Fraud by a builder in noida - reg.
KUNJ BIHARI JOSHI
(Querist) 22 August 2016
Sirs, I had booked a Flat in project named Gayatriaura of M/s. Gayatri Hospitality And Realcon Ltd., H-133, Sector-63, NOIDA in December-2011. About 20-25% amount already deposited as per demand. No progress is seen in the project. The builder has not executed the Builder-Buyer agreement till date. Besides, builder has sold out the front area (land) of the project to someone else and changed the overall plan viz size, location of flat and other amenities. Due to uncertainty in the project I have requested to refund my deposited principal amount with due interest and compensation for loss of opportunity. Now, builder is not giving any response to my letters/reminders and no satisfactory reply on personal visit. Kindly guide me for the options available with me as per relevant laws. Warm Regards.

(Expert) 22 August 2016
Mr. Kunj Bihari Joshi,
Not believable that you have paid 20-25% of the amount without entering in to any agreement with the builder.
Moreover, you have not made any mention, what documents you are in possession in support of your claim.
However, you may better show all the booking related papers to some local expert to get appropriate advice.
KUNJ BIHARI JOSHI
(Querist) 22 August 2016
Respected P.S. Dhingra Sir,
Information as submitted by me is true. I am having all the relevant documents viz. copy of Booking Form submitted to the builder duly acknowledged by the builder, Original allotment letter,Original Money Receipts (payment made by cheque only). Despite my personal approach the builder they only gave false assurances they did not get executed the builder-buyer agreement. Money was deposited by me against the threatening by the builder to cancel the booking.
Warm Regards.

(Expert) 22 August 2016
It is your right to get definite terms & conditions through an agreement signed mutually by both the parties. So better must get personal appointment with some expert on property matters to get advice on how to proceed further, so that you may get justice. The builder cannot make you wait for indefinite period, as you have already waited for about 5 years till now.
If you like, you may send scanned copies of your documents for examination at sssfi2016@gmail.com
Kumar Doab
(Expert) 22 August 2016
You have given a very long rope.
Better engage a very able counsel and conclude the matter ASAP.
adv.bharat @ PUNE
(Expert) 22 August 2016
The builder cannot make you wait for indefinite period, as you have already waited for about 5 years till now.
So better must get personal appointment with some expert on property matters to get advice on how to proceed further, so that you may get justice.

(Expert) 23 August 2016
Sir.
You may call me on the number below. Ours is a law firm based out in East of Kailash, New Delhi.
Rit Arora
Advocate,
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 23 August 2016
Legal step seem to be necessary. Discuss with some local expert lawyer in such matters.
KUNJ BIHARI JOSHI
(Querist) 24 August 2016
Dear Sirs,
This query is not resolved yet.
Regards.
K.B. Joshi (Kunj Bihari Joshi)
KUNJ BIHARI JOSHI
(Querist) 24 August 2016
Advocate Shri P.S. Dhingra Sir,
Kindly provide me an appointment so that I can explain the case in person supported with all original documents/evidences for further proceedings. Scanned copies of allotment letter, original money receipts and correspondence made by me with M/s. Gayatri Hospitality And Realcon Ltd., H-133, Secctor-63, NOIDA has already been sent to your good self through email.
Warm Regards.
K.B. Joshi
A Victim
Kumar Doab
(Expert) 24 August 2016
Wait for revert from Expert Shri P.S. Dhingra.

(Expert) 24 August 2016
Dear Kunj Bihari ji,
For appointment, you may please send your request through email, giving your Phone/Mobile No. also, at: sssfi2016@gmail.com