379ipc

(Querist) 19 June 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Their is a connection between crime and recovery in this stage can we get the bail in high court
Ajay Bansal (Expert) 19 June 2016
Are you talking of anticipatory bail or regular bail. Also tell what is case-property.
Rajesh (Querist) 19 June 2016
Iam asking about regular bail Sir property money
Rajesh (Querist) 19 June 2016
District court rejected this case becoz property was huge amount
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 20 June 2016
Then ty your luck in high court. If the amount is huge and there is still chance of recovery then the court is not likely to give bail so early.
P. Venu (Expert) 20 June 2016
Please state the material facts.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 20 June 2016
U can file bail in high Court .
Rajesh (Querist) 20 June 2016
Property is a mere allegation On that base how the bench think like that
Facts must be proved at the stage of trial not this stage
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 20 June 2016
If bail rejected by Session court, try luck at High court.

Casual query may not solve the problem, it is better, state material facts
Rajesh (Querist) 20 June 2016
Police recovered amount 30lacs from accused and he was flasely implicated in this case According to police states that another accuseds were in abscond only half of property recovered and accused were not a local state or district investigation is not yet completed this is the objection
Respected seniors please guide me