Vijay Kumar
02 December 2014 at 16:00
I am a co-owner of flat in Mumbai. My father was included as second holder of the flat though he has not contributed for the purchase of flat. My father died intestate leaving behind by his wife (my mother) and two children (myself and my brother). Can my mother & brother claim right in the flat? Is it possible for me to sell the flat? Will the society ask for NOC of my mother and brother in the event I need to sell the flat??
Your expert advise on the matter is appreciated.
r/sir
I win the case of crpc 125 by rejecting mentainance to wife by considering cruilty on her hand on the part me. But at the same time by considering my payment slip only, judge granted maintenance on market rate to medicines etc. to son by considering his illness. I am agovernment servent, My emplyoer provides all medical facilities to me & my dependants. I wanted to show to revision court that while granting of mentainance lower court did not consider this facts, he only consider goverment payment slip, but facilities provided by my employer. My lower told me that we can not produce such documents is revision. Hence my question is that this is an a revision not a appel, hence please guide me how to produce these documents in court, if any case law is there?
thanking you
deepti
02 December 2014 at 15:43
Respected all,
I have my query n i need a good advice regarding the same as i have no information related to divorce.
Well i got married in June 2012,my marriage got registered at Goa court, its been more than 2 years of my marriage. I lived with my husband for a year almost.But due to lack of understanding between us in all aspects related to marriage life i found both us incompatible with each other.
Since October 2013 i am living with my parents n vacuum between us has increased.I tried giving chance to my marriage but i think its not working out.
Currently i have started working with a Pvt. firm n now i think i should give it an end to this relationship with my husband.
I asked my husband to initiate it but he has only one reply you initiate it n i will sign!!!!
Kindly someone advice me how to take this matter forward as i really want to get rid of this relation and move on in my life.
anahita bhats
02 December 2014 at 15:27
i would like to know if gratitious licence can be made in rented property owned by parsi panchayat. if made the gratious licence has to have witness, registered etc.
Dear experts,
.dear all please give me a relief by expert reply
Father executed settlement in favour of his minor sons in the year of 1989. But father is possession of the property till the date. Wife filed divorce petition in and same was allowed set exparte. Minor sons are now majors and they residing with mother. Now father is want to cancellation of settlement deed in favour his sons. It is possible or not. What relief in favour of the father.
Tushar Bose
02 December 2014 at 13:06
I have currently resigned from my current org on 25th Nov 14 and have asked for relieving on 7th Jan 15. So i am serving 43 days out of my notice period of 90 days.There are adjustable leaves of 17 days also. But my HOD is compelling me to serve complete 90 days and HR is nt giving me relieving too asking me to get my reporting boss approval for an earlier relieving date of 7th Jan 15. Below is the extract of my appointment letter signed and agreed by me at the time of joining: "In the event of your resigning from the services of the Company, you will be liable to serve " notice period" of 3 months (90days) or pay a sum equivalent to the basic salary for the number of days un served, which will be calculated from the date of resignation letter to the date of relieving. Relieving letter will not be issued unless the amount, based on the above is settled by you, along with any other dues payable to the Company." Pls can you provide me advise on the legal impact of the same...Even I am ready to pay as mentioned in my terms of appointment for the residual 37 days. But they are not giving me option to pay and go and HR is writing on mail that I have to take approval of my HOD for early relieving date. Pls advise should I drop mail to HR offering in writing to pay and relieve me considering the legal impact.
Tushar Bose
Siva
02 December 2014 at 12:56
My Grandfather has 2 sons and 3 daughters, he acquired land by his own resources and he passed away without writing any Will. Daughters are married and well settled. My father is elder son of my grandfather, my uncle (second son of my grandfather) refused to divide the property and don't want to share said property to my father causing that he is looking after all the welfare of the property. He enjoys the earning from the property and not sharing with my father.
Please suggest how can we approach for getting share of property.
sanjeev soni
02 December 2014 at 12:52
sir
if some one says cast related words without saying any names of cast related persons. is it is an offence under sc,st act
please give me full detaiols
Can i build house with gram panchayat permission?
hello, all i want to ask you that in maharashtra raigad village i owe land, on 7/12- land is private forest. but from 4 hectors of land its written forest reservation only for 3 hectors.
land already transfer to my name couple of years ago.
now i want to build good farmhouse there.
can i do it with GRAMPANCHAYAT NOC? place is in isolated village area where gram panchayat is in force.