bobby   13 April 2015 at 10:43

Proceedure for getting untrace report from noida court

Dear Sir / Madam,

I require copy of untrace report (report: 173)  from Surajpur court in Noida UP for 
theft of my bike .
Police has completed their investigation two month before as per received untrace report from police station.Also report has sent to court.
Please tell me the process how can i get untrace report in U.P Courts 

Thanks & regards.
Gurmeet

krishnakishore   13 April 2015 at 10:27

Section 9

We got married in 2010 May, My wife left the home in March 2011 and joined August 2011, again left in Nov 2011 and joined in Feb 2012, again left in May 2012 and joined Sep 2012, again left May 2014 and joined Sep 2014, this has became regular habit and now she left in Feb 2015.
I have send section 9 notice in March 10th, 2015 to come and join with me, but her mother is objecting. My uncle said that wait and send another notice to get the sympathy of Judge as you didnt receive any reply from her for your 1st notice. Shall I wait or I can file a case in Family court for counselling. How much time it will take to solve a case in family court for counselling.

varindersingh   13 April 2015 at 09:49

Visitation rights

My Case of Judicial separation is in Distt Court Sangrur ( Punjab). Respondent (wife) does not appear in the courts on any date. next date is 15.4.2015 and this time summons has been served by hand. what if she does not appear/answer the notice ??? can ex-parte decree be given this time. One other thing i want know is visitation rights. since my wife is living in Fathgarh sahib distt. so should file separate petition or a application under same petition ( Judicial separation) be filed.

vikasshah   13 April 2015 at 09:27

Redevelopment

ownership of flat in Joint name Firs My mother 2nd me and 3rd my brother in share certifcate all three name is mention now my society gone for redevelopment we had request builder to gov two flat means 1st Flat in my mom & me and 2nd flat mom and brother now my query is builder can reg mofa agreemnt

Abhishek Gupta   13 April 2015 at 09:16

Sale aggrement vs will

Hello, My Grandfather has given his self owned property to my father via Power Of Attorney(Notary Attested only) and Sale agreement (Notary Attested only) in year 2000. Later in 2012 he has made a Will (Registered) of the same property in favour of my uncle.Now Grandfather has passed away.
Please let me know now who has legal right on that property. Is it my Father or my Uncle?

Abhishek Gupta
abhiashu2000@gmail.com

jayshree   13 April 2015 at 09:10

Father's will-urgent

Dear Madam & Sir,
My father left a will, where he mentioned his next inheritance my mother(his wife). Please tell me how to transfer father's property(House) in my mothers name, what is procedure, which govt office we have to approach? If property transfer in name of my mother, will her name add on 7/12, she will get house tax in her name?

Please guide my in this regard

Thanking you.

sathya   13 April 2015 at 00:41

498a mediation

I filed 498a case and got an order copy directing police to file FIR from high court bench. My husband applied for bail even before enquiry of police. So the case came for mediation officer. But it s not settled since he s not ready to settle and jewels and srishans. He simply says he is ready to give divorce and nothing else. Now police is not filing fir and if we ask they are telling us to bring the mediation status. It s not yet listed in high court even after 2 months. Please advice his to go further in filing FIR and getting justice?

Hitendra   12 April 2015 at 23:48

Property marked as "booked" by mcd

I have purchased a second floor out of the four floors in Shidi Pura area of Karol Bagh, New Delhi but didn't notice the Red stamp showing the property as "Booked" by MCD. It has been two years now & I got it noticed in the registry documents.

But there is no such Section is mentioned in the stamp as to what type of offence was there.

Now its getting difficult to sale it due to this red stamp.

Is there any way to get the property a clean chit?

Please advise.

K GANGA NARSAIAH   12 April 2015 at 23:10

U.s 420 n cheater who have many names saying s court.advocat

Hi,sir's
One of supreme court advocate saying his names.1. bhagawan anantha vishwa vishnu devas.2.maharaja rajashri rangadas raja many more names he is targeting d advocates n innocent people collecting money.n saying with his supreme power he would like to change d life styles and butterment in future of people.after collecting money he being absconded since 15 months from Hyderabad. He is appeared in d court recently when v asked about his profession n return d money.1.let me known whether he is advocate r not.if he is an advocate why he is changing his names,why he is cheating d people on name of advocate and also wear d gown n badges in public area it indicates even he is dont know d dress code.he have d political influence that d reason he is doing such a things in which way v stop him n help d victims.his photo will be forwarded later.in which way v hv to conform his enrolement No.Kindly help on this issue. v should make d people should trust on ds profession.

Isaac Gabriel   12 April 2015 at 22:50

Divorce & Reunion fate of childten

Couple got divorce after two children.Again joined together after three years devoid of divorce.