can Wind Mills be exempted from obtaining Building Approval from Panchayat.
3. Is there a provision to file a writ against the order . I have attached the order from District Collector Tirunelveli
KAILASH KUMAR SINGHANIA
17 June 2012 at 22:06
Sohan Lal
Muni Ram Balli Ram
Wife- Godawari Devi Gauri Shankar Badri Prasad Wife- Suati Devi Gauri Shankar and Badri Prasad is not Real brother
Om Parkash Binod ( Adopted ) ( first son of Om Parkash adopted by badri prasad )
1 Sapwa tola land purchase in the name of Gauri Shankar, Godavari Devi and Om Prakash ( Approx. 34 ekar and valuation 75% of our property)- Grade A
2 Khadda and Saraiyan land, about 50% in the name of Gauri Shankar and 50% in the name of Badri Prasad (Approx. 50 ekar and 15% valuation of our property )- Grade B, C & D
3 Kela Bagh Land, all in the name of Gauri Shankar ( approx. 13 ekar and 5% in valuation) - Grade B & C
4 Manwa Pul Land, all in name of gauri shankar and godavari devi ( approx. 7 ekar and 7% in valuation ) - Grade A
5 5 residential and commertial town land and property all are in the joint name of Binod and Om Parkash ( approx. 3% in valuation )- Grade A
Binod Lal provided 1978 parterner ship firm inccometax proof and agreement letter for such partner ship firm.
so far, my knowledge is to concern, in 1995 land ceiling act. came into effect and a case has been registered on us
in 1995, in land ceiling case, Binod given a written statement that I am not different, but I am a part of om prakash family and equal sharer with other six, but Binod
retained here his father name with him as Badri Prasad. I mean Binod known as Binod kumar singhania S/o Late Badri Prasad
he created first unit as our brother and second unit for Suati Devi as his mother ( wife of Late Badri Prasad )
Binod created total 9 units and taken 2 units for him ( one as brother and second of Suati Devi ( Suati Devi was alive in 1995 )
Binod lal also somehow manage to take signature of all of us on a blak rolling paper for all these ceiling activity, at that time our youngest brother Praveen was minor,
but Binod lal somehow manage a Pan card for Praveen, giving the age as he has completed 18 yrs age.
Total Land has been divided in 4 grade ( A, B, C & D ), Binod created his two units of only grade A ( mostly of Sapwa Tola - most valuable land in the name of Gauri Shankar )
Binod kumar done all these things to save the land from ceiling, but he given it as name of partition
court done dakhil and kharij and sent it to anchal for jamabandi, jamabandi is running since 1995 in all 9 unit halders name.
at the time of that partition Manwapul land and 5 Residential Land ( No. 4 & 5) was not distributed among 9 units
Badri Prasad property to Binod lal and Gauri Prasad property to Om Parkash and his 6 son
KAILASH KUMAR SINGHANIA
17 June 2012 at 22:04
Sohan Lal
Muni Ram Balli Ram
Naatrayar
14 June 2012 at 14:26
Could anyone guide me on the maximum limit of ANCESTRAL Agricultural land in Tamilnadu?
Where do I inform such excess land possesion for legal action against the land owner? and what will be the impact to him?
Naatrayar
Natrayar
14 June 2012 at 12:53
Could anyone clarrify on what is the ceiling limit of ANCESTRAL agricultrual land in tamilnadu for an indivdual.
If a particular individual / family found to be holding more than the limit, can we place a complaint against them? if yes, could you provide me a direction?
Natrayar
The LDA had asked for time in a case from the court itself for directions, In the mean while they have issued a notice to demolish my construction and the suit is pending in the court of law. Can u suggest some case laws on the matter????
Can a lanlord be treated as tenant too as per rent control act?
In an ancestor property, Few legal heir stayed in the same property. Few sold their rooms to outsiders. To maintain the building committee was formed and rent receipt was issued to all the tenants including other legal heirs who stayed in the same bldg.
What is the status of this legal heir? Are they Landlords / Tenant or Landlord cum tenant?