Help in cheating wife case

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 01 July 2010
I am undergoing forceful mutual divorce initiated by my wife, I joined her as my in-laws threatened me to make me jobless through fake 498a in-case I won't help in mutual divorce.
My wife is carrying many affairs since our separation and her late night corporate relation over mobile with her colleagues was main reason for divorce situation. Currently she is having affair with one of her married colleague. Both are chatting till morning 3am. Moreover her mobile bills reveal that they are exchanging MMS also.
Before filing mutual divorce petition, I had clearly told her that mutual divorce will proceeded only if she will stop such extra-marital relation (though she can continue it after divorce only), but she is behaving absolutely reverse to it. I just don't want to go ahead with such embarrassing situation. And wish to pull these cheaters into court.
How can I ask mobile operator to save her & his all voice/data/sms records as archived. Can anyone guide me here.
We have no child and have completed 2yrs of marriage and staying separate since last 1yrs.
Please help me. I know, I must ignore her such behavior and get peaceful divorce first for sake of fake 498a. But I'm just unable to live my life. I wish traitor must learn something from cheating acts.
Devajyoti Barman
(Expert) 01 July 2010
You can initiate proceeding against that gentleman u/s497 IPC stating all the allegations in which case the police may collect those information.
Arvind Singh Chauhan
(Expert) 01 July 2010
Don't invite the problem. If she is agree this time for divorce.Have patience and bear these all situations till divorce also.

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 01 July 2010
Thank you Sirji. I still have query, that as of now, I have only mobile detailed bills of my wife (of last 1years) & her mobile phone's SMS content (taken as backup by Nokia PC suite) on my computer hard disk.
These SMS contains personal question/answers (like missing you, etc). Is this enough to file 497 against that man?
Please guide me sir.
Sukhija
(Expert) 02 July 2010
why r u inviting troubles when ur all prob will end after divorce? What if she did all that u stated after marriage?I will suggest u start ur life a fresh.Choice is yours.
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 02 July 2010
I also warn you in the same words as of Sukhija. It is not wise on your part as desired.
James Arun
(Expert) 02 July 2010
I understand your pain. But ask yourself this question - who is the "traitor"? Your wife or her friend? If the fault is in your own wife, why blame others. In law, wife is always considered as a victim, and the adulterer (man) can be punished if you are able to establish evidence in a court of law. This is very difficult, time consuming, embarrassing for you and your wife. And needless to say, your life will come to a standstill.. This is a compoundable offence. Finally it may end in a financial compensation for you. Hate and anger will consume you. Don't waste your time. Get your divorce and live happily.