Member (Account Deleted)   03 September 2015 at 19:58

void and voidable marriage

What is the differnce between the two.
Are they equal to divorce

monjit singh   03 September 2015 at 19:52

builder do not registered the flat after taking full payment

sir please advice and answer my queary. builder do not do registration after taking full payment before 2 years. he could not responded to phone calls and emails. Even IDBI bank from where I have take home loan before 5years have not take any step against builder after repeat complaining. would u please tell me how long the builder can take to give possetion of flat after completing the project when there is a homeloan going on. Can bank take any legal step in this scenario.

Vinod Semwal   03 September 2015 at 19:35

Gratuity related issue

I have worked in IBM and spend 4 years 214 days.
Now When I approached IBM to release my Gratuity, They are denying and told me that there policy is to complete 4 years 240 days for gratuity eligibility.

Could Anyone Please help me.

m suresh   03 September 2015 at 19:24

Regarding partnership interest not paid but notional interest income is charging by it department

sir,

a partnership firm deed contains interest provision to pay. due to some reason firm did not paid interest.
the partner of a firm is selected for scrutiny and a.o added the interest not paid by the firm as a notional interest income which was not paid by the firm.

what should we have to do

raj naidu   03 September 2015 at 19:07

order

If the case is pending in high court no lower courts have a right to order the judgement before high court judgement

Sajjan Kumar   03 September 2015 at 18:54

Chit Guarantor

Hi this question is regarding Chit Finance. Suppose Mr. 'A' is Guarantor and Introducer of Four persons to the chit company, and three of them fails to pay the premiums permanently. Can the Chit agent refuse to pay chit amount to the fourth person to recover the amount of the first three persons since the guarantor is same for all.

Kindly provide your views.

Ankit Abhishek   03 September 2015 at 18:37

Mba thesis

Dear Sir/Madam,

With due respect this is to say that I am an MBA-HR student at Christ University. I am interested to work on a dissertation in the field of Labour Laws. I request you to kindly suggest me some current evolving research topics in this field. Hoping for your valuable inputs.

Ankit Abhishek
MBA-HR
Christ University.

Sharad   03 September 2015 at 18:29

Sale agrement

Please reply .what is valitdity of sale agrement in which validity is not mentioned

Vijay   03 September 2015 at 18:16

Tenant renovating the room without owners knowledge

We are owning a building in that there's one lawyer residing and he is renovating his office room by investing 1.5lakhs without my knowledge and he is planning to ask the amount back once he is done with that. Due to our financial situation we don't have that much money to return him, from other tenants in that building we came to know this matter. My father expired recently and if other people in my building also start doing like this then what I can do, please advise me legally, if we meet them in court so do I lose getting my rental monthly or do I need to get it from court, If I go to court how long this case will run and what is the solution for,waiting for your valuable suggestions

Premkumar.R   03 September 2015 at 17:30

Cooperation societies come under information act

Hello
A cooperative society registered under cooperative act. and we asked information about the society through the information act. but society committee didn't give the information and they said this society not come under the information act. society brought stay from the high court what we asked the information.
what we do now?
We asked the society funds distribution given by the Govt.