Kishore   25 November 2015 at 21:31

Birth certificate legalize

Hi Sir,

My friend joining a new company and for travelling to Argentina they are asking to legalize the birth certificate from sub divisional magistrate and also asking for PCC (Police clearance certificate) should be legalized.

Kindly help me to whom i can reach and the procedure to follow.

He is from Tirupathi (AP), thanks in advance for all your help.

Omganpataynamah   25 November 2015 at 21:21

Reopen withdrawn case

I have withdrawn a case sec354 under threat 2 months back,but I regret my decision, & want to reopen d case.
Is it possible? And what is the procedure for the same?kindly guide at the earliest.thank you.

Yaaros   25 November 2015 at 18:57

Advice on appeal to high court on family court decree

Family court dismissed wife's divorce petition filed on grounds of impotency and mental cruelty after trial. Now she is in high court against family court judgement.
Now I'm in need of help/advice from learned members on how to proceed and pros and cons of present judgement. So, please let me know if anybody can help me so as I can share the copy of judgement personally.

Roopa   25 November 2015 at 18:24

Got cheated in marraige

Dear Sir/Madam,
My younger sister got married in June 2015 the proposal was brought through a marriage broker since our parents are traditional everything went very traditionally we got the proposal in march end that the boy is a B.com graduate works in a Bank (Co-operative Society) and when they visited the boy’s father literally brain washed us mean to say the way they spoke that we TRUSTED & thought they would be people like us & assumed whatever they explained about the boy is TRUTH he is a B.COM graduate & works in Bank. Everything got finalized & date got fixed & when the guy was asked to talk to the girl he said in front of everyone there is always time after marriage to talk not a problem so we thought even he his traditional & shy in nature everything will be fine after marriage & later number got exchanged & there was very less he called may be he called 3 or 4 times most of the time he used to text. Finally they got married now the realities is that he does not work he don't hold a degree & he is fully addicted to drinking & smoking. & his parents claim that she is been married to him to bring out the addiction out of him & he doesn't listen to her & his parents are so cheap that they often use bad words & we are not brought up in such environment. So she came back within one month & she had explained her husband that she will not come unless he quit drinking, since he drinks in the morning till night. She being a double graduate was working had so many dreams about marriage got cheated very badly & now its 3 months she has come back she has called her husband many times he does not respond to any calls & no body from his house called since they have cheated us. My parents have spent more than 10 lakhs for marriage & there is no satisfaction even she is not happy we are washing our hands in tears, recently we got to know from her co-sister that he has some serious illness, since he drinks a lot. So what can be our next step everyone at home are very depressed. We want to go legally. Kindly advice.
His parents & there family people are very bad & keep changing the words very now & then so don’t want to compromise & since even the boy is not good & doesn’t work there is no chance of things getting right.
Kindly advise since we got cheated on trusting them on what basis we can file a case or send notice.

Roopa   25 November 2015 at 18:22

Got cheated in marraige

Dear Sir/Madam,
My younger sister got married in June 2015 the proposal was brought through a marriage broker since our parents are traditional everything went very traditionally we got the proposal in march end that the boy is a B.com graduate works in a Bank (Co-operative Society) and when they visited the boy’s father literally brain washed us mean to say the way they spoke that we TRUSTED & thought they would be people like us & assumed whatever they explained about the boy is TRUTH he is a B.COM graduate & works in Bank. Everything got finalized & date got fixed & when the guy was asked to talk to the girl he said in front of everyone there is always time after marriage to talk not a problem so we thought even he his traditional & shy in nature everything will be fine after marriage & later number got exchanged & there was very less he called may be he called 3 or 4 times most of the time he used to text. Finally they got married now the realities is that he does not work he don't hold a degree & he is fully addicted to drinking & smoking. & his parents claim that she is been married to him to bring out the addiction out of him & he doesn't listen to her & his parents are so cheap that they often use bad words & we are not brought up in such environment. So she came back within one month & she had explained her husband that she will not come unless he quit drinking, since he drinks in the morning till night. She being a double graduate was working had so many dreams about marriage got cheated very badly & now its 3 months she has come back she has called her husband many times he does not respond to any calls & no body from his house called since they have cheated us. My parents have spent more than 10 lakhs for marriage & there is no satisfaction even she is not happy we are washing our hands in tears, recently we got to know from her co-sister that he has some serious illness, since he drinks a lot. So what can be our next step everyone at home are very depressed. We want to go legally. Kindly advice.
His parents & there family people are very bad & keep changing the words very now & then so don’t want to compromise & since even the boy is not good & doesn’t work there is no chance of things getting right.
Kindly advise since we got cheated on trusting them on what basis we can file a case or send notice.

Manu   25 November 2015 at 18:07

Women misusing law against men

Kindly suggest on the following.

I am residing at DDA SFS flats in Delhi, One of the neibhour living on second floor started throwing garbage and water from second floor itself. This has been a repeated affair. While leaving for office in morning she started throwing water and my clothes got some dirt on them. On requesting humbly that this is not good she got into a verbal spat in a shameless way and also asked neibhours to join. Later when I went inside the house, she came out in public and accused me of forcing entry to her house as well as pushing her to which she became unconscious. At the same time she called her husband and PCR van. I was threatened in the PCR van by her husband and the crowd and her husband made verbal abuses to my father in presence of police. Later at the Police station she reported a false complaint of as described above. She made a false complaint of me forcing entry to her home and pushing her and trying to physically abuse her. This is totally wrong as I never left my premises. One witness said of verbal spat but didn't say any such thing of me forcing entry or pushing her. As she was on second floor and I was on ground floor. In the evening I settled the matter by verbal and social apology and couple has given written compromise at the police station. Since morning she is making provocative remarks and instigation. Please suggest what are my options and if the complaint can be reused.

raghavendra   25 November 2015 at 16:28

Employement letter

sir.

i have been appointed to PSU as admin trinee, training period was one year as per the terms of appointment letter, company has extened my tarining period illegaly against the appointment letter terms and rules of the company. now i have been confirmed in that post. now i have filed request to remiburse the extenend period benefits including increment. if company refused to pay i want to go court of law/labour authorities.

my question is. during the extend period i was entitled for incrment, conveyance reimbursment, leave benfits, incentives. can i raise th edispute in one application or should i file seperatley for any of the above.

tahnking you
santosh

Rakesh   25 November 2015 at 16:24

Sale tax practicener

who is eligible for sale tax practioner.

Gurcharan Goyal   25 November 2015 at 14:43

Electricity act 2003 and kwh, kvah factor

अभी हाल ही में बिज़ली निगम हरियाणा (DHBVN) ने KWH बिलिंग की जगह KVAH बिलिंग शुरू कर दी है। आमतौर पर KWH फैक्टर KVAH फैक्टर के बराबर आना चाहिए , परन्तु एक LT INDUSTRY उपभोक्ता के पास पहले 19.70 KW का कनेक्शन था जोकि उसने दिनांक 21/05/2015 को अपना लोड 24.4 KW करवा लिया। तथा उसकी KWH रीडिंग 132 यूनिट्स थी परन्तु उसकी KVAH रीडिंग 1200 यूनिट्स शो कर रही थी। उसका पहले बिल 10 से लेकर 15 हज़ार महीना आता था, उपभोक्ता ने पावर फैक्टर 21/05/2015 से पहले का MAINTAIN कर रखा है। परन्तु अब उसका बिल KVAH के अनुसार 1200 यूनिट्स को MF फैक्टर 10 से गुना करके 12000 यूनिट्स CONSUMPTION के हिसाब से 80000 RS. से ऊपर आ गया है। KWH रीडिंग तथा KVAH रीडिंग में 800% के लगभग अंतर आ गया है। अब इसी कनेक्शन पर नया अगला बिल KWH की रीडिंग 150 यूनिट्स तथा KVAH की 180 यूनिट्स की है। यानी KWH तथा KVAH में 20% का अंतर है। क्या कोई ऐसी hIGH COURT या SUPREME COURT कि JUDGMENT है जिससे KVAH फैक्टर पर उपभोक्ता को बिलिंग कि मार न पड़े। FROM GURCHARAN GOYAL, ADVOCATE

sunil kumar   25 November 2015 at 14:38

stay order

Respected experts...mere papa g apne papa ki zmeen par ghar bna rhe he..to foundation ka kam complete ho gya h ..ab aage ka kam suru karna he..to sath me ek paid h (tree) kafi bda he usko katne k bina hamara kam aage nhi chal sakta or kr b diya to aane wale 2 ya 3 saal m hmare mkaan PR girega..
Ab problem ye he sir k hmari zmeen k sath me hi hmare pdosi ki zmeen h or us ne court m dawa kiya h k jhan pr ye mkaan bna rhe hain uske neeche meri zmeen h or saath m WO paid (tree)wali jagah ko b apni bta rha h ..or humain us tree ko katne se mna kr rha h or court se stay order bhi bhijwa diya..
Ab na WO us zmeen ki jldi nishandehi le RHA h or na hi humain aage kam krne de RHA h or ye b bol RHA he k main is foundation ko ukhdwa dunga..to sir main abhi abhi job krne LGA hu ..or papa bhi govt Service krte h or humain kam chlana h jaldi se jldi so plez suggest us ..
Main maafi chahta hu k main is language me likh RHA hu .but sir mujhe achi trh se English nhi aati ..uske liye sorry.
Ab aap hi humain guide kre ..humain kaam b chlana he or WO tree b katna h Jo humari jgah me h or us pdosi ne aisa kiya ..so suggest us the right way ..