Divorce

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 17 January 2012 This query is : Resolved 
My brother want a divorce from her wife (his completed 4years of marriage with no kids)but she is not ready to divorce him and she is harassing him n my parents....there is no relation between my brother n her(means he doesn’t talk to her, he doesn’t want to see her face, they both sleep in separate rooms from past one year but still she wants to live in our house ?) and she is staying in our house without our permission n not ready to go to her parents house....(we can not do any thing cause if anything goes wrong then she can file a complain against my brother or parents...)
initially she harassed my brother very badly so now he doesn’t want to live with her n mentally also she is not well (in one mint she abuse my brother n next mint she ask for forgiveness)
And in this past 6months she has harassed my parents also very badly so no one want to keep relation with her but forcefully she is staying in our house….

Actually she wants money/property & the luxurious life from us and when we are asking her how much money you want you take it but just live my brother she is not ready to do that….

We don’t have hurry if she doesn’t want to divorce it’s ok for us but we don’t want to keep her on our house so is there is any low where we can give her notice n send her back at her parents place ?(her parents are very bad when we sent her to parents house in some days they took her n left at our place forcefully)
I want to know if we can file the case in court for divorce n send her notice that till the time case is going on she have to stay at her parents place n not with us….

Request you to help me out with some solution cause we are in very big trouble….
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 17 January 2012
You cannot do so as opined because this is illegal to be done. If you do so, your sister in law has various rights in her favour to adopt which may create bitter experience for you.

Can you tell me who is the owner of the house?

If your father owns the house then he may break his relations with your brother and your sister in law by publicaly and may direct them to leave his house. Only in that situation, you may achieve your goal.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 17 January 2012
Whose name the house is in?

If it is not in the name of husband, the notice can be issued to vacate the premises to both husband and wife,

mahendrakumar (Expert) 18 January 2012
is no kids out of the marriage is the real reason for divorce?

have you tried a marriage counseling together with a medical consultation?

divorce should not be considered as an easy remedy for all matters.

I feel,it should be the last option.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 18 January 2012
Shri Raj, Shri Shonee and Shri Mahendra Kumar guided you very well.
You family must consult Psych, or marriage Councillor.Not only for her, but for ur members too, to pinpoint a secret, hidden dispute, the inner conscious of someone, that is causing this problem.
I believe, something very wrong, and a mis-understanding.
Inhumane behaviors, and acting like stranger i house is also a very serious punishment, and it amounts o desertion living in the same house., it is a cruelty too.

OTHERWISE TO THROW OUT OF HOUSE IS NOT A PROBLEM, WE HAVE MEANS AND WAYS, LEGALLY OR ILLEGALLY, BUT FIRST THROW OUT THE ROOT CAUSE OF MISUNDERSTANDING. ALL OF YOU HAVE NO MORAL RIGHT TO SPOIL THE ENTIRE LIFE OF A WOMAN, NOT SUPPORTED BY HER PARENTS TOO.
SH IS TOO GOOD , NOT TO INITIATE ACTION UNDER DV ETC, AND WHO SAYS TITLE OF HOUSE IS IMPORTANT FOR HER TO GET RESIDENTIAL ORDER IN THIS VERY HOUSE UNDER DV ACT??

THINK IT OVER
ajay sethi (Expert) 18 January 2012
the querist has not bothered to reply to queries raised by experts . in absence of detailed reply to questions raised i agree with views of Mr Makkad/shonee/mahendra kumar / Shroff
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 19 January 2012
Thanks for your inputs....
ANd the house is on my dad's name...
We dont wanted to spoil her life that is the reason we gave her a chance but she is not worth to that chance if in details i will put her point's then you will get to know what kind of a women she is....even you will say that she is not a women cause after her so many mistakes when we gave her chance instaedof being nice to everyone she is showing more atitude n harrsing my parents n brother badly....
She showed knife to my brother n told him that this is my bedroom so i will sleep here n from so many mothe he is sleeping in hall with my parents....and this is all her parents plans cause she dosent have this much brain to do all these things....whatever her parents teach her she dose that without thinking n that is the reason today she is on this satage where my bro does not need her....
There will be some low or something pls help us.....
my thinking say's we file a case in court n send her a notice that till the time case is going on in court she can not stay at our place....
mahendrakumar (Expert) 21 January 2012
from Your post I feel,you entire family need to undergo psychiatric counseling,rather than blame the poor girl.

what is the harm in trying,if not already done?
V R SHROFF (Expert) 21 January 2012
I RECOMMEND THE SAME. PL TRY, NO LOSS/ LOTS OF ADVANTAGE. MAY ALL BE HAPPY, [I have many live cases:
Earlier they told, :Saab , mala yeda samajto ka?? Do u think we are Mad? They had no sleep at night, loosing job, Fights & cry , just horrible situation for many years. etc

Today: " Saab, We should have gone to Psychiatric long back. Thanks, we are peacefully and happily living now."Everything settled well.

I can give a List with their Names & Addresses , in confidence, for user only, with consent of my client to meet them & know their real life story. They pray me like God, says, mi dev bagitla nahi, We don't know , not seen God, ikde Tum ch maza Dev"

Believe me, It will help you. to go to proper experienced Doctor.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 23 January 2012
I think i dont need this kind of advise from anyone....In this i can say only one thing is jyanchi jadte tyalach kadte...

By sitting on chair n listing to all you can not give just advise till the time you dont undestand matter you can not guide anyone...
remember this for future cases....

No need of furthr stupid advises cause i need some sensible advises not what you have given....
V R SHROFF (Expert) 23 January 2012
MAFAT KA MASALA, LE LO YA FENK DO”
"KYA FARAK PADTA HAI"

Why do you think, Experts will offer "STUPID ADVISE?"

If you have choice, and want only advice that suit you, and the moment it goes against your expectation, you says "GRAPES ARE SOUR"

DAVAI TO KADVI HI HOTI HAI NA BHAI,
SAKKAR KHANE SE ROG MITTA HAI KYA??

Matrimonial Disputes are mis -understanding, and a mental illness. It always needs Councilor! This is accepted all over the world.

We cannot give goody goody advice to pamper you.

If you behave like this with Experts Advocate, It also reflects your mentality. No wonder, what you did with that girl.
It is true that we sitting here cannot know the fact, that’s why we recommend you to personally consult councilor. He will understand your problem, and guide you.
If you do not agree, and award us :”STUPID” May be after few years you may realize who are stupid, all these expert are Stupid or you are stupid?
Chup rahta, to kya bigadta??Ham sab ko stupid adviser kahne se kya mila??
Ghar me phi chup rahta to??

We remember for future cases, and will continue what is true, let it be Sour, We are not going to change our guidance, just because you cannot digest it. There are hundreds who thanks us for our advice. We are immune to your comments.

We will continue the same, You may take it or throw it.
Mafat ki kimat to hoti nahi hai,
Consultation ka payment karna padta to yahi salah bahot acchi lagti??

Remember, you have knowledge of one case, We have mastery over Matrimonial Problems, and solve hundreds of it. We are very highly experienced, and have successful track record to solve such hard nuts, who waste their precious years due to their STUPIDITY.
We write what we feel truth and correct. The whole world read it. You are Anonymous, We have our Name, Fame, and Reputation at this age of 64 years with Legal Practice, studied Mastery in Matrimonial Laws fom Bombay University, and Practicing it for years.

Ghoda phi apka, Maidan bhi Apka. Hame kya lena dena??
Chahe Horse Riding ka Maza luto, chahe gir ke sir phodo.
Choice is yours.
We can only advise. Take it or throw it.

Remember us after few years! . Review all answers then.
We may not be alive at that time, but Review your comment, and our advise.
TRUTH COMES OUT, IT TAKES TIME.

Till then BYE, God Bless You.