pawan   26 September 2014 at 02:28

Housing society parking issue

dear respected sir / madam

i had buyed a parking space in my society before 3 years. the wall adjecent to my parking is having one small open door, which is used by all members to move in and out. A very convinient main entry & exit gate is provided seperately but still people are using my parking area for movement. this open door at parking was existed before my purchase, but Secretry and chairman of the society promised me to close it permanently after the deal.
from last two years i am requesting the secretry & chairman to take necessary action but all in vein. i am facing problem of vehicle scratching on regular basis and expence on denting & servicing.

i am really harresed now & dont know what to do and whom to approach. do i go to police????? or court????

request you to pls give your valuable advice on above issue.

thanks & regards

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   26 September 2014 at 01:16

Notice /summons

HELLO ALL LERNED
MY QUESTION IS THAT I AM COMPLAINANT IN NEGO CASE BUT NOT A SINGLE TIME NOTICE SERVED TO ACCUSED AS HE HAS LEFT THE HOME NOW I AM UNABLE TO FIND THE NEW ADDRESS SO MANY TIME REPORT HAS BEEN GIVEN FOR THE PRODUCTION OF NEW ADDRESS BUT TILL TODAY I AM NOT BECAME SUCCESSES SO NOW COURT WANT TO D D THIS MATTER WHAT I HAVE TO DO TO SAVE COMPLIAN
CAN I GIVE APPLICATION TO PUNLISH THE PUBLIC NOTICE IN THE FORM OR ADVERTISEMENT OR AN APPLICATION TO COURT FOR THE PUBLICATION OF THE GAZZATTE ?
PLS INFORM
REGARDS

Arvind Kumar   25 September 2014 at 23:15

Mental Harassment

Hi all,
I am working in one of the pune based company. I joined the company on 7th july 13. My company pressurised me ro put my resignation. As per the policy they should give me 60 days notice period. But i requested only for 45 days or salaey for 45 days as per the policy but they denied. I am in big trouble. I approached ro every one in the company. But they are not giving me the notice period.
As per the policy. It is clearly mentioned that the contract can be terminated by any of the party by giving the notice period of Sixty days in writing (Why company has not given me the notice period of Sixty Days in writing ?).

Company has the right to wave of the whole or the part of the notice period without any compensation if it is requested by the Employee. In Two party agreement company cannot take sole decision. Moreover I have not put my resignation by myself , rather I have been pressurized to submit my resignation and mentally harassed. Myself and my family have been passing through Mental agony due to such circumstances.

In case Company want me to discontinue after 30th�September as informed I must be compensated commercially as per the terms and condition of appointment letter or else I must be relieved on 30th�October 2014 as per my resignation letter.

Kindly help me.

Member (Account Deleted)   25 September 2014 at 22:29

Abetment of suicide 306 ipc

I was in a relationship with a boy for 2 yrs (from 2005-2007).we also got physically intimate.But he became controlling and suspicious on me so i broke it off with him..we also informed his parents that this relationship is over.He did not take rejection very well.He started blackmailing me with photos that we took,threatening and harassing me,he used foul language.I begged him to leave me alone.He threatened me with suicide in a chat message and i calmed him down and said not to do any such thing.Then i talked to him and told him that we both are not right for each other,(my parents also did not agree to marry him) and he would find a very nice person as his life partner..he calmed down.He did not talk about suicide any more..so i did not see any reason to inform his parents about the suicide threat( i understood that he was just blackmailing me with suicide)

Later i got married and have a family now..i do not have any contact with my ex-boyfriend..he tried to contact me a couple of times but i did not respond.It has been 7 years but still i worry if he ever committed suicide will i be charged for abetment of suicide under 306 ipc?Because he threatened me with suicide in a chat message..so this conversation would be in his email..that means there is proof that he had a suicidal thought and i knew about it..but i did not take it seriously..at that time i did not know that i could go to the police and inform them?..

“The Supreme Court has consistently held that a word uttered in a fit of anger or emotion without intending to trigger a step as extreme as suicide can’t be said to be abetment to suicide. The SC has also consistently clarified that to prosecute a person for abetment to suicide, prosecution has to prove that the accused had the intention and knowledge that a specific act on his part could trigger suicidal tendency in the victim.”

The above statement from the supreme court scares me..because according to the chat message i have the knowledge that me breaking up with him might trigger suicidal thought in him..

So this being said is there anything that i can do legally now..like informing the police about his suicidal nature..or because it has been 7 years i can just let it go?I do not want to be blamed for his actions later in the future...Please Please help i am very scared and do not have anywhere else to go

Shinde Pandurang   25 September 2014 at 21:07

regarding technical resignaton

Dear all the exprts
i was working in aiims new delhi as a staff nurse.then frm there applied in indian railway,with NOC, for same post and just few days later again applied in ESIC for same post,through proper channel. I got selected in ESIC first,joned service and requested for collection of service record n pay fixation,but administration nevr respnded.then i intimated them reg railway application. Now have got in railway n when resigned on techncal ground, they are not considering on technical ground.

kindly tell me what i ahold do.

