akhila   25 December 2014 at 15:24

To apply for fresh passport after marriage

My name is Akhila and all my docs (ration card,voter card,PAN card) have the same name.
This year on may i got married,I need to apply for fresh passport.
I don't have any last name in any docs, is it mandatory to have in order to get passport?
Still i did'nt apply for marriage certificate. My husband have passport and in that his name is NishithKumar Padubidri. Should i need to change my last name? If yes then what are the procedures i need to follow.
Please reply.
Thanks in advance.

Akhila

kishorchandra p mehta   25 December 2014 at 14:11

Unauthorised debit entry in home loan account

sir, I was granted Home Loan by a Co op bank,wherein,without my request,consent or application for further disbursement, bank
debited my loan a/c on 27.5.2006 by Rs.60,000/-& thereafter, to regularise the above unauthorised entry got executed from me on 31.3.2008 fresh documents inclusive of above amount.(while scrutinising my a/c I found above unauthorised entry now).

can I ask for reversal of above entry after such a long period and whether it will be legal. Would anybody please guide me ?

Raj Kumar Goswami   25 December 2014 at 14:02

Notice whom to serve

My uncle is a general manager of a travel company. His company booked a tour for kashmir.But due to flood the tour was postponed. Now one of the person who booked tour sent a advocate notice in his name to refund his advance money without deducting the cancellation charge. my question
1. Is the notice duly served?
2. can one send a such notice in the name of a manager of a limited company?
3. If the notice is not duly served, then how should he proceed?
Thanks in advance.

sudhir   25 December 2014 at 12:49

Noc for taking loan from bank

I HAVE TAKEN LOAN FROM LICHF FOR PURCHASE OF FLAT IN MUMBAI(IN 2006). THE FLAT IS MORTGAGED TO LICHF.

NOW I WANTED ANOTHER LOAN ON MY FLAT. THE LICHF HAS SANCTIONED LOAN.

I HAVE REQUESTED THE SOCIETY TO GIVE ME NOC, BUT THE SOCIETY HAS REFUSED TO GIVE NOC. THEY HAVE SAID THAT UNLESS AND UNTIL YOU CLEAR YOUR FIRST LOAN, WE CANNOT ISSUE ANOTHER NOC.

IS THE SOCIETY DENY NOC UNDER SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES?

IF SOCIETY DOES NOT ISSUE NOC, WHAT STEPS I CAN TAKE AGAINST SOCIETY?

simy   25 December 2014 at 12:48

Landlord building land lease expired

I am a tenant. Land on which our Landlord building is build, the lease of that land has expired. It was a 99 year lease with Municipality. Is it necessary for the landlord to extend the lease in some specific time? And what if landlord doesnt, will the building be evacuated by Municipality?

dasarat   25 December 2014 at 11:55

Wanted - process to hurry up the case in ap high court

I have a service matter case in AP High Court.
The dismissed matter recently reached High Court (H C )after 18 yrs battle in Labour Court (L C).
( 5 Yrs at LC + 11 Yrs at HC for challenging a dismissed IA in LC + 2 yrs in LC and finally my main petition was also dismissed )
As the matter has already inordinately delayed, I wish it is decided soon.
If I convince (satisfy) my counsel to take special interest to hasten my case, will it be possible for him to always get short dates from the High Court if the other side seeks time.
My point is is there any lawful ways and means for the Advocates to hurry up cases in High Court.
( O R )
Do I have to invariably wait until all other cases earlier to the admission of my case is decided.

chandanchakraborty   25 December 2014 at 11:17

Can consumer forum seize a documents from bank?

A customer lodged complaint to consumer forum against his banker for a transaction and consumer forum asked bank to submit the documents in original to the forum.

Can consumer forum as such right?

Anonymous   25 December 2014 at 08:25

regording succession

Father mother and two daughters .2daughters got married .father expired recently.the mother having very much interest on big daughter.how the father property can decide .plez Gide me.

TKN   25 December 2014 at 06:58

Blacklisting in nasscom using nsr it pin

Sir

I work in IT industry. Recently I joined a company as they promised onshore oppurtunities. But I understood the real story after I joined only, they literally cheated me. the notice period I need to serve as per the policy is 2 months. Now I got one other offer and they are asking me to join immediately.

I cant serve the full notice period as the other company is not willing to wait. And the current company is threatening that they will blacklist me in NASSCOM using my NSR IT PIN, if I abscond or dont serve the notice period.

Kindly hep me in this regard, is it possible for a company to blacklist a candidate and spoil his future ?

thanks

sandeep mahajan   25 December 2014 at 01:30

How to file pil to safeguard interest of small nursing homes or hospitals .

sir i want to file PIL for safeguarding interest of small hospitals where RAJIV GANDHI YOJANA is not applicable.patients go to big tertiary sector hospitals this causes small hospitals go bankrupt due to no
patients.how will they survive.govt provokes for MSME and on controry not give small hospitals govt schemes.plz help me in this important matter to do justice with small hospitals.