Section 156(3)cr.pc
Noor Mohammad
(Querist) 10 September 2013
I had given complaint at respective police station regarding cheating from builder. builder has taken me by cheque Rs.1,10,000/-from my minor daughter's A/c for selling one guntha agriculture land on my daughter's name but he is cheater he is not only doing registration nor giving refund.police inspector told me that i have 8 to 10 similar complaint agst him but we can't investigate because of being civil matter he recorded my statement and told me to file section 156(3)cr.pc so that court will direct them to investigate.
My query is what should i do proceed with court or what.
Kindly reply ASAP.
ajay sethi
(Expert) 10 September 2013
do as advised by the cops . file complaint under section 156(3) CR PC to direct cops to investigate .
Noor Mohammad
(Querist) 10 September 2013
Thanks for your reply i want to ask that what is the procedure of filling above said complaint and after the procedure can i become success getting money refund from builder. pls suggest
ajay sethi
contact local alwyer . he will do the needful . under Section 156(3) court will direct cops to investigate and submit its report . under pressure builder may refund money advanced by you
Rajendra K Goyal
You can file criminal case through court u/s 156(3). Directly it will not fetch back your money, in pressure of criminal case, he may return.
V R SHROFF
Your local lawyer will file 156(3) in JMFC court
Raj Kumar Makkad
This application is required to be moved before local magistrate in whose area the alleged crime has taken place.
Sankaranarayanan
yes follow according to the advise given by mr sethi and rajendra
Noor Mohammad
(Querist) 07 December 2013
Dear All please suggest that is there any protection in law if fund was used by natural guardian from minor's account and has been cheated by builder.
Minor's account fund protection in indian Law.