Arvind
30 October 2014 at 23:51
I joined a PSU in the year 2009,august.After training completion I left the company in nov. 2010.I was on leave.I didn't resigned then.In year 2013,I sent my resignation,and in april 2014 they sent me a notice of one month salary.Then they would have proceeded further.As per their notice, I deposited one month salary and They accepted that in june 2014.Meanwhile I appeared in civil services exam,2014.I am going to write this year mains exam.Now my queries are-
1.how much time do they take for providing me that NOC.how would i get that information?
2.UPSC demands filling of form again for mains appearing candidates,something called DAF.there is a question in the form, where they demand my job experience.what is my job experience now? from 2009 to nov. 2010,when i actually served the company or from 2009 to june 2014,when my resignation was accepted,although I dont have NOC from the company.
Kindly reply.It would be a great help for me.
Kumarsirik
30 October 2014 at 23:38
In 2012 I paid rs 25000/- to an advocate by cash. He made false statements that the case is underway and soon we will receive favorable order. Fortunately, I gave him photocopies of the documents necessary for filing a case. He never took a signature from me. I found out that he never filed a case. I approached other advocates to take up the case giving this background. Everyone dreads him and his temperament. I went back too him pleading him to either return the case to me or give clarity on what his future course of action is.
I am sick of his attitude and my land case is stalled due to the power he wields, his lies, his inertia.
Dear legal community! is there a way I can wriggle out his clutches?
I cannot approach Bar council as I do not have any evidence of agreeing for his service. I am sure there are many such advocates causing trauma to clients. Dot not know what is the remedy when lawyers cheat law seekers.
The case is very simple. I requested for land survey and in year 2010. The revenue department refuses to oblige my request for land survey as they have accidentally alienated a portion of my land to local body for construction of municipal compost yard.
I only want to file a case against the MRO that my request was not respected, not withstanding the fact that the land is encroached by local body.
Your guidance solicited
pankajkumar gadi
30 October 2014 at 22:25
1. A partnership firm comprising business of Builder and Land developer can take the benefit of Accounting Standard 7 “Construction Contracting” and can avail the benefit of Revenue Recognition in valuation of closing work in progress.
2. While valuing closing WIP, can it be added the finance cost (Interest on Capital) and administrative expenses (Remuneration to Partners) since all the partners are working partners.
And also please give the sections, case laws applicable to the case.
Karim
30 October 2014 at 22:25
We are a sunni Islamic family and have a Family property of our Great grandfather. As it happens with everyone, there are family differences even in our Family. To avoid anger into hatred, we would like to divide the property. We are 4 Brothers out of which 2 are bachelors(1 deceased) and 3 sisters, but all 3 are dead but they have their children. The total area is as follows:
6 acres - on my bachelor brothers name (deceased)
13 acres - on my mothers name (deceased)
14 acres - on by married younger brother(deceased)Total of 33 acres. We would like to divide out the property as per shariah law. Please guide us in division and procedure to divide. None of my niece and nephews are in talking term. Kindly give us ambicable solution.
Karim
harikrishnan
30 October 2014 at 22:24
Magistrate court passed interium order to pay maintance amount of Rs.9000/-against Domestic Vialance case filed by wife during 2011. Against this order husband got stay in the same year in the District court.After that,
after completion of aurgument in district court,district court passed the order for Rs.5000/- instead of Rs.9000/- during this year. Already maintance order under 125 crpc
for Rs.2000/-pm during 2005 issued.Accordingly,she got maintanance up to 2007. In this situation, shell the husband can move to highcourt for stay against interium order issued by district court for Rs.5000/- If so, what is the time period for appeal to highcourt for stay.
chandru
30 October 2014 at 22:19
Hello sir, We are owning partnership firm. First 10 years back we started with two managing partners and five partners. all the partners gave powers to managing partnes.laterly 4 years before one of the managing partners and two other partners retired from the partnership.The land purchase document of the firm was signed by the two managing partners at the time of purchase.now we want to sell the company. Can remaining one managing partner execute the sale document without dissolving the partnership.the firm is registerd one. and another query is Should the retired managing partner name be removed from the sub-registrar office and from patta doc. in revenue records?
raj singh
30 October 2014 at 22:10
sir
I am ayaansh from Rachi, my query is about a non payment of personal loan case which was taken from my elder brother (who is already legally disowned from my father five years back i.e.Sep2009).
My elder brother is taken Personal loan from HDFC BANK and i think he is not paying his EMI.
Now Bank has continuously Calling & Sending Notice at our address and harrasing my old Father .
My query is ,Is bank has any right to harrash my father & sending legal notice to my father or my father has any liability against my brother financial transactions although my brother was already disowned by my father.
If no , then please suggest me how to stop all this.
Sir please guide and help me ASAP.
thanks in advance
Ayaansh Raj singh
respected sir
civil court has passed the preliminary decree in suit for partition on 02.09.2011 then i on behalf of plaintiff moved an application for passing the final decree which is pending for arguments.
my question is what is next process?
whether i should move any other application for appointment of LC or any other application?
which order court shall pass ?
then what is the mode of partition by meets
and bound?
ANTHONY D'SILVA
30 October 2014 at 21:28
Dear Sirs,
I am placed at ANDHERI, Mumbai. Our Society is under Redevelopment process.
I HAD TAKEN LOAN FOR PURCHASE OF MY FLAT. I HAVE SINCE REPAID THE LOAN AND HAVE GOT NO DUES CERTIFICATE FROM MY BANKER. BUT, MY BANKER HAS NOT YET GIVEN BACK MY ORIGINAL SALE DEED WHICH WAS
MORTGAGED. IT WILL TAKE SOME TIME IT APPEARS SINCE DOCUMENTS HAVE TO COME FROM HEAD OFFICE.
Please guide me, if the Original Sale Deed would be required or Only Share Certificate (in my name) in
Original which is available with me is enough for TRIPARTITE AGREEMRENT (Permanent Alternative
Accomodation Agreement)?
Please reply.
Regards and thanks,
Anthony
rejection of ni act case if complainant do not remain presen
Complainant is not remaining presnt in court in nego 138 case from long time give me citation about dusmissing the case if cimplanant is not remaining present