Devendra kumar verma   11 October 2019 at 21:23

Rules in c.g state for purchasing agriculture land of schedu

Rules of purchasing agriculture land from schedule cast by general cast

Jeganath   11 October 2019 at 16:31

Patta rejected for the registered property

Sir , my wife had settled 3 of her properties in my name and we cancelled the document since the Sub_Registrar refused to register the document when we try to sell one of the properties, after cancellation of the settlement deed she allowed to sell and register the property in buyer's name. Now the Revenue Department refuses to issue the Patta for this said land to the buyer since there is a Court Judgement on Not to Cancel the Settlement Deed.

Arjun Arjun   11 October 2019 at 16:19

Promotion

Sir,I was a central govt employee.I was working there since 2012.I resigned in June last year to join bank.My previous employer now conducted DPC and promoted many of my colleagues.I was not promoted despite having lien.Kindly reply if their action is correct.Thank you

sachin   11 October 2019 at 13:56

Advocate wife should not get maintainence

Hello pls provide me judgements of SC and Mumbai high court if rejecting of maintainence to wife when she is earning and left house herself she is advocate and got 7 k per month pls hlp plsssss

Anonymous   11 October 2019 at 10:53

Matrimonial dispute

Respected sir, I m married since 21st sep. 2018.From start my wife"s behaviour towards me and my parents is quarrelsome. Now i came to know that she is also having a long time affair which is also continued after marriage. I got her outgoing call records for last six months which shows numerous calls to that person( in odd hrs. of the day also). I also got few screenshots of her whatsapp chat with that person with unacceptable msgs.I also hv some voice recordings of her quarreling with me and my parents. nd in some voice recordings she threatening me of suicide. Can i get complete call details through police or court? Can i apply for divorce on the grounds of mental cruelity and adultery?? There is no child from our marriage.

Anonymous   11 October 2019 at 09:03

Car parking in CHS

I reside in a CHS in Navi Mumbai and have been the resident of this society for last 7 years. Everything was going well till now. But since the new MC took charge we have been continuously harrassed with our car parking issue. I have an open car parking (is open from 3 sides and has a building wall behind). The problem is our car which is just a year and a half old (Skoda Rapid ) was continuously being damaged with the things thrown down from the upper flats. The damages initially were small. The previous comittee had resigned and new comittee had still not taken the charge. It is then when my husband along with his one friend decided to build a shade for the car as it was getting damaged and to prevent a bigger damage. My husband had put rods and a temporary cloth shade so that the other comittee that comes in rule meanwhile can provide or come up with some solution for the same. But the committee did not understand our agony and told us to remove the cloth and that they will take 2 months time to come up with a solution to which we agreed and removed the cloth. But the rods remained there as we were desperately waiting for the committee to understand our genuine problem and find an alternative. They now started pressurizing my husband to remove the rods and he finally agreed to remove the rods too in hope that they will provide a solution in again another two months. My husband was going to remove the rods on 14th Aug but the machine which is needed to cut the rods properly wasn't available with the worker. So my husband sent a mail to the committee saying that the rods will be removed till latest 15th Aug afternoon. But the committee did not wait and broke the rods forcibly in my husband's absence. if the committee did not have any bad intentions it could have waited till the AGM which was on 25th Aug 2019 (just 10 days from the incident). My son and me were mentally disturbed with this incident as the act was going on for near about 45 mins. With this bullying we were upset and could not understand how to take it legally as we did not wanted to handle it in by bullying the committee in return, so we sent lawyers notice. This matter was taken in a very harsh and bad mannner in the AGM and still with consent we withdrew the lawyers notice.
Just after the AGM my car standing in the same parking got damaged by a tile(whole) that came down from some upper floor. This time the damage is so bad that it is to cost us a bomb. The repairing cost should be minimum 1.5 lakhs and it can go even higher. Now the MC is getting away with it and is not ready to bear the damage cost. Also they have not yet committed us to find a permanent solution as we feel that this can happen in future too. They feel that though the car is parked inside the society it's not their responsibility . How many times should we bear the cost? This time itself the cost is too high. Please help me. THE WORST PART IS THERE ARE OTHER SHADES THAT ARE STILL STANDING ERECT (THEY ARE EXTENDED SHADES TO THE STILT PARKING)ONLY OUR TEMPORARY SHADE HAS BEEN BROKEN. QUESTION IS WHY THIS DISCRIMINATION BETWEEN MEMBERS OF SAME SOCIETY. Please help me. This is very humiliating.

Rama Devi   10 October 2019 at 22:02

Period of limitation

"A" is a Manufacturer has supplied material to his customer on credit basis and lastly supplied the material on 12/06/2015. The said customer has paid an amount of Rs.56,000/- lastly on 05.09.2016 and finally he is owning a debt balance amount of Rs.4,23,100/-. No notice was served as of this day by the Manufacturer to its customer for filing of the suit. Now the Manufacturer wants to file a suit against its customer. If so, the claim of Manufacturer is within the limitation or not?. Plz. suggust me suitably.

Darius Engineer   10 October 2019 at 21:17

Nominee in society in mumbai

I'm the nominee in my aunt's flat at Mumbai and my aunt expired over a year ago. Do I need to get the will probated to get the rights o the flat. I understand there's a Supreme Court judgement that says that mere nomination is enough to get the share certificate transferred to my name. Also ater the transfer can I sell the flat.

Darius Engineer

Shweta   10 October 2019 at 18:44

CIDCO DOCUMENTS

We are buying cidco flat from seller..but there is issue that they have only possession letter issued by Cidco but allotment letter is missing so there is any issue in future if allotment letter is missing

JAYARAJ, NOTARY PUBLIC   10 October 2019 at 17:38

Domestic violence case

Sirs,In a Domestic violence case the husband was working in a multinational company in Bangalore but now he has gone to America and is working there. The magistrate Court has order that the husband should pay the compensation and maintenance to the wife and the child. Since the husband is in America, the wife could not execute the court order . What is the remedy to execute the court order.