Shahid Ali Khan   03 May 2015 at 23:59

maintenance

Is talaqi Muslim women have right to get maintenance after ideation us section 125 crpc.
What about the the provision of Muslim women divorce and maintenance under Muslim law.

hasan   03 May 2015 at 23:39

specific performance suit

Dear sir We have made an unregistered agri. Land saledeed in year 2010 during this execution of sale deed a purchaser was not present on this deed purchaers agent has signed behalf of purchaser he has signed namely of purchaser. And no photo and no thumb of purchaser. Regarding to saler 21 persons are owner but only three persons have made signed including power so 11 signs are mentioned and among these three persons one has afixed a photo and another has signed and thumb. This deed for one caror fifty lakhs and purchaser has gave only one lakh and cotract date was fixed after three months a purchaser has to pay full payment on this date after salers have make dastavej but this contract date has been finished and no any further payment is given by purchaser so after six month saler has told to purchaser our soda is cancel now and your token money is forfeited so purchaser has field suit for specific performance in year 2012 now saler is defences the ex 5 parmanant injunction suit. Three more time this matter was came on order but every time case in transfer situation and once again hearing must require. Now saler agree to give back purchasers token amt with 12% interest but purchaser is lawyer of high court so he does not interested. So plz tell me can I write to bar council for this matter and what will happen in this case and what time will require. Purchaser has tried for lis pendency too but mamlatdar has dismissed it. Plz give good advise to fight this case we are also poor farmer so we have sold our another farm for our need n now we do not want to sale this farm coz its not necessarily. Give conclusion as soon as possible Thanx Regards

thedon   03 May 2015 at 21:16

Importent husband can prolong divorce case?

case just appared in family court,not hearing yet

wife stayed with husband for one month but nver had sex,but she not mentioned in notice
husband is doing medical treatment,can he prlong case for one year

also wife is working in software company but she not mentioned it
it can happen after prolong she leave job intenionally

plz suggest

Sreemon Bose   03 May 2015 at 20:44

Is there any center for judicial service in kolkata

Is there any tuition center for judicial service in Kolkata.
Kindly post along with the address of the same.

Member (Account Deleted)   03 May 2015 at 19:57

Experience letter for freelancing work

I am freelancer(working from home) web developer, I am working on web developing work and getting projects from some individual friends and online references. sometimes I am getting of payment of my work and sometimes not.

I am applying MNC but then need experience letter, May I show experience letter of my work of my friend company but as a freelancer web developer.

is it illegal?
I worked for somebodyelse but I dont have proof so May I show my work experience as a my friend company letter as a proof.

freelance work then can be count as a part time work.

let me know is it legal or not.
can it create problem for me in future for this letter?

drasty shah   03 May 2015 at 19:38

Charge sheet

Company had filed FIR against my friend and 2 other in month of December against 408, 420, 467, 477, 120 B, 34. They have been interrogated 30 times by EOW and they are on interim ABA since December uptill 9th June. Now 2 coaccused been arrested by EOW in march.
1) Will EOW file charge sheet till June
2) Will their ABA be confirmed by High Court.
3) Will they need to attain EOW more time. 4) Will their statement be recorded by EOW before filling Chargesheet.
6) Will their property be vacated if their ABA will get rejected or cancelled.
7) Is chargesheet will be for whole case or will be just for co accused.

sagar   03 May 2015 at 19:26

7 / 12 is having kul kayada 84 patar

wanted to know more about he kul kayada 84 since my land 7 / 12 has mentioned that ku ka k 84 kas patar and then raddaa 15079
what exactly it means ?

please help me with the same and how do i get it removed from the 7 / 12 document ?

KROTTAPALLI   03 May 2015 at 19:18

Need suggestion

I am a defendant.Plaintiff filed under section 26 CPC prayed the court to pass a decree for a permanent injunction restraining me from interfering into the possession.

The order of the court was..No representation from both sides on conditional order & matter coming for trial from 2006 and plaintiff is not adducing their evidence.Hence suit is dismissed for default.

Please confirm the following..

1)Nine Years passed but no application from Plaintiff for restoration of suit. Is time barred for the Plaintiff to file a restoration suit ??What is the limitation period for filing an application for restoration? Can they file now for restoration?

2) Can i treat this Dismissed for default as a a favor judgement for me??What should i do to get a legal right? How to close all his options??

3) What should i do for Plaintiff to not to interfere in my property??

4) Can i lodge an FIR if he is disturbing me..

Please suggest.

umarani   03 May 2015 at 19:10

Agriculture land dispute

Am umarani,from madurai tamilnadu. my grandfather property(agriculture land) of 7 acres[ 80lakhs worth] in madurai belongs to 6 persons( my father (84yr old) and 5 daughters and am the second daughter). 15yrs ago , my father alone made a selling agreement with a person (rajasekar)[we 5 daughters didnt sign in that agreement],after that agreement was made rajasekar occupied our land and was not ready to give the amount specified in that agreement, since he behaved like this , my father said he wont sell the land , so rajasekar filed a case on my father in the court . To solve this matter, my father went to his sister's son(sridar) for help , sridar said to my father to sell the land to him , so that he on his own will solve this land dispute,so my father made my 3 sisters alone( last 3 sisters ) to sell the land and they even signed the documents in the register office and gave to sridar [ without getting any money from sridar ] [ note: me,my 1st sister and my father didnt sign in that document ]. But sridar was a fraud , he did not give the money for the land which we sold him and didnt even ask rajasekar to leave the land , but rajasekar is occupied our land for 15 years without giving us any money[one year before we won the case(which was filed by rajasekar)] , and now sridar is saying our full land belongs to him ,[even though only 3 of my sisters alone signed and gave the documents (me,my elder sister,my father didnt sign)] ,sridar is neither ( ready to get the 10 lakhs from us and to move out of the land) nor ( give us the full money for the land which we sold him). since sridar is behaving like this and to prevent him from occupying our land,my father didnt ask rajasekar to move out of the land, so that sridar cant occupy our land when rajasekar is there. My father has borrowed money from so many people , so he is in urgent need of money to settle all the debts , for that he should sell this land only , so for that kindly tell us , how should we file the case in the court to get our land back ???

Honey Satpal   03 May 2015 at 18:23

Private company

A private company, files an application seeking approval for transfer of leased property, without making any attachment of the resolution to be taken it that respect, the company after filing application to the government, convened and took resolution and subsequently filed it.

is it a valid act on the part of the company or a dispute can emerge out of this?

one more query, a private company after approval of name but before getting certificate of registration purchased stamp paper in company's name to enter into the transaction in future. is it possible?

* both queries comes under companies act, 1956