Sunil
23 December 2014 at 20:27
Respected experts
My query is that I dont have a birth certificate as I was born in home 20 years ago in bhopal M.P. and my birth is also not registered in the municipal records.
can I get a birth certificate now or any other procedure you all can suggest....?
athar
23 December 2014 at 20:25
sir,
i want to know the amount of court fees applicable to issue a succession certifiacte for my mother for the amount 86lacs(pF, gratuity and savings)for releasing of my father assets which he left without a will.
The lawyer i have consulted is demanding approx. 7.5 lacs(8.75%, as per indian court fees act for utter pradesh).Is it so? Also, why do anyone have to pay such a huge fees on a amount which is already tax paid.Is there any procedure to challenge this.?
abhishek dubey
22 December 2014 at 07:28
Sir i work in central govt . my office received a copy of Hon'ble CAT's order forwarded by our superior office to furnish reply/take action within four weeks from receipt of copy as the appellant belongs to my office.the case is of such nature which has equivalent cases spread around the other offices of our level.my office forwarded the case to higher office back for taking action.is my office still responsible in case of delay ?
advmarcela
21 December 2014 at 17:50
Dear Sir
Which Act do one refer for Sale Deed Registration and Succession Deed Registration.
Thanks and Regards
Adv. M. Mesta
SURENDRA KUMAR
21 December 2014 at 00:42
AADHAR & LEASE AGREEMENT ADDRESS PROOFS CONTAIN INITAILS OF MY MIDDLE NAME . CAN
THESE BE USED FOR PROOF OF ADDRESS FOR PASSPORT RENEWAL .
BECAUSE IN PASSPORT NAME WILL
BE IN FULL, BUT MY ADDRESS PROOFS CONTAIN INITIALS OF MY NAME ..
Anonymous
20 December 2014 at 17:07
Which Act do I refer for Sale Deed Registration and Succession Deed.
ABHISHEK TIWARI
20 December 2014 at 10:34
Dear Sir
I am posting the same query again with in 24 hrs as my earlier query did not got any reply.
PLZ REPLY.
I have got a house loan from a bank and registered a property by calling commision .
The property was already running on loan from the same bank . So , there is case of book adjustment also from the bank on the seller account .
I have paid the registration charges and stamp duty . The TDS is also paid . My contribution of 20 % by demand draft is also paid by me . I have also paid the 3.09% service tax to developer , as the seller has not registered the property before .
I also have a possesion certificate from a developer .
The registration was done by calling commision and bank has given a xerox of check to seller and asked him after getting the IGR from registered office , to take the physical delivery of check .
Deed mentions about a book adjustment value , check number and my contribution draft details .
Now , today when the seller went to Registration office for IGR , it was not provided as the registration office told him that , the extra 1.1% of stamp duty have to be paid as the property was not registered before and then only IGR will be provided .
The seller and bank is asking me to pay this amount otherwise registration will get cancel , as book adjustment will change.
Kindly advice , is it possible that registration to get cancel and my money getting stuck by no fault of mine .
They are forcing me for 1.1% but I dont want to pay .
I need urgent advice . PLZZZZZ
manoj
18 December 2014 at 12:52
i want take a cash credit limit by obc bank for rs.25 lacks. my property paper is in the name of my grand father name.my father is death .after my father death this property is my by court diviadetion.in which condition this property mortage eqiutable or registerd .
manoj
18 December 2014 at 12:31
i want take a cash credit limit by obc bank for rs.25 lacks. my property paper is in the name of my grand father name.my father is death .after my father death this property is my by court diviadetion.in which condition this property mortage eqiutable or registerd .
Whether bci rules or adv act 1961 allows an advocare to appear before sub registrar
Respected Members, I want to know and confirm 1) whether there is any Supreme court citation saying that "An adv can appear before any authority whether public or private on behalf of his client" if ny such citation is there kundly provide.... 2) is there any BCI rule or any section of Adv act restricting such appearance of adv before sub registrar..... kindly revert with ur valuable suggestions.... thanking you