New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

KISHORE KUMAR JOSHI   18 February 2018 at 19:44

Certified copy of probated will

Can I apply without the help of any lawyer before the Honourable Calcutta High Court for Certified copy of Probated will ? If so, then what is the procedure of applying for it ?

Banerjee   18 February 2018 at 12:02

Stamp paper value

What value of non judicial stamp paper will be used for loan promissory note writing. I is it fixed or depends on amount?

Kool RT   17 February 2018 at 08:42

Legal Heir Certificate

Can anyone please guide me on how can one obtain a legal heir's certificate in Mumbai? Can it be done online? Also, is a succession certificate same as legal heir certificate? If not how can that be obtained too please?

The main reason for obtaining one is as the deceased hasn't left a will behind and all his matters needs to be cleared like I.T., property, proprietary firm on his name, bank accounts etc.

Thanks a lot.

Anonymous   15 February 2018 at 11:17

Ffidavit missing date is this valid can we add it to the top

Agreement was signed, between two parties, but this complete document is one party giving affidavit, but it is missing the date of signing,Can we add the date at the beginning of the document is this valid?

Anonymous   13 February 2018 at 21:16

Consent decree

We had obtained a consent decree from the court in a financial case however in the consent terms filed there is a clause which is ambiguous. The other party wants to break out of the agreement of the consent decree however the judge has clearly highlighted the important clause and terms of the agreement which are non ambiguous in the decree order. Can he take use of the ambiguous clause and avoid the consent decree order, 1 year after the decree order was passed.

Anonymous   12 February 2018 at 20:34

Mothers name is different from original document

Hello..i and my brother have all my documents bearing my mothers name as Mamta dahiya but my mother has all her id proofs as rajwanti..my passport also mentions the same name as mamta dahiya as in my documents..is there a way to justify this that this is the same person having two names and most important whether my mother gets the passport by the name of mamta or alias mamta dahiya so that it would not cause any problem in visa in future if she will accompny me for my overseas studies..

Kanupriya Tripathi   12 February 2018 at 14:24

Change of dob

I want to change my date of birth on all legal docs and certificates including birth certificate.

is there any way to do the same.

Anonymous   11 February 2018 at 13:02

Property Registered on Nickname....

बचपन में मेरे माता-पिता ने मेरा नाम राकेश रखा था और मेरे इसी नाम पर कुछ जमीन खरीदा था। जब मैं बड़ा हुआ और स्कूल में दाखिला लिया तो स्कूल के प्रधानाध्यापक ने मेरा नाम बदलकर मोहम्मद अब्दुल रब कर दिया था। मेरे सारे कागजात इसी नाम से है। पुराना नाम से कोई कागजात नहीं है। लेकिन मैं अभी भी पुराने नाम से ही जाना जाता हुं।मेरे माता पिता अभी जिंदा है। अब मैं क्या करूं। कृपया करके उचित सलाह देने का कष्ट करेंगे।

धन्यवाद।
मोहम्मद अब्दुल रब
WhatsApp 9546564540

Deepak chaudhary   09 February 2018 at 18:58

Passport related query

I have applied for passport from delhi(home town) but my job (GOVT/PSU) in punjab so i have not issued passport from delhi and my file have been close and i want to apply again from punjab .if i mention in it that i applied for passport earlier but not issued is there any enquiry will proceed related to it.? or should i hide it to apply fresh passport application. kindly suggest me.