Hari   18 June 2016 at 20:51

Incorrect name updated in degree certificate

My Name is Shiv Bahadur Gopal Chand

Ashish D. Philip   18 June 2016 at 14:49

Passport

My name in all documents i.e.from birth certificate to educational&legal documents,is 'ASHISH D PHILIP'. Now, I wish to apply for passport and in the application form, initial is not acceptable. I am fixed.

Kindly advise

i) Can I get passport in my actual name 'ASHISH D PHILIP'

ii) If initial is not acceptable what should I do to get passport.

iii) What would be the legal implications.

Your valuable advise is anticipated.

Thanks and Regards,

Ashish D Philip

Anonymous   18 June 2016 at 10:42

NOC from Society for purchase of flat

I have bought a flat and have registered the agreement and also paid the stamp duty. Application was given to Society to issue NOC as required by the bank in Bank's format from which I have applied for loan. However, Society is hesitant to give NOC as Conveyance has not been done. Also Society is hesitant to mention in Bank's format of NOC that it does not have any borrowings or dues. It is also not giving an undertaking in NOC that it will register the charge on account of mortgage of property. Is the society correct on all fronts? Can bank sanction loan without Society NOC?

Sanjay   17 June 2016 at 15:34

Wrong or incomplete caste mentioned in school leaving certificate

hello sir
one of my friends daughter's admission form in primary school (in 2005) & submitted along-with his caste certificate, he has mentioned his caste Hindu & subcaste-Mahar but school wrote only Hindu & not sub caste caste in school GRegister. ( I had visited few days back to school with friend & saw in admission form & it is very much clearly mentioned the caste,
His daughter passed 10th this year 2016 but in school leaving, school mentioned only Hindu & not caste & thats why nobody asked for anybody's caste certificate. now school not ready to change it even after showing her caste certificate.
what is options available to get it corrected.
school leaving is not yet collected from school cause they refuse to mention caste.
I told them it is nothing to do with students caste certificate & 1st school have to mention caste in bonafied certificate which is required to apply for caste cert.

Prasannavijaykumar   13 June 2016 at 13:53

On MOU

Sir good afternoon . One of my cousin I working for a IT company . Also she develops her own software and designs. I n the recent days she developed a product and felt that it might help the company and spoke to her boss other higher ups. They were satisfied .and told her thatcthey don't want any partnership deed instead go in for some sort of understanding that S he will develop and design the software but she has to be paid royalty for the same. But she will also remain the employer of the and receive salary also and both should not be treated as one both are different. Also since her income is taxable she will be e taxed both sides. And end up paying for the salary and for the royalty she receives. So a IT please guide me as and pl send me a format covering all the points asked for so it will help her for all other future projects. Thank you sir. Regards prasanna vijay

Arpan jaiswal   12 June 2016 at 20:00

Birthdate on birth certificate

Respeted sir,
I have this query regarding my Birthdate correction. I have to apply for my passport.
According to my birth certificate i was born on 12/01/1995. But all the other documents that i have i.e. aadhar card, driving license, 10th, 12th marksheets, engineering degree etc. have the Birthdate as 14/01/1995.
Is it possible to change my Birthdate on the birth certificate. If yes, please guide me with the procedure. It would be nice of you tell me if there was any govt. Portal for clarifyi g such issues. I was born in Nagpur district in Maharashtra.
Thanking you in advance.
Arpan jaiswal

Anonymous   11 June 2016 at 16:09

Documents for site purchase

Is it important to collect, site allotment letter originals?,along with khatha extract and sale deed ...??

K BASKAR   10 June 2016 at 17:37

Legal heir certificate

My father died. My mother living to me.My brother was working in commercial tax department as junior assistant. He died in 2005. He was not married. I am a bba graduate. Now i got the job in 2011 and till am working as JA. My service not regularised till now. My department have asked me to submit the legal heir certificate. I apply legal heir certificate to taluk office. But the thasildar told to me your brother not married. So, mother only the legal heir to your brother. You are not eligible for legal heir directly. So, can i get legal heir certificate through the court.

Bishnu sarma   10 June 2016 at 13:00

Society Registration

Dear Sir's
I want to open a Junior College and in this regard i want to know how to get registeted under society and other formalities too.
Would be grateful if some guidance can be sought.

Bishnu Sarma

KISHORE KUMAR JOSHI   10 June 2016 at 07:19

Case filed in Hon'ble Calcutta High Court

Sir, In the yr. 2013 I was an employee of a Pvt.ltd Co. I was given the power to file an writ petition in the Calcutta High Court against Govt. Of WB in the matter of Entry Tax. The stay was granted in this matter till the case is disposed off. I am now no more the employee of the said Pvt.Ltd. Co. My query is that can I file an application along with my affidavit informing Hon'ble Calcutta High Court that I am no more the employee of the said company. And what will be the status of the case after filing my application and Affidavit ?