Help required

(Querist) 01 August 2014 This query is : Resolved 

Hi experts,

is there any need for application under section 200 crpc in 138 cases?

when file 138 complaint, do we should file 200 crpc application?

please help me out guest, and clear my doubts, i would be grateful to u all
ajay sethi (Expert) 01 August 2014
no it is not necessary
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 01 August 2014
You need not mention mention 200. It is implied.
sonal (Querist) 01 August 2014
sir ajay ji whaty is the condition when its mandatory to file this application?

sir i want to know latest procedure of 138 n.i, can u help me in thus?

i request you,stages wise if u could help me please
devajyoti sir thankss so much
welcome..but do not post academic queries..we do not reply those.
devajyoi sir i nvr do intentionally sir
sry fr trouble
i req u pls if u can guide me full process of 138 n.i .thts all i want

stages wise,what things happen at what stage,thts all
my humble request sir please

also sir tel me what are main things important in 138 caes at the time of evidence on both side, accused and complainant.

Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 01 August 2014
It is not compulsory that the accused has to produce any evidence. But, the complainant has to produce the witness and evidences.
stop posting in sms language also.
Thanku so much aanunagiri sir..please can u explain me stages wise proceedings of 138 and summary suit..

in short but explaining what happens in what stage..i request you all please..
devnajyoti sir i m sorry but plsss help me with above question please sir i request. in future i will take care
M.Sheik Mohammed Ali (Expert) 01 August 2014
i do agreed expert view, dont confuse sonal.
Surrender K Singal (Expert) 02 August 2014
After filing of Case u/s 138 N I Act, you are supposed to lead your evidence in support of the Complaint, based on which only, the Court may find prima facie case against the Accused and then order issuing Summons;

Course