A.Riyaz   25 September 2014 at 20:47

Recovery of money lended and family issue.

My Parents have lend Money to my Sisters would be Husband in June 2014 for business purpose. My parents are too old and don't understand any legalities. They sold their property and handed over 27L to him via Cheque on the grounds of Relationship and bonding. He mentioned that he will give it back In August. But he married my Sister and then asked for Divorce within 5 days. When My Sister asked to give the Money back and I will sign the divorce papers, he started Threatening that everything is going to be worse for you people from now onwards because my parents are unhappy.

Whomever we approached to help us to recover the Lended Money, they have taken money for their own good from that Person and are not ready to help. That guy is spoiling my sisters name in front of everyone stating that she Drinks and also said that he didn’t knew about her previous marriage (MY sister was married earlier and the first guy demanded for Dowry so we filed a complaint against him with the help of one of my Friend who is a political person as no Police officials were helping us. The case is still going on and we also tried to withdraw the case by filing a consentum. But the same political guy my s called friend is not letting that happen and says that he will demand money from my sisters ex husband. That is the reason we denied again stating that this is unfair and he cannot pay the amount that you need and we don’t want to fight this case anymore as there is a rishta for my sister. And all these things were not hidden from the guy who married my sister in August 2014. We have WatsApp messages supporting that the guy knew everything before getting married. But he is spoiling her name in from of every known person to us that he didn’t knew that the case is going on. Infact he forced my sister to marry without our consent and she agreed. The marriage was suppose to be delayed until the case is over. But he was threatening my sister stating that all of us will be arrested and jailed as one of the political person is handling the case and he has forged the documents and the police officials are also with him. She said yes to marry him in a week and she fought with us stating that she want to marry. Being a girl she sacrificed herself for our good. I know that shouldn’t have happened, but from her perspective, she was scared, threatened and demoralized to get married for her families safety . The case is still going on and now the second problem has started as this guy after taking money from us and marrying my sister, is demanding for Divorce). He also gave money to my old Friends and even they are converted now.

But somehow I got 4 cheques signed from him with accumulative amount of 27L in August 22nd and he asked to deposit the cheques after a month of teh issue of cheques. To which we agreed. On 23rd September we told him that we are going to deposit the cheques, he said fine you can deposit it.

All the Cheques are bounced. My sister is at my home. No contact with that person. He has a Transport business with 70-80 cars including Luxury cars. Even my so called friends are working with him and one of them is a Political person with lots of people around to help him. Also the Guy who borrowed Money from us has top most political contacts. We are really scared of these people and don't know how to recover the money.
When we told him that the cheques are bounced, he says that the company is running in losses and we have to wait. When asked what date shall we come to get the money. He just mentions that we have to wait otherwise do what you want.
I really don't know what to do. I just have a proof that the cheques are bounced, no other written documents.
Is there any way that we can recover the amount, 27Lacs won't be anything for few people, but its a fortune for us.

PLEASE HELP.

alok kumar sahu   25 September 2014 at 20:24

Written statement in mac petition

Defendant/vehicle owner is in jail (judicial custody)under National Security Act in kanpur and he has to file written statement in MAC petition in unnao district court.How he can submit his written statement in said petition from jail? Please submit your opinion...

navin   25 September 2014 at 19:11

Simple mortgage ,english mortgage?

wrt a mortgagee,on a loan default by a mortgagor,which is better for recovery of money dues(simple mortgage OR english mortgage)?please do let the recovery procedures also.

B Behara   25 September 2014 at 18:49

Mistake in my name in pf account

Dear sir

In PF statement my name is not correctly mentioned. I asked my HR to change and they have rectified the name in Pay Slip, but PF statement still it shows the wrong name. and now HR is telling it is not possible to correct the name in PF statement. Just for your information I have given my data correctly at the time of joining.
Pls. advise me in this matter.

Avinash   25 September 2014 at 18:25

Daughter rights to do fathers death ceromony

Respected sirs/madams,
Mr. X has 3 daughters A, B, C nd 1 son .
Son expired 20yrs before.
Mrs A is first daughter of Mr. X and has two children son and daughter.
Mrs B is second daughter of Mr X and has three children two daughters nd one son.
Mrs C is third daughter of Mr. X and has two children son and daughter. Mrs.C is a widow.
Present Mr. X is aged above 75yrs and his state of mindis mentally unfit .
Now my doubt is which daughter has legal rights to do Mr.X death ceromony if he expires.
Will Mrs A is willing to do fathers death ceromony as she is the first daughter. But Mrs C is interfearing in between and as she is a widow, she wants her son to do her fathers ceromony.
And one more doubt is will Mrs A son has the right y because Mr X has look after mrs A's son frm childhood to till nw studies.
Pls give yours valuable advice thnkng u...