I had executed a registered sale agreement which state that with in 2nd July 2015 sale deed to be executed. But it does not happen till now. Is this sale registered agreement valid? Can the purchaser take any legal action if I refuse to execute sale deed now?. Can I execute sale deed based on this old sale agreement now?
C Vinod
I had a registered sale agreement for whose validity was till july 20th 2015.Within this period sale deed does not executed.Does this registered sale agreement is valid now?Now the purchaser compelling me to cancel the sale agreement and asking to repay the money advance. Since I am out of station can authorize my father through a GPA to cancel the agreement or can I authorize him through a SPA?If I make GPA can he use this for any other transaction which is not mentioned in GPA?
C Vinod
My Dad was worked in a Private limited company for more than 11 years in GET Power ltd Chennai.
He is Assistant Manager Construction.
He resigned the job (Apr 2015), now working in a different company.
But the Salary was still pending. More over all the finance dept guys are also resigned. No one in the company. No one to contact.
Salary permonth is nearly 49,000. Plus Allowance and Medical Reimburse 6000 Permonth. TOTALLY 8 Months amount pending. Help anyone to get that money. Advice any good lawyers in Chennai. Please. Thank u in advance.
according to Muslim Law whether husband right on wife's property ????????
One of my friend was arrested in a wrong criminal case 5 years ago but he got bail against an amount of 75000 for which one his family member produced a SBI bank FD worth 75,000 Rs.
Yesterday the same got matured & during the renewal process this gentleman requested SBI bank to credit the interest in his account & renew the FD but by mistake the bank guy has credited the entire amount in his account.
Now what is the next step as the FD is encashed due to bank's fault, should they make a fresh FD or something else is required.
Sir
My father died on February,1992 leaving two sons & one daugher. I asked earlier that whether my married sister has right on property including residential house where I am living. In response to my queries, the honourable lawyers has given their valuable coments that my sister has equal right on property. I am in dark whether she has also right on residential house where I with my younger brother are living.
Futher, I would like to point out that the honourable supreme court has given a judgement that if father died before Sept,2005, his dauther has no right on the property. Whether this judgement is applicable in my case. I shall be highly thankful if I can get the judgement topies.
with regards, Sudip Mukherjee
What is the present position of sec 41A after Repealing and amending Act 2015 which has repealed criminal law amendment act 2005 and 2010
When we file 2 or 3 applications simultaneously than we have to attach seperte affidavits with every application or we can file one affidavit with couple of applications, or there is no need of filing any affidavit at all. And what is the need of filing affidavit with application.
The Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) course is a six year course introduced in 2008-09 by Pharmacy council of India which is statutory body of Govt of India.
this course has been there in abroad countries since 1980's.
the first batch students has passed out in the year 2014-15 but PCI or Health Ministry of India has not announced any jobs for this students, many a time students given oral and written request to the statutory body and