Sanil P   23 September 2014 at 02:11

506 and 509

There was a complaint registered against myself in the local police station for annoynoums email sent against an organisaton.

The police onforwarded it to the cyber crime and they traced my email ID and the police registered a 506 and 509 case.

However on the FIR my name was not mentioned however the cyber crime report do mention it.

I spoke to the organisation and described them that my laptop was stolen and thus this mistaken identity. The organisation confirmed that they will not go ahead with the case.

The FIR was registered on May 25, 2014 and according to me,if the organisation goes ahead a Charge Sheet should have been filed by September 25, 2014. There is no chargesheet filed yet and i haven't heard anything fromt he court or police station.

In the interim, i discussed this one of the lawyer and I assume he is trying to take money from me and he is creating stories like the complaint has been onforwarded to the cyber crime cell and all.

He is asking me to come and meet him and wants money as he is like he will settle it with the police.

I doubt his intetions and need some advice on the same.

Experts kindly review and advice and please let me know if you need any more information.

Thanks all for your time and support

Romy   23 September 2014 at 01:02

Partnership deed prior to initiation of business

I want to seek opinion on fate of a partnership agreement made on non judicial stamp paper which we no longer wish to continue Now since it's pre business operational state and no bank account is opened in its name nor it's been registered

What do I need to do to exit it if thaw above state is true

What do I do in case it's been registered if I need to exit it

Ritesh Rathod   22 September 2014 at 22:15

land a money

Dear sir, I will going to land a money of Rs. 2 lakh to mr.x against his property so which document or agreement we have to execute sothat i can claim my rights/interest in mr. X's�property if dispute will occur in future. For example mr. X not repay borrow money in future.

Rajan Kumar   22 September 2014 at 21:58

Received notice u/s 160 & 175 wrt false dowry fir

I have already taken Notice Bail for 5 working days.

I have received Notice u/s 160 & 175 stating an order to require attendance at Investigation w.r.t False Dowry FIR u/s 498A, 406, 34 IPC.

Query 1 :: Is this notice u/s 160 means that my notice period has started?

Query 2 :: Do I need to approach for Anticipatory Bail?

stefen Ronald   22 September 2014 at 20:41

Restoration petition

What is a restoration petition?????

Koushik   22 September 2014 at 19:50

Regarding cancellation of loan agreement

Please help me.
My query is that one of my relative has applied for a loan with a bank through an associate agent of that bank.
Actual problem is that his ID Proof & Address proof is for his previous rental house and he shifted to a new rental house. but application is made based on ID proof address and he has intimated the same to that agent. later that agent has taken his signatures on the blank loan agreement copy and insisting him to take a loan and demanding higher commission. so this person is cancelled the loan application and intimated to the bank by way of email based on loan application reference no. but he has received no communication from bank. now the agent is black mailing him either to take the loan or pay the charges of Rs. 10,000/- or else he is going to file a case in the court of law saying that he has given fake address for availing loan.
now i want to know that whether the blank agreement signed by my relative is valid as he has not given any cheques to the bank but given the id proofs.
whether the bank or the agent has an authority to sue my relative based on the above subject.

Kindly advise me in this regard. Awaiting your reply.

Also advise me the steps to be taken from getting out of it by my relative.

Thanks in Advance

John Bosco   22 September 2014 at 18:59

Death and legal heirship

We have partitioned our family property by way of registered partition deed (2011). One of the property was purchased by father (during 1986) from a person who got it by registered will (1968) from his mother . From 1986 my parents were cultivating the land and doing agriculture in that land and it is in their enjoyment. My parents have made necessary changes in government records also in their name(patta and land registe). After partition I have also updated the govt records in my name and it is in my possession since 2011.When i am trying to sell the property the buyer is asking for Death certificate of the person who made the will and legal heirship for him.I do not have the records and not sure whether they have registered the Death and heirship.
Please advise me how to resolve this issue, if i approach the previous seller for the certificates they might expect money and it may create problem in disposing the land.
Please advise how to resolve this issue

Ajay Kochar   22 September 2014 at 18:38

Regarding festival committee

Respected All,

I am living in one of the co-op hsg society in dombivli. Our society registered before 1.5 years and along with the managing committee one festival committee is also in the society. As i get the information from one of the member of the society that there is no any control of managing committee on festival committee. No any accounts is merged with the account of society. No any signatures on the notice and receipts provided by the festival committee.

I require your help, As a member how I get the information regarding accounts of festival committee? Is managing committee is also responsible for not controlling or not maintaining any accounts of festival committee? How they stick the notice on the society notice board without any signature? Its require permission of the managing committee to put the notice on notice board?

babita dogra   22 September 2014 at 18:01

Resignation following sexual harrasment

I resigned wef:19/09/2014 following sexual harrasment and I did mention the same reason while resigning. I have not received any confirmation till now or acceptance. Can they ask me to serve notice period? My job duration is wef: 2nd Feb'2014 till 19 Sep'2014.

Any advice will be appreciable.

NIKHAT PARVEEN   22 September 2014 at 17:25

Undistributed property

I have purchased the land on 31/03/2013. there is a building of three floors. first and second floor i have purchased. ground floor is in the possession of another party.
there is a common area on the ground floor which is used for the purpose of Parking by the second party earlier (before the sale of land to me)park is car on the common land situated on the ground floor.
another party has included the common area in his registry papers.
when i purchased the land then another party is not allowing me to use the common land. what should be the solution of this problem ...kindly tell in the light of law.