Kumaran N   20 October 2016 at 11:12

legal advice on property:

Hello Experts,

As per stamp agreement between my father Mr. Neela and Mr. Raju has on 4th Oct 1990 were has my father Mr. Neela lended rupees 30,000/- ( thirty thousand rupees ) has a loan, which was agreed by the borrower Mr. Raju liable to pay within 4 months, later he never paid, on the same he had handed over his sale deed document to my father has a security for his loan. Declaring sale deed which is free from disputes and litigations dully singed y both Mr. Neela and Mr. Raju, with required withness

Later Mr. Raju, passed away, today his son coming forward and wants the sale deed document back in returning the borrowed money with interest of his father Mr. Raju which was liable to us.

We need your help, and advise me on the below doubts.

1. As per law, can father Mr. Neela claim the schedule property as per the agreement by Mr. Raju legally, if yes what is the procedure. Or can we claim a property value on the same.

2. If we accept the proposal of his son in repaying the said amount, what is the value which needs to be considered or the rate of interest as on today’s value.

3. If need to do the smooth handover between both parties do we any agreement to be made for the benefit of both in future.

Appreciate your time and effort in addressing my request. Thank you

Srinivas   20 October 2016 at 10:19

About inaam land in hyderabad

sir can any body tell me whether Inaam land can be sold or not if yes the inaamdar only is enough to execute the sale transaction or his legal heirs also will need kindly tell me

Srinivas   20 October 2016 at 10:11

Inaam land dispute reg

sir we have inaam land of my grand father at hyderabad till 1990 - 1995 our name only there in revenue records after that some body name is entered and the person who's name is entered is saying I was got this land through sale from third person (not from Inamdar)presently we are in the physical position so how we can proceed in this situation kindly tell me

srm261001   20 October 2016 at 09:58

Possession vs ownership

"Namaste Sir"
my self Bitan Arya D/O Sri Ram, living in Sitapur (UP), i need your help, i have some dispute details are
1) Me and my brother Mr. Netram two child of my parent Mr. Sri Ram & Mrs. Chameli Devi born in small village near sitapur distt., at my early age (5 yr) my father expired, my brother n my mother after my studied married with Mr. Ram Kumar.

2) My Husband is private Driver(Tampo/Auto) in lucknow, after marriage we struggled to settle our life, in between i have 3 kids...due to poor economic condition not possible to live in lucknow, so my brother (Netram) suggest, you shifted in Sitapur with family, so i returned back in Sitapur in 1990

3) My brother purchase a land (560.Sq Ft) in Sitapur (Only with NOTARY PAPERS IN 1990) from our parental income/Cash/ or property, and with the suggestion of my mother n brother i possessed/constructed that land in year 1990 with Me , my Husband and My 3 child.

4) After the year 1990 to 2016, i fully constructed on that land with Two Floors, All amount in construction paid by my Husband, my bother never object of that, in between my mother expired.

5) Mr brother (Netram) have no any child but he adopted chirl child in approx year of 98/99

6) in year 2012 lands come in municipality area, and fix a house tax receipt with my brothers name (Netram)

7) All construction Bill, My rasan card, Nirvachan card, DL, my kids all government documents, electricity bill, gas bill, rasan card, voter id related to that land

PROBLEM_ NOW MY BROTHER WANT THIS LAND BACK FROM ME..........SIR MAI KYA KARU...AB MAI APNE BACHCHO KO LEKAR KAHAN JAU....MAI TO AB KAHI KI NAHI RAHI...
ab wo dhamki deta hai....gunde bhej dunga jameen khali karo....ye jameen meri hai

Anonymous   19 October 2016 at 18:53

Daughters' right in father's. self acquired property

My father-in-law acquired a piece of residential plot in 1972 and he expired in the year 2000 leaving behind his widow, three sons and four daughters. Sons and daughters were got married before his death. There is no will or any other document about this property.

Actually the property was bought by one of my sister-in-law and got registered in her father's name. The original documents are in her possession.

In 2013 my three brothers-in-law in connivance with their mother created duplicate documents and executed a partition deed sharing the property only among three of them and attempted to sell the property. We objected to sell the property and asked for partition.

As there was no amicable solution, all four sisters together filed a civil suit in Dist. court, Karim Nagar,TS state and prayed for invalidating the partition deed and order for sharing the property equally among brothers and sisters.

In the light of above, I request you, Sir, to offer your valuable opinion in the matter as per the law and where we stand.

Thanks and regards,

Yours sincerely,
S. Samala

Shivam   19 October 2016 at 17:02

Mou draft copy

I would like to have MOU draft copy format for Land acquisition in Gujarat.
Actually I would need this because of Internal family understanding which I can reflect through said MOU darft copy.

Please help me with the said matter so I can make this MOU accordingly.

If you have any query on the same then you can contact me.

Thank you very much for your time and consideration.

Best Regards
Shivam

HARENDRA S SINGH   19 October 2016 at 14:58

Green zone or na

Dear Sir

5 yrs back I have purchase a room in chawl (Kalyan) which was in green zone but now when I check online 7/12 it is showing as "Anidhkrut Bandhkaam" that means it change from green zone to R Zone or else?

2)what is chances of demolition as people in our galli is saying as this will get demolished by nagarpallika? (I have reg. agreement where both party declarae as risk will be buyer & sellers & I have no developmennt agreent where developer & owners diff. we are paying taxes to nagarpalika & got nul connection too.)

shyam lal sharma   19 October 2016 at 13:28

Property rights of a hindu child in adoption

Good Afternoon learned Adocates

Kindly solve my Query as soon as possible...

Property rights of a Hindu Child in Adoption
Mr. A is the adopted child of Mr. B, at the time of adoption Mr. B given some property through registered deed (Settlement deed) to adopted son i.e.,(in the year 1973) to Mr. A, and after Mr. A’s adopted father’s death Mr.A inherited his biological father property with his biological brothers (in the year 1999).
And now Mr. A is demanding the properties of his adopted father i.e., Mr. B and now Mr. B natural daughter and others are in enjoyment.
As per my opinion once Mr.A inherited his natural father’s property he lost his capacity to claim his adopted father’s property.

Vishal Bhasker   17 October 2016 at 16:57

Mall management by builder

The following issue is about a mall located in Oshiwara, Andheri. The builder has sold off almost 85% of the shops and taken two years of advance maintenance i.e one years advance and 12 post dated cheques. The builder has not paid property taxes right from 2014 for which he has already received money from the owners. Apart from this the central airconditiong does not work in major areas of the mall and the shops in it. Due to non payment to housekeeping and security the condition of the mall is going from bad to worse. Please advice what should be done by we owners to take action against the builder. Can we form a society of the owners and take handover from the builder. Respected members of this group please give your valuable suggestions.
Thanking you