plz help

(Querist) 08 October 2009 This query is : Resolved 
hi,i got remarried 15days back..my problem is my spouse has double standards..for me he is different and for my family he is different.in front of my family he becomes such a gud man that i don't find any words but in front of me he is totally different.he is dominating,quralsome,possassive,cunning. as he was also a divorcee from his first marriage, he wants a full control on my mind.i speak this to my parents but they are not ready to listen it.as per them, need to compromise as this my also second marriage and they don't want a break off,nor even the boy.. he doesn't reside with his parents.

Plz suggest me how to get a divorce from him without my family's support.

adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 09 October 2009
just u got married 15 days back, u wont get divorce, you will have to wait for one year, In my opinion these are not the good grounds for divorce.
Kiran Kumar (Expert) 09 October 2009
Ria Ji,

pls try to understand mental/ psychological condition of your parents.

and please try to give some time the matrimonial relationship.......marriage is a life time relationship and we can not be reckless in creating it and demolishing it.

give some time to it, i repeat, you both are already divorcee and dont let the marriage a child's play....no one can be all perfect and no one can get everything in life....try to make adjustment with life.....m not saying that you are false or your case is false but give some time.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 09 October 2009
perfect suggestion-cum-opinion of Rajeev and Kiran. better adjust urself otherwise both of you have no place in society and calm in ur personal life.
A.P.Manoranjan (Expert) 09 October 2009
Riaji,
Your remarriage is only Fifteen days old. Since both of you are Divorcees, your mental perceptions of the present relationship should not be compared to that of previous relationships.If you both sit together and express your doubts before a councillor,you will start trusting each other and I think you will prove as the best couple.
sanjeev murthy desai (Expert) 09 October 2009
Dear Ria,

nice opinion given by my frined Mr. Kiran.

Dear experts on this issue i need some clarifications as follwos?

1. The Divorce for second marriage also await for one year?

2. There is any case laws on this issue?

3. Is there any provisions on this issue

If you have please share with me.

Thank you all
Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Expert) 09 October 2009
mr. kiran is right ,bachoo ka khel nahi hai shadi!
Sachin Bhatia (Expert) 09 October 2009
Please try to understand your spouse, you won't get divorce before one year of marriage, you will have to wait for one year. Please give some time TO the matrimonial relationship.
Sushil Kumar Bhatia (Expert) 09 October 2009
you dont take decision of divorce hurridly wait and watch there might be some misunderstanding first to sort out the differeces between you and spouse .you should adjust with your spouse first.