Anonymous   02 November 2009 at 19:36

rectification deed

dear friend,
i have booked a flat,now there is a change in the flat no as wing too,after the sale deed is done, but the builder has to make the changes, will the rectification deed be secure for my property if the same is done and registered.

kindly reply

thanks in advance

regds
mahesh

Anonymous   02 November 2009 at 17:36

Property in Hindu Succession Act

What are the chances of getting share in the parents property by their children whose parents die intestate without leaving any will. Thereafter some unscrupulous family members create a will to usurp the property. Is the will challengeable by children . How to proceed to get their rights in the deceased parents property.

bindhu   02 November 2009 at 14:18

repeted question

this is repeted question because i did not mention wether my mother is alive or not

am hindu male
my mother made will in my name
now that immoveabe property is in mothers name
my mother is no more
now i want to make a will in my sons name
my question is
i have not transwered that property in my name so far, can i make a will without transwering that property in my name

babu   02 November 2009 at 12:41

gift deed

mr.a brother of mr.b gifted land property to mr. b and it was registered in ro and mr a wantede to cancel the gift deed and take the possession of thelnd, what are the remedies to be followed to take back, if not possible, who will be the heirs of the b after his death

Anonymous   01 November 2009 at 23:16

succession

Hello. my problem is very simple-
My grand father died with 2 sons and 1 daughter(who is my mother). Can my mother claim for a share in property?
She was married in 1987.

Guest   01 November 2009 at 22:32

Opinion of experts requested

"A" purchased a property (a vacant plot) in 1997 from "B". In 1999, the seller, ie "B" has sold the same property to one "C". In 2002, "C" has sold it to "D". In 2007, these were found-out and legal notices were served. After receiving the legal notice, "D" has sold it to "E". A police complaint was given. During investigation, "B" has mentioned that by mistake he has sold the property (as per his version there were lots of plots held by him, hence, this has happened). Meanwhile "C" who bought the property in 1999 and sold it in 2002 was not traceable despite all efforts. "E" and "D" have cancelled the sale-deed executed in 2007 (in 2008).

The following action were taken to assure the rights of the original owner, ie., "A". (1) An affidavit from the concerned individuals regarding the facts were obtained; (2) By mentioning these facts, cancelling the sale deed of "A" (1997's); (3) Executing a fresh sale deed from "D" to "A" (in this deed also, all previous happenings were narrated). Since, "C" has already executed the sale deed and also the fact that he is not traceable, the above-said were suggested and carried-out.

Is the above are sufficient? Learned Experts views are requested.

Anonymous   01 November 2009 at 22:31

Regarding Eviction order

Sir, My father is a tenant of a shop since 1961 from owner of a shop. and owner of shop is the tenant of such land. he taken this land on lease for a period of 999 years from the land owner in the year 1960. I have purchased such land from the land owner in the year 2003. Now I am the owner of land and my father is the tenant of such shop. it means my father is in possession of such shop. so please anyone can told me that how I will obtain a eviction decree against the owner of shop. please advice me and give me any citation if any. sunildatta akole, Bhusawal.

bindhu   01 November 2009 at 20:14

property will

am hindu male
my mother is no more
my question is
i have not transwered that property in my name so far, can i make a will without transwering that property in my name

bindhu   01 November 2009 at 20:11

property will

am hindu male
my mother is no more
my question is

Anonymous   01 November 2009 at 17:31

What is legal procedure?

A family in which Four sons and one mother. Elder sons wants his part in residential property of his father but other three sons wants to live together. Mother and other sons is agree to give his part. What will be legal procedure? Please give me details, Is daughter's is legal right in this property.

-- RAVI SRIVASTAVA