Cheating case

(Querist) 07 May 2022 This query is : Open 
If a person cheated in the name of job group C in railways and luted money worth 1crore from 20 persons then how many FIRs can be filled against him.if it is either 1 FIR which can be attached to single charge sheet or multiple FIRs from multiple persons with more charge sheets.could you let me know
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 07 May 2022
How can you prove it? First, the 20 persons who gave money to get a job in the wrong way(wrongdoing), those persons will be punished.
Chintu (Querist) 07 May 2022
Hello Sir,
How does those 20 persons get punishment and under which sections can you please brief about it.That cheated person have given bindover at lawyer in the year 11/3/2021 and money payed for Job in 25/7/2019. Accused have given cheques and promisory notes to those persons.can you please brief about it
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 08 May 2022
Initially you have stated that 20 persons were cheated, subsequently made a U turn and stated to get these 20 persons punished.
What is handed over to lawyer in the year 11/3/2021 by cheated person and money payed for job in 25/7/2019?
What are the facts of the case, be clear if it is a true story.
If you are neither cheater nor cheated, what is your problem qua hypothetical issue ?
Pradipta Nath (Expert) 08 May 2022
This is the State to take the decision about how many CS or FIRS.
KISHAN DUTT KALASKAR (Expert) 14 May 2022
If all the persons residing in the same jurisdiction one FIR is sufficient and other 19 persons will be treated as witnesses in the charge sheet which may be filed by the Police.
Chintu (Querist) 15 May 2022
Thankyou Kishan sir,
1. After FIR filled in police station of A1,A2,A3 then within how much time does the civil suit we can file against accused? Because first time money given to accused 25/7/2019 and upto November we have given and upto 27/2/2021 transactions have made between us and bindover have written at lawyer on march till April 30th 2021 later there is no communication with accused.
2. What will be court and advocate charges for civil case to recover money worth 7.5 lakh from accused if we have cheques and promisory notes which was given by accused?
3. cheques were bounced in the year 19/5/2021 but cheque bounce case have not been registered due to covid so does these cheques valid or not as of now?
4.how many years it will take to recover money through court after filling civil case towards accused?