suryapradeep
07 August 2015 at 16:18
Hello sir,I had applied passport in june 2015 still it is processing.When i checked the status it is showing following info:SCN 302871555/15 ,PVR REVIEW.Can you please tell me what does it mean and what i will do further.
Please give me some suggestions.
r.pratap
07 August 2015 at 16:17
Sir
We have land in state of rajasthan in name of 2 brothers and mother.we got our name after death of father in 1990.now my mother has made release deed in my brothers name who is staying with her at village where land is situated and I stay out of village generally
I think that she cannot do in name of selected co heir .if she does then she should do it by gift deed and not release .releasemeans quit and go and no selection as selection means transfer .rajasthan stamp act permits relaxed stamp for release deed if ancestral property is the subject matter.property also includes some which my father got from my grand father.please guide should I challange release deed.
thanks.
Amritpal
07 August 2015 at 16:14
Sir/madam as recent the decsion of Rajasthan high court quashed the amendment to the Rajasthan Service Rules, 1951 and the notification of March 13, 2006 amending the Rajasthan Civil Services (Revised Pay Scale) Rules, 1998 - fixed remuneration to probationer trainees as unconstitutional.What is its implications on punjab government decision to pay basic pay to new recruit diring probationary???
subhash
07 August 2015 at 15:40
The opposite party is delaying the divorce case by filling applications on every date.
Firstly they filed application for amendment of WS. Then hma 24 was filed which took around 1 year to decide (though she was already granted maintainence in dv) and now they gave application us 26 HMA for maintainence of minor child.
Kindly advice .
PRAVIN
07 August 2015 at 15:05
Dear Experts
Please suggest ur expertise for helping lady.this is from Mrs. Chhabutai Kadu
i attached lower court order copy & appeal by husband in session court/district court. lower court already refused his divorce petition TWO times.
My query is following
1) can lady transfer the appeal case in her resident district by simple application. because appeal case in not in her home district & she is old an 56 years age . and financially weak and having no income source.it proved in lower court.
2) husband is misguide to court about his resident. I have proof about his address.
3) after lower court order for appeal in district court how many days are limit ?
4) Husband marry with another lady without divorce from first wife ,can lady
file case against both (husband & his second wife) directly in court ?
Please give your expertise opinion for helping the lady.
I thanks in advance to all experts of lawyersclubofindia
PRAVIN
c. sudheer
07 August 2015 at 14:58
I got married in Dec.2014. I want to file for divorce. I am earning one lakh per month. How much amount I have to pay for my spouse per month. (Spouse was working previously but not now). Pl. help me.
anilkumar
07 August 2015 at 14:06
I have searched the internet but not able to get link of checking case status of tis hazari family court.
Status of all other family courts like rohini,dwarka,saket, etc is coming but not tis hazari.
I request you to please provide me the link.
Kamal Garg
07 August 2015 at 13:41
Ek Hindu Ldke ki marriage ho rkhi hai Hindu rituals se....ab wife divorce nhi de rhi hai case chl.rha court mein...wife ne case dal rkhe hai dahej mangte h...shadi k 2 mnth bad hi case..
Ab na wife divorce de rhi h..kya ldka Islam dhram apnak marriage kat Santa hai ns kya ye legally hai jis ldki se marriage kre vo Muslim honi chy ya Hindu...plz suggest
vishal singh
07 August 2015 at 13:18
my sister husband expires on 6th march her mother in law denied to take her at her home and demand dowry to take her back to her home.
we filed case under 498a & dp3/4..but now she trying to sale her property so she show in court that she dont have any thing to give to my sister.
case is in mediation & she is not cooperating.her husband is also died many year before marriage of my sister.
IS THERE ANY WAY TO STOP HER TO SALE HER PROPERTY SO LATER MY SISTER GET HER SHARE?
release deed or quit claim in india
Sir
We have land in state of rajasthan in name of 2 brothers and mother.we got our name after death of father in 1990.now my mother has made release deed in my brothers name who is staying with her at village where land is situated and I stay out of village generally
I think that she cannot do in name of selected co heir .if she does then she should do it by gift deed and not release .releasemeans quit and go and no selection as selection means transfer .rajasthan stamp act permits relaxed stamp for release deed if ancestral property is the subject matter.property also includes some which my father got from my grand father.please guide should I challange release deed.
thanks.