ritesh   23 January 2015 at 23:21

Selling of land by my brother or other without my notification

DEAR SIR

MANY MANY THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE GUIDANCE.

BUT I WANT TO SAY TO ALL THE EXPERTS WHO GAVE THEIR VALUABLE OPINION THAT "THE PROPERTY IS NOT DEMARCATED" IT IS A JOINT PROPERTY AND ALSO "MY FATHER HAD NOT LEFT ANY WILL". AND WE ARE ONLY THREE MEMBER IN OUR FAMILY, ME,MY BROTHER AND MY MOTHER.

SO ACCORDING TO THIS CONDITION, ARE THEY ABLE TO SELL THE PROPERTY INDEPENDTLY.
IF YES,
THEN CAN I SELL THE PROPERTY OF MY SHARE ? WITHOUT ASKING THEM.
PLEASE SUGGEST ME.

AND LAST.
TODAY I HAD MET A LOCAL LAWYER FOR THAT CASE,HE SAID ME TO COLLECT THE INFORMATION FOR THAT PLOT WHICH HAS TO BE SOLD BY THEM AND I HAVE COLLECTED THE INFO FROM REGISTRY OFFICE.AFTER THAT THE LAWYER SAID ME THAT HE IS GOING TO SENT A NOTICE TO CIRCLE OFFICER (CO)OR DCLR OFFICE OF MY BLOCK TO STOP THE MUTATION PROCESS OF THAT LAND AND AFTER THAT HE WILL FILE A SUIT FOR PARTITION.
AM I GOING IN RIGHT WAY OR NOT.
PLAESE GUIDE ME.

WARM REGARDS
RITESH
kumarriteshbca@gmail.com

asmita0009   23 January 2015 at 22:34

Stages of court case

during last court date i came to know that due to the fast court procedure of family court now the matter is final order stage and i could not submit my affidavit and other evidences and arguments as i am presenting my case in person in family court due to the irresponsible behaviour of my previous advocates.

so, now at this stage what are options for me to submit the affidavit of me and my witnesses and arguments?

shubhamsingla   23 January 2015 at 21:07

304 part2

i want to know if the newly introduced 304 part2 bailable or not?

please rply fast

vishnu   23 January 2015 at 20:18

mothers ancestral property

Do children get equal share of mother ancestral property. Or she can give all the property to any of her children .

SHRUTI   23 January 2015 at 19:01

urgent - marriage certificate

HI, FOR OBTAINING MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE WE NEED THE DETAILS AND SIGNATURE OF THE PRIEST WHO SOLEMNISIED THE MARRIAGE. NOW THAT MY PARENTS ARE MARRIED SINCE 27 YEARS AND THE PRIEST HAS DIED, WHAT DO I DO TO GET THE MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE? PL HELP

viveky rai   23 January 2015 at 18:55

Reinstatement in army service on acquital by session court but appeal by state pending in high court

on acquittal by session court in a case under 302 rpc, involving death of his wife by gunshot injury,but appeal against judgement pending in HC ,IS it possible to get reinstated back in army service.Petitioner is a Major, underwent trial in judicial custody for 5 yrs got acquitted but govt terminated his services which was quashed by HC and govt asked to reconsider his reinstatement, even then govt made out a second order of termination effective from date of first order which was already quashed by honble HC EARLIER. It has been 12 yrs since and the officer still awaits his reinstatement. Will he have to seek releif from HC or can SC come to his rescue as his livlihood is getting badly effected.
Viveky Rai

Fraud_victim   23 January 2015 at 18:43

High tension wires in residential area - haryana

Is there any law / rule in haryana/ central govt. that defines regulations on high tension wires in residential area?

kevin   23 January 2015 at 18:00

Is it possible to obtain a copy of the court order given in 1994

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Pls clarify if a copy of the court order given in 1994 can be obtained now? Can it be done online or needs to be applied at the court only ? If it has to be applied at the court then can i do it from a different state ?

It was an accident case started in 1992 and order given in 1994 to park fixed deposits with their banker.

Thanks a lot
Kevin

vinay   23 January 2015 at 16:23

Biggest scam in south india

Respected Sirs,

The issue which is similar to that of SHARADA and SAHARA and it is collected more than 75000crores from Andhra, Telangana, Karnataka and Chattisgadh states and from middle east countries. Showing as investment in Real Estate. But these funds are moderately transferring into 200 benami suitcase and airbubble companies. These people involved in money laundering, QuidProqo and holding regional political parties, law and order departments and every govt. authorities including state and central government.

EVEN THEY ARE HOLDING MEDIA OF PRO RULING PARTY AND OPP. PARTY.to make them silent in Andhra Pradesh.

This fraud is going on from last 25years. No govt.official dare to touch these people 's illegal activities like drugs transportation to all Metros in India, Gudumba transportation etc.

For this I am fighting as a social activist for the last one year by sending the mails to Governor, DGP, ACB of state heads, AP state heads since the people behind this organisation, six brothers, are located at Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh. The mails which I marked to the above honorable members and also to ED, CBI, RBI are attaching for your ready reference.

The cheques which are issued by this fraud company are bouncing for the past one and half year.

I believe because of the following reason people unable to file cases against these people.
" I believe the act which is announced by Honorable Supreme Court of India to safeguard the common people’s right which is now safeguarding this fraud company all around."
i.e., any person can file a case or fight legally against the cheque bouncing issue only at the location of the notified area in the cheque, i.e., the depositor can file a case in the cheque issued area.
This itself a big safewall for this fraud company, because for Vijayawada people they are issuing outstation cheques like Warangal etc.,For Karnataka and other states they are issuing Vijayawada and Guntur area chques. Like wise they are giving non-local cheques though they have accounts at local areas. For this the entire Karnataka State people has to file case at Vijayawada for their bounced cheques’ issues. And these depositors are mostly farmers, the backbone of India, middle class and down the middle class people only. Naturally this fraud company people are influencing the law and order departments in concerned areas.

Kindly advise how to file a PIL in supreme court for giving instructions to involve ED, CBI in this issue, to save common man hard earning money.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvu2E7f58n4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xKfI2B4AJI

C Rajagopalan   23 January 2015 at 16:12

Sub division of property

My father has left behind undivided agricultural land measuring 9.08 acres and we seven are legal heirs.Out of this seven one is putting all hurdles in sub division lodging false complaints like threat to his life by others with the local police and land grab cell and we are frequently called by the police.The land remains uncultivated for a decade and we do not want the land to remain as such.Can we cultivate the land and the person has any right to stop it.We cannot approach the courts since we do not have my fathers death/legal heirship certificate and the process is also quite long and they do not come out with any tangible results if the previous cases are any indication
C Rajagopalan