Dnyanesh   06 November 2014 at 21:22

can i file a criminal complaint?

I m a permanent secondary school teacher in private but gov aided school. I have filed many criminal as well as civil cases against school management about their corruptions. To take revenge of it the school management is not allowing me to join my duties. I made complaint to many authorites but yet not get any relief. Since two years i have no salary. Can i file a criminal case against management for mental harrasment and financial loss.

Anonymous   06 November 2014 at 21:13

can i file a criminal complaint?

I m a permanent secondary school teacher in private but gov aided school. I have filed many criminal as well as civil cases against school management about their corruptions. To take revenge of it the school management is not allowing me to join my duties. I made complaint to many authorites but yet not get any relief. Since two years i have no salary. Can i file a criminal case against management for mental harrasment and financial loss.

harikrishnan   06 November 2014 at 21:06

Rcr & divorce & dv case

1.Divorce appeal by husband pending in HC from 2009

2.RCR case by wife also pending in HC from 2009 (Appeal by husband against order of session court during 2007 in her favour for rcr )

3.DV act case filed by wife in magistrate court during 2011,against which appeal by husband in session court is pending as of now.

4.Maintance amount ordered in magistrate court during 2005 and as per that order maintanance amount given up to 2007.

Marriage year 1998
Living separately from 2001 till date
Female Chiled Born on 2000

My question is after order passed in rcr case by session court, can she file dv act case.

ayan   06 November 2014 at 19:46

Refusing second membership, expulsion

I am from Kannamwarnagar Vikhroli East CHS staying here for more than 30+years. our housing society has passed two biased resolutions in the AGM Dt.13.07.14
1. refusing to give NOC for bank loan thereby refusing me second membership.
2. Explusion from existing flat after 6 months.

I am very regular in payment of all the maintainence and no dues anything pending from me and NO DUES pending from seller of my neighbouring flat.
No complaints against me or my neighbour since last 30years+
The application for membership with necessary forms, with transfer fees, transfer premium are not accepted by the society.

Society Secretary and Chairman with committee members, with selfish and malafide intentions, have defamed me and my family in AGM with unsubstantiated charges.

Society do not accept any written communication from me/give acknowledgement.
Society do not accept letter sent by me by Speed Post (as letter in person is not accepted)
NOTICE instructing in noticeboard not to send any letter by post by members staying in society, as per resolution passed in committee meeting.
Society do not accept letter sent by Speed post from my neighbour (now staying at other place)
Society inviting me at odd hours at NIGHT on non working days, with non members in office possibly with ill intention. Threatening to stop written communication.
Society sending letter to me by speed post
NOTICE instructing society communication to be done only in MARATHI or HINDI, English communication will not be accepted, as per committee resolution.
Society not accepting communication from me, even when given in person in MARATHI, not accepting when having no choice sent by speed post.

I will appreciate legal expert opinion.
ASHOK

Sameer   06 November 2014 at 18:53

Old pgdi system.

Madam,
A partnership firm run by the 5 brothers elder and youngest brother arranged a flat of 1600 sq ft on old pagdi system for the accommodation of two brothers, these two brothers lives peacefully, but due to my mother illness we moved to our native for 8 to 9 years but my father was residing there, flats papers was stands on the name of firm or in second case on the name of elder brother, after demise of elder and youngest brothers, after my graduation i came back want to stay there but my father and me not allowed to do so, after this i inquire to the landlord about flat papers he confirm me that flat was still on the name of firm,he said they had tried to get transfer papers but landlord said i denied them, now i come to know that they managed to transfer electricity bill on there name, After demise of the landlord one son out of 4 sons handling this building matters he is a greedy person we fear IF by offering some more money to this landlords son they managed to get transfer flat tennecy on their name. Now This building is under redevelopment and they are getting 2200 sq ft flat there, How we protect our legitimate right? What action should we take & how , To whom we should approach, please guide us.please reply me on my email nkspr@rediffmail.com i will surely contact you after getting reply from you.
Regards.
sameer
First Thanks's for the paying attention on my query, but if you dont mind i would like ask you or want to add some more fact in my above query as under.
My above mention flat is on the name of elder brother who is the partner of the said firm in which all 5 brothers is partners.I come across some more facts about this firm, such as As i mention above that elder & youngest brother among five brother who are all partner in a partnership firm had arranged said flat, were childless & as per Muslim personal law if a don't have issue than all his assets distribute in his brothers, so this flat all remaining 3 brothers got equal right. But one brother managed get tennacy right transferred on his name fraudulently by duplicating elder brother signature, Now Building is going in redevelopment and this brother getting around 2000 sq ft flat alone,this is i come to know few days back.Sir, How can remaining two brother get there share in this flat, what action can be taken against this brother & landlord pl direct us.
Regards.

Ravi Kumar   06 November 2014 at 18:03

Bifurcation khata for my property

I am residing in Bangalore.

Recently mother’s property was transferred to me and my brother as per her will and obtained joint khatha in my name and brother’s name.
Now, due to differences of understanding we have decided to divide the property between me and my brother and completed the registration process. I want to get khata on my name for the divided property which I got.
My query is whether the khata will be ‘transfer’ or ‘bifurcation’, as mentioned above current khata is held by me and brother jointly.

Will it be "A" Khatha or "B" Khatha

Would be grateful, If I get the reply in 2-3 days.

pooja dedhia   06 November 2014 at 17:40

Service tax liability under gta service to recepit

when service receiver is required to pay service tax when it is goods transport agency? is there any limit ? my firm is receiving service of GTA of RS.850000/- am i liable to pay service tax ? pl clarify

Srihari P   06 November 2014 at 15:37

Ni act & ipc

Dear Sir One cheque of Rs.30 lakhs against the supply of material is bounced in Apr 2008 and we filled the complaint u/s 138 of NI Act. It is pending for cross verification since 2012 since the accused is not attending and nbw is pending. During 2014 the accused gave the written comitment to pay the same with 10% simple interest by Mar 2014. He cleared hardly 20% of the agreed amount and now again avoiding. In the agreement it was agreed by me that the sad cheque bounce case will be withdrawn by me on the payment of the total amount as agreed in the said agreement. Now he has started paying games and avoiding. Eventhough i sacrificed so much and lost so much i agreed to clear the issue with normal simple interest , he is playing games. Pl advice the following: a) can i take any action based on the written agreement (agreement was given in their letter head). b) Can i proceed to file fresh criminal complaint based on the cheating act in 2008. c) Since he stays in other state, he is managing the non bailable warrant and i am unable to manage the execution of the NBW. Can u advice any other mode to execute the nbw. Some one told that we can file some writ in high court like. I have been sending the representations since last 3 years to all police authorities for the execution of NBW. The problem here is that the accused is sitting with huge money and properties. Unless and until he faces the pressure he will not come to the line. Kindly advice me the best possible action.

P K SAHOO   06 November 2014 at 15:16

Hand over original paper

Dear Team
both borrowers are death and property is name of applicant(mother) and applicant and co-applicant(father) are death in 2010. now the son closed the loan and asking for hand over the all original papers from bank. loan is closed in books. the son has mutated the name in said property in his name. now the son approached the bank to hand over the property paper of said property.
how we hand over the original paper without legal heir certificate.
kindly suggest us.

arun kumar   06 November 2014 at 14:51

Possession of suit premises.

Dear Advocates,
My father has been allotted an flat under SRA scheme but due but my uncle is pressurising my father to give 50% share in the said property....he by shaking hands with society members stopped our possession and key...and society too kept denying us to give keys of the said flat...now my uncle has filed an civil suit against my father 2) Society and 3) Developer claiming his half share and by fake statement that the said property is ancestral.
I need ur guidence that can I take possession of flat now as da matter is pending before the court and I am facing problems of residence.