156(3), u/S 190
Anil Vishwakarma
(Querist) 03 September 2016
sir,
I have private complain filed u/S 190 for c. r. p. c 156 (3),
and I got case no. and post dated.
my question is:
(1)156(3)guilty person ko Zaamin Lagega.
(2)magistrate, Kya order pass karega.
(3)if magistrate order karega to investigation Karega or directly Arrest karega.
(4) order ko considered as good as F. I. R.
(5) in the private complain, can I take govt vakil by filling for.
if some other direction for me please provide us.
r.sathyanarayanan
(Expert) 03 September 2016
The Hon'ble magistrate can direct police to register fir and investigate.
Devajyoti Barman
Private complaint and case u/s 156(3) crpc are different.
Clarify on this account.
If case is registered taking if bail is incumbent upon the accused persons in both the cases.

Academic query. If not, you should have asked your questions from your own lawyer.
Anil Vishwakarma
(Querist) 04 September 2016
If asked own lawyer then, what benefit from lawyer club India.
U have basic given basic, not perfect advice against each case

(Expert) 04 September 2016
Mr. Anil Vishwakarma,
Do you believe that you can extract knowledge from the members of the Lawyers Club through your arrogance?
Arrogance is quite evident in your response, "If asked own lawyer then, what benefit from lawyer club India," as if you have perpetual right to get solutions to your academic queries from the members of the Lawyers Club, where neither the members are your paid servants, nor of the LCI.
DON'T FORGET, Lawyers Club is NOT serving you, it is only the members who oblige you with their free service. Lawyers Club is only the medium between you and the members, who render voluntary service. You can't claim rightfully any response to your vague queries from them.
By the way, what for you have hired your lawyer, if the members of the Lawyers Club have to waste their precious time, energy, and infrastructure cost, to serve you on his behalf and he earns without giving you satisfactory service?
Lawyers Club is meant to serve a medium between the the genuine sufferers and the knowledgeable persons to solve their problems, not for the benefit of the persons with artificial and hypothetical queries.
Also, had you been able to judge what is basic and what is perfect advice, you would have felt the need to come to the lawyers club to ask your query, you would have very well known the answer to your question.
Rajendra K Goyal
Author said:
If asked own lawyer then, what benefit from lawyer club India.
Reply: You have paid to your lawyer, he is aware of full facts and you hope reply from members of club free with out even disclosing facts. You do not want to get benefit / have no courage to ask from the person to whom you have paid professional charges, but take it as your right from club members.
Any body / even lay man can not predict the decision of court without fully going through case file and even after it may be wrong in prediction.
Rajendra K Goyal
Author said:
U have basic given basic, not perfect advice against each case.
Reply: What is the definition of perfect knowledge and basic knowledge in your eyes / otherwise, you have not mentioned.
The replies are provided as per facts available and are perfect.
Rajendra K Goyal
You have Repeated query at:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/C-R-P-c-C-156-3-190-613886.asp
You should have asked any further question on the query in the same thread, why new thread started, you have not cared to reply/ mention the fact in your query even for the courtesy sake?
The query was also repeated as anonymous author at:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/156-3-u-S-190-614841.asp
Rajendra K Goyal
In all of your queries, you have asked like setting examination paper, not cared to mention facts.
In such cases how any can provide advice which may be of more use.
Rajendra K Goyal
In your query at:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Forgery-agreement--597081.asp
One of the experts has required to submit facts and as material facts were not provided, expert Kumar Doab ji advised to contact some able counsel, in response to which instead of mentioning material facts you replied:
"What counsel will do?"
Dear author,
Advice was provided on available facts, if you are adamant / arrogant in not providing facts / or not want to contact local lawyer how perfect advice can be hopped?

Mr. Anil Vishwakarma,
If you have such an ego problem, why hanker after charitable service? Keep some capable lawyer at your panel for answering your vague queries, or take tution of some law teacher for helping you in solving your academic exercises.
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 05 September 2016
You have properly been advised on all aspects hence no more to reply,
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 27 September 2016
Query on the subject was posted at following link, please ask any further question / information in the same thread:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/C-R-P-c-C-156-3-190-613886.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/156-3-u-S-190-614966.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/156-3-u-S-190-617816.asp