Police didnt filed kidnapping section ipc section 354a / 451 / 506 / 341 /385 / 323

(Querist) 06 July 2014 This query is : Resolved 
there were 3 peoples entered in my home when i was not at home and they did misbehave with my wife and bhabhi. then they took bhaiya with them i tried to call at home in the evening but no one was picking up the call then i called bhaiya but someone else picked up the call. and asked for 1 lakh in cash latter i get to know that one person is from police. i filed FIR after forcing SHO. latter one day they pressured on of my friend to call me at some place when i get there then those 3 person come at asked me to do compromise i rejected then they told they will give me money still i rejected then a girl came out of there car and started slapping me and shouting on road i was scared i ran away from there but i left my Scooty at that place. latter i got to know that they filed a case(FIR) against me unders section 354/34.

what should i do know i dont know i asked 2-3 lawyers they said that they will bail me out but they are asking hefty money that i dont have. and now after all this my bhiya also very scared he is saying that he want to take case back of his kidnapping. and the main culprits are scaring every known person to me to force me to take complain back . PLEASE HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE i am attaching some documents also please give a bit time.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 06 July 2014
1. File a case in high court for police inaction.
2. Take bail in your case. Meet other lawyers whose fees may be reasonable.
3. If you get sacred then nobody can help you.
Thyagarajan (Expert) 06 July 2014
You should build up witnesses to the crime if not three at least 2.
As Expert Mr. BURMAN advised move the High Court making Police as party.
Since the case involves threat to life the councilors to you will only reasonable in charging fees.
More than that become calm; there is no point getting fearful to do the right thing.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 06 July 2014
You have to engage the competent lawyer to get bail for you. You have to be firm and determined to proceed with the case.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 06 July 2014
" DAR GAYA VO MAR GAYA"
Must fight fearlessly to meet end of justice.
Write whole incidence to Home Minister to intervene..

Goonda Raj must end.

P. Venu Online (Expert) 06 July 2014
A fairy or funny story! Are you telling the whole truth?
R.K Nanda (Expert) 06 July 2014
consult local lawyer.
ajay sethi (Expert) 06 July 2014
contact a local lawyer to fight your case .
Rahul (Querist) 07 July 2014
today I am goinf to file anticipatory bail as told by advocate and I have a recordimg of those peoples who framed me and called to meet me at that place. is my case in my favour
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 07 July 2014
Yes it is better to take anticipatory bail and fight out the case the false case, do not budge to the pressures, do not leave under constant fear, stand up and fight back.
Rahul (Querist) 07 July 2014
thankew sir ... but I am bit scared my brother is darpook kind of person he is constantly saying to take all cases back and saying he dont want court ka chakkar is he took his case back is there any chances that I can fight alone with thoose goons as my wife is with me she is ready too face everything for me