URGENT REQUIREMENT OF N.I ACT CASE LAWS

(Querist) 21 October 2009 This query is : Resolved 
DEAR EXPERT,

CAN ANY ONE PLS PROVIDE ME THE FULL CASE LAWS OF THE BELOW ::

Where cheques issued as security, on dishonour of such cheque, not offence under Sec.138 of the Act (2001 (2) RCR (Crl.) 75 MP) also see 2002 (3) Crimes 145 ( Raj).

In 1997 Crl. Law Journal 1942 A.P.,

20. Time barred debt: Where cheque itself was issued for a time barred debt, there cannot be conviction under provisions ( 1997 (2) Crimes 658). Where the loan was taken in 1985 and cheque was issued in 1990 and the loan is barred by limitation, drawer of cheque cannot be prosecuted (1997 (1) ALT (Cri.) 509

. Request not to present the cheque : When after issuance of a cheque and before presentation for encashment, a request was made by the husband of the accused not to present the cheque. In spite of the same it was presented and a return. Complaint is not maintainable ( 1997 (1) Crimes 55); 1996 (3) Crimes 385 (Mad) = 1996 (4) CCR 92 (Mad).

Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 21 October 2009
P. Janardhana ji! all these citations are available in the relevant journals. I have also in possession. tel how can i send those to you??????????????
Sachin Bhatia (Expert) 21 October 2009
I think you will find these books in your Bar Library.
Shivasurya (Expert) 21 October 2009
Dear Mr. Janardhana Reddy give me your mail id I will send the required citations. My email id shivasurya@in.com
AEJAZ AHMED (Expert) 21 October 2009
Dear Janardhana,

You can find text of Judgments as cited by you on the following links.

http://indiankanoon.org/doc/441794/

Mubarak Nisha v. R.M. Subramanian [1997] 1 Crimes 55, dated: 2/8/1996

http://indiankanoon.org/doc/938246/

Girdhari Lal Rathi v. P. T. V. Ramanujachari (1997) (2) Crimes 658), dated : 20 January, 1997

Against this: {1997 (1) Crimes 55} earlie I replied as:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/message_display.asp?group_id=8524

But sorry to say, text for the first citation :

{(2001 (2) RCR (Crl.) 75 MP) also see 2002 (3) Crimes 145 ( Raj)}

I can't find any where,

But my request with my learned frinds, Mr. Raj Kumar, Sachin and shiva Surya, kindly provie me with names of the parties, then May be I can, then provide this one also,

" WATING FOR NAME OF PARTIES of 2002 (3) Crimes 145 ( Raj)"
adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 21 October 2009
mail id please so I can send u the same.
PJANARDHANA REDDY (Querist) 21 October 2009
THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR THE HELP

MY MAIL ID ponaka2008@gmail.com,ponaka_2008@rediffmail.com,reddyponaka@yahoo.com.

why i gave these many is there so many incidents mails are not reaching.

Course