Anonymous   07 October 2015 at 11:11

Regarding salary

I want to know that I left my company on an immediate basis. I have acceptance letter from that company but I have not serve notice period. So I that case can company withhold my last month salary and releiving letter. As they are told me that they will not do FNF for me as you have not serve notice period. But I am already relieved from the company then on what basis I can go back and serve the notice. I have worked in that company for more than 1 year.

Rohit Garg   07 October 2015 at 10:53

Title suit against estranged wife who does not pay emi

Property purchased in 2007.
Property in joint names.
Wife is co-borrower of loan but has not paid a single penny since 2007. EMI is outstanding.
Couple separated in 2010 and living separately.
Husband now resides in this property while wife resides in the matrimonial home which is also in joint names.

Questions
1. Can I file a declaratory suit praying for declaration that property belongs to me only.
2. Does Benami Transaction Act applies to "wife"
3. What are my chances of winning such a civil suit. Are there any citations as above.
Kind regards.

Barjinder singh   07 October 2015 at 10:37

Registration

Dear experts, somebody has finished LLB 3 years in recent august and two cases are pending against him at prosecution evidence stage. The sections are 406,420.He wanted to get registered as advocate. He is advised to wait till his acquittal.
1] Can he get registered as advocate after the acquittal?
2] Can he apply during the pendency of trail?
3] Please guide how to get registered as advocate in this kind of case?

Member (Account Deleted)   07 October 2015 at 10:25

A person caught while riots and now is in jail. can he get bail?

A person I know has been caught while there was a riot and police caught him while he was not the part of riot. He was heading back to his home but in the way caught by police and with some sources I found police may use IPC-147, 148, 149, 332, 353, 436, 336, 395, 397

Can he get bail? How can he be free?

PS: He was not the part of riots or something and he was returning home.

Your answers will help a lot to his family.

Satya nand aggarwal   07 October 2015 at 07:47

Cost of suit

Suit dismissed with exemplary cost but inadvertently decree with cost not mentioned, my point is whether it will include the lawyer’s fees mentioned in the decree sheet or not. Refer section or law point. Very urgent Please,

shanti   07 October 2015 at 07:04

Share of a legitimate child in deceased salary benefits

my brother was working in haryana police. he died in aug 2015. he is having wife and one daughter 5 years old. his wife is nominee for all his salary benefits. now she is denying to keep the daughter with herself. she has decided i should take care of her daughter. so i have query what are the documents i should take from her to become the guardian of my brothers daughter. since he was a govt employee, what will be the share for the daughter in deceased fathers pension if she is staying with me.

Alok Sangal   07 October 2015 at 00:01

Title deed search

Hello everyone,

I am stuck in a situation & would like to get your kind help(s).

Their is a property which my grandfather has sold in 1970's (not sure about the exact year), of which I don't have the papers (LD/SD etc.), but somehow have managed to get its location & number.
Due to some personal reasons, I want to re-purchase that property but prior to that I want to get the confirmation whether it is the same property which I was looking for.
To check at the SR office, I would be needing atleast the last Sale Deed of that property but I am not aware of the date of its execution.
Is their anyother way by which I can get the confirmation.

Would be grateful in getting the suggestions from you all.

Saravanan Kumar   06 October 2015 at 22:56

Previous company asking payment after relieving

I resigned from my previous company and they agreed to relieve me on 4th August.
And they called and informed the entire team on 3rd that I'm relieved from the company and my replacement would be joining on 17th August.

I've recieved the relieving letter from them on 18th August saying I was relieved
on 4th and that was my last working day.

My CEO voluntarily called me over skype on 20th August and told me that he would waive my two month salary that has been withheld by them.

He asked me to remind him in case if it is not credited to my account.

I sent reminder mails two times. Later he said board declined on notice pay waiver.

Now he is sending mail through the finance department claiming I've to give 3 months pay as per appointment letter.

Also he is claiming I have not served my notice period and asking for a month pay in lieu of notice pay.

All the above mentioned communications have been recorded.

I feel harassed, what shall I do next.

Gaurav   06 October 2015 at 22:47

Best divorce lawyer in noida

Can anyone tell me who is the best divorce lawyer in Noida and what is his approximate fees?

Anonymous   06 October 2015 at 22:41

land property case

Dear sir i speak in hindi properly Sir mere father ka grandfather k nam se land property the likin some people log ne apna pass rakh liya gaya unke pas kuc prove nhi na hi humra pass humara father ka dadaji k nam se govt file mein submit hai toh mein kya karu kuch sugestion dijiye.sir hlp kariye