RAKESH KUMAR BHAGWANI
04 September 2015 at 14:34
Dear Sir
A person registered a case in court first against me there case is running i am on bail once again that person registered a fir for same insident in police station.about the second fir local court passed a order on my request for police that is police have to dispose the fir which was lodged in police station or clubbed both mater in same manners.now my question is after the passed order from the court that person if withdraw his court then police can arrest me or will i have to take bail because i on bail on court case not second fir which police lodged against me.after passed the court order police is arresting me.
At the end of Vakalatnama is mentioned:
Accepted subject to the terms of the fees.
My question is that can as a client I mention here the fees I paid in advance to my lawyer for his services and the balance payable to him on final decree to avoid any misunderstanding later on.
Vikram Patil
04 September 2015 at 14:06
Dear experts, My client has deposited two cheques given by a pary in his account on same day. Both cheques were returned dishonoured with the endorsement "Funds Insufficient" on a single memo.
My query is, can I send a single notice to the opposite party for both cheques ? . Rest matter is within limitation.
Thank you.
deepak
04 September 2015 at 13:57
My wife filed divorce petition in family court.
Query:-Can i file visiting rights for my minor child application in said divorce case.
Anil Kukreja
04 September 2015 at 13:53
There was a chit fund company in our neighbourhood & was successfully dealing for past many years. Suddenly in Dec-2014 one of company director which was also our neighbour got kidney problem & expired in July-2015. From Dec-2014 we came to know that the said director was in huge loss (say 70-80 Lacs). From that very time we all neighbours & members of chit fund started demanding our money from the said director but instead returning money, the director & his family giving us false promises that they will sell their property & pay us but after death now they are denying to return any money.
1. All the money paid to the company by crossed cheques.
2.The company was register in Karnal, (Haryana)
Please advise us our position & can we get our hard earneded money back by any of the ways.
sagar
04 September 2015 at 13:20
Please Tell me where do i challenge ADJ's decision in a family civil dispute ( high Court or sessions Court) ?
Also tell me the time limit within which i have to file the appeal.
I am working as a clerk in a private unaided CBSE school since 2009. My principal not given any appointment letter or job agreement to me at joining time. Iam working continuous on this post from last 6 years. Now can I understood myself a confirmed employee according to CBSE rule that a employee will be confirmed employee after two years service.
How can I get confirmation letter from school if they are not willing.
Please guide me.
kosalram
04 September 2015 at 12:38
Does bank have rights to proceed under SARFAESI ACT when the District Magistrate have given a judgement , Ordering the Borrower to Pay the amount ( Principal + Tax) and borrower was also ready to pay the amount within said date.
Dilip Verma
04 September 2015 at 12:31
My Father in law have purchased a Shop in 2000 and have given to Releatives to do business in shop but during the year of 2008 when my father in law want back the possession of shop they refuse to give back the shop stating that they are the owner of the shop but all document are in my Father in law name we have even file a criminal case againgst them and the case is going since for the last 7 years and still no solution have came across and he have spent nearly 3 lacs rupess in his case ... Can anyone help me
Case laws on claiming right by daugher in parental property
Can you please share some case laws favourable to the cases filed for claiming right by Daugher in Parental Property.