Rizwan Pathan   09 January 2020 at 21:58

Relieving director

Can you please let me know what points should be considered while issuing a relieving letter to director of the company.
Rizwan

Vitthal kadam   09 January 2020 at 20:00

Which bank given loan in gunthewari area

Res.sir
Which bank given housing loan in gunthewari area
Please tell us
I am from Maharashtra state aurangabad city

Pushyan Jindal   09 January 2020 at 12:10

Minor correction in sale deed

I have purchased a flat and got executed the sale deed. In the sale deed, there is a minor typo error in the buyer address. The actual address is "SI-71", however, it has been written as "C-7" and even that is because C-7 was written on my(buyer's) aadhar card which was the address proof for the sale deed. Everything else like flat details, PAN, Aadhar, name, consideration etc. are totally correct.

I have two questions:-

1. Is it a minor or major correction?
2. Does it require rectification deed?

Venkat   09 January 2020 at 01:04

Requesting family court information

Can someone provide family court information/address for Bangalore?

Daniel Martin   08 January 2020 at 15:43

Mathadi

I wanted to shift a machinery from one local place to another local place in Mumbai
Due to High Price asked by the Local Mathadi I am thinking of moving it with my labour
What if I do such shifting they will not allow and create such problems
How to shift without any problems
If approach to labour court what will be the cosequences any penalty to be paid
Thanks in advance

Anonymous   08 January 2020 at 13:35

Property transfer to legal heirs through gpa

Hello Experts,
My father purchased flat through GPA from first party in 1996 at Ghaziabad but my father died before doing registry of the flat and first owner also died.As per records the said property is in the name of first party as we get to know through letter to do registry.How can I claim the property as we are living there for more than 20 years.

Sreya Banerjee   07 January 2020 at 21:37

Urgent enquiry regarding enrollment

Sir i am from west bengal .I have qualified llb from magadh university .if i take the enrollment from bihar state can i practice in any court in west bengal state without transferring the enrollment? Actually due to some university problem i didnot get my college registration card which is mandatory to submit for enrollment in west bengal.

sriram   07 January 2020 at 21:21

Contempt case dicission not implemented by the respondent

I filed w.p in a.p.highcourt regards my educational academic years for the continuation of the studies and the highcourt deliverd judgement and given liberty and directed the respondent (University) to consider the grievance of the petitioner.But,the respondent not implemented the court Judgement.Then I filed C.C in high court and in contempt case decision issued by the court as to implement the judgement order and consider the grievance of the petitioner.Again,the respondent kept aside the orders of the contempt of court order and not implementing the order.In these circumstances,I cannot move further to the court.Kindly advise regards the matter

Anonymous   07 January 2020 at 17:05

Contempt application after filing sca

I have a clear case of contempt.. contempt was done in the year 2015. I had filed sca in the year 2017. Presently my sca is at final hearing stage. Can I withdraw my SCA and can file contempt petition now.

What are the chances of condonation of delay.

thanks

Anonymous   07 January 2020 at 16:38

Cheating and taking money giving false promised

I sr citizen ,on request of mr Gaikwad for financial help transfered Rs8 lakhs to his various accounts on the condition to make agreement with my son for doing Goshala business .after receiving money he did not make any agreement nor replied to my various mails and sms and he unilaterally used my money without our knowledge.
I lodged a police complaint against him for cheating and forgery.after some time he issued 4 blank cheques of Rs 1 lakh each signed by him.I filled up one cheque and deposited in bank but cheque returned unpaid with remark no funds in bank.
I again lodged a police complaint and this time police took our written statements in which mr Gaikwad admitted having taken rs 8 laks money from me and promised in his written statement to to police station return the money before 31/10/20019.
Now it is more than 6 months he has not returned my money till date
How to proceed with police station? Police is not taking interest
Can i deposit remaining 3 cheques and if returned unpaid proceed against him u/s138?
How to recover money? and how to deel with police station