Shivam
05 October 2016 at 09:49
Actually the matter is the persons having their land in kalol,Gandhinagar(Gujarat) but they are living in Mumbai since long about 40-50 years and I asked Talati from Kalol, Gandhinagar(Gujarat) to get their pedhinamu but he said that we will need pedhinamu from where the persons are living if they are living in Mumbai then we require the pedhinamu from Mumbai Land revenue office only.
So please let me know now how to get that pedhinamu in Mumbai and what is the procedure and document needs in that?
how much time it will take to get this?
Thank you for your time and consideration.
Best Regards
Shivam
vinay khanna
04 October 2016 at 22:38
Can a relinqueshment deed be made in favour of a particular cosharer.
If there are five cosharer A B C D E of property, can A B C relinquesh in favour of D only. Kindly inform citations.
asif
04 October 2016 at 21:56
Dear all
I wanted to purchase one land in RR district Telengana state.
I came to know that the this land is in PT Records. so I asked a certified copy of record from MRO and they issued MEMO containing the following . Can you please check and advise me should I purchased this land or not
MEMO
the request of the petitioner has been examined with reference to the scanned PT register available in this office and certified copy of the WASOOL BAQUI vide reference 2nd cited issued by the inspector survery and land records ranga reddy district and details are as under.
1. sy.no. 8 & 9 of venkatapure village are found in the PT register.
2. On verification of the WASSOL BAQUI vide reference 2nd cited it is found that sy.no. 8 and 9 are the new survey numbers halaya no corresponding to mazi no(old) sy.no. 6 & 7 of venkatepur thus with reference to wasool baqui vide reference 2nd cited sy.no. 8 and 9 new are not found in the available scanned copy of the pt register of this office hence informed.
kindly advise
I have given my house for rent to a businessmen(location - Bangalore, Karnataka) The agreement (rental agreement for 11 months) will expire in Feb 2017. As per agreement he has to pay rent before 5 TH of every month, but he has been paying between 12 - 15th of every month. I am residing in 1st floor, rented out ground floor.
Also they are creating nucence by public gathering in portico and surrounding the house.
Can I evict the tenant based on the above reasons after expiry of agreement.
Or
Can evict the tenant legally after expiry of agreement without any reasons or should I present any reason before court?
Rama
Anand
04 October 2016 at 14:45
Please suggest process of registering an unregistered sale deed of land. When asked locally in Hyd, I got different versions on the same process. Also, suggest if you want to refer any agent.
Thanks in advance.
Kamal Garg
04 October 2016 at 10:56
I wish to transfer all the beneficiary and ownership rights in FD in favour of my parents and act as a custodian for receiving interest and administering FD. How this can be done
A took the shop on rent from B. B filed eviction petition against A and C on the ground of subletting by C to A and also on the ground of personnel necessity. It is proved that C was never the tenant and he was only made to make a ground of sub letting.
My query is, if it is proved that the C was never the tenant of B and A took the shop on rent form B. whether still eviction order can be passed on the ground of personnel necessity against A, or B will have to file a separate petition for eviction against A, as he never admitted him as his tenant.
Meena
04 October 2016 at 01:09
Hi Sir/Madam,
I am 43 years old divorcee,I have one sibling he got settled in USA,and he developed My fathers property.My father expired in 1984 in road accident,can I claim My fathers property(House),after My fathers Death My Mother received My fathers property from My grand parents,that property she sold and with that Money she raised us Both (Daughter & Son) being in the House which My father purchased on his own earnings and that house she registered it on her Name in the year of 1986 from the Seller Name to My Moms Name,because My father died before the registration of the house.My Fathers Death was unpredictable one and he never wrote any will,My Mom has done Gift Deed/ registered that House on My Brothers Name for his Higher education Loan in the year of 1998. In the year of 1997 Feb I got Married My Mom spent Rs.3 lakhs(which was gift from My Maternal Uncle).same house developed by My Brother in the year of 2006,Now I have 2 Kids whom I should raise them on My own,My Ex-Husband was worst & waste Guy who didn't give Alumni nor took part in bearing study expenses of My children.Now I am in helpless condition so,I would like to know can I claim My share from My Fathers Property(House), I want to take this step because even My brother & Mother left us as an orphans,My brother & Moms knew that My Ex-husband had affair with female since My marriage life 1st year My husband had affair with female and used to tortured Me a lot I bored everything calmly for 17 years for My children sake but I was observed that My children was Psychologically effected and they went to fear and they used close themselves in a room,at-least to protect My children I agreed for all the terms & conditions and signed blindly on the Divorce Notice which prepared by My crooked husband who was also a Lawyer by profession in the year of 2015,he didn't return the Dowry,Gold,nor Alumni,Nor for Children Education.Request you to give Me a right Guidance to claim My right.
Thanks & Regards,
Meena
PRADIP PATWARDHAN
03 October 2016 at 18:24
My query is related with MAHARASHTRA REGIONAL AND TOWN PLANNING ACT 1966.
One Land propery say X property jointly owned by A & B (Purchased in 1940)share ratio 1/2:1/2 and orally partition done between A & B in the said property. A has 3 legal heirs say P,Q & R and B has 3 legal heirs say S,T & U. P,Q& R have done partition in their comman share and built up residential consutruction in thier respective area without taking permission of S,T & U. But when Mr.S made residential construction by taking permission of T & U, PQ&R had taken thier objection and filed complaint with Muncipality and municipality raised notice under MRTP ACT and case is pending.
when S received Notice he also filed complaint against PQR with municipality and PQ&R got notice under MRTP from Municipality case pending in court
After that Mr. T had started Res.Construction after taking permission from S & U again PQR filed complaint and Mr. T has got notice under MRTP Act.
Now my complaint is: after filing of complaint by Mr.T against PQR with municipality can municipality raise notice under MRTP ACT to PQR???
Kindly reply your valuable suggestion.
Property kiske naam h kaise pta karen, property ki chain kai
Sir/ madam, Mujhe guide kijiye ki m jisme ghar m rhata hu wo mere grandfather ke naam h or fake papers meri chachi ke naam karwa diye h. Kaise pta karu ki ye abhi bhi dada JI ke naam h or ghar m kisi ko Otago na chale coz m akela hu mere father mother brother sisters koi nhi h, nhi to yaha rhna mushkil ho jayega..