hitesh daswani   15 October 2016 at 01:25

Validity of document

Is there any law for documents validity after death for e.g. "A" signed a cash voucher (rent receipt) of Rs. 3 lac then after 6 months he dies then his son sued against tenant. Tenant submits the receipt to the court is it valid document?

Is there any law for limit of cash received in one transaction?

Jura   15 October 2016 at 01:06

Can cash transaction be secured with promissory note

If I pay cash to builder and enter into a MOU with builder issuing a security cheque for the same amount given and a promissory note would it be sufficient to secure the transaction?if yes then What are important clauses that need to come in the promissory note and the MOU?

K K S V SOMESWAR   11 October 2016 at 20:22

Publishing of documents in a trial

Respected Experts,
Namasthe.
I wish to inform that a trial was conducted in a criminal case for three years and the judgment was given by Hon. Court.

Can we publish the total documents of trial - from FIR to judgment like FIR, charge sheet, deposition statements, judgment etc as a book ?

manish   09 October 2016 at 18:40

change in name of property tax

Society for change in name in property tax existing owner to new owner

manish   09 October 2016 at 18:38

change in name of property tax

Society for change in name in property tax existing owner to new owner

k.prabhakar   04 October 2016 at 11:57

Civil

Please send msg

Bandish   02 October 2016 at 15:41

Minority related

[02/10 3:39 pm] bandish: Dear sir/madam My brother was having lic he is dead and the nominee was his daughter and she is minor and legal heir is his wife but now they are divorced legal but nominee was not change and the child is with her so do she have right to claim. I m his brother do I can claim the lic money please suggest me what to do.
[02/10 3:40 pm] bandish: Dear sir/madam
As i was just asking bcoz my brother wife she don't look after her daughter she is going to do 2nd marriage and she told I will not take my daughter with me even she said I dont want her
I have no issues that the money go by my brother daughter's name but after her minority is completed she should get money and let her use as she want.But thing is that if the money goes to her mother account and as she say that she not going to take her child with her after minority is completed if her mother is not leaving with her in that case what to do please advise me.

Vilesh Bondade   01 October 2016 at 11:54

Affidavit for dob

notarized affidavit for DOB, is it valid document ?

or deponent has to be appeared before executive magistrate

stamp require?

Rajeev Rai   30 September 2016 at 21:48

Maximum Stamp duty payable on equitable mortgage

The borrower once paid maximum Stamp duty on borrowed a c c of Rs. 50 lac, further he demanding a enhanced limit of Rs. 20 lac, Is the stamp duty payable again on Rs 20 lac?

KAYNAT   30 September 2016 at 13:01

Regarding issue of passport after marriage

Dear sir, madam
I want to apply for fresh passport with my husband's surname but all my previous documents including SSC certificate adhar card, pan card has my maiden's name.
Also my fathers surname is AHSAN ALI RTC
There is no full form of RTC to be provided in application. So i also want my fathers surname to be shown as only AHSAN ALI in my passport without making in change in my SSC certificates and all my qualification documents which shows as AHSAN ALI RTC
How can i solve this problem...please guide how should i proceed i need to make my passport urgent as my husband is outside india and i want to join him as early as possible
Please help