Early hearing

(Querist) 29 November 2021 This query is : Resolved 
Complainant in criminal case did not appear and now court issued notice to complainant. As the date is very long and complainant wants to file application for early hearing as his case was at the stage of evidence. Please guide under what section can be application filed for early hearing.
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 29 November 2021
Consult your own counsel as there is no legal issue in your query.
P. Venu (Expert) 30 November 2021
Facts posted are contradictory and less than convincing. Are you the complainant or the defendant?
raju (Querist) 30 November 2021
Complainant. The court issued notice to complainant and date is given too long and now can be application given to prepone the date.
Advocate Bhartesh goyal (Expert) 01 December 2021
Generally early hearing application is allowed on ground of urgency and if you succeed to convince court your urgency then and only then Court will prepone the date else not.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 01 December 2021
What is urgency of evidence where the complainant did not appear ?
Why the court may consider application for early hearing ?
raju (Querist) 18 December 2021
Application for early hearing given to court but did nothing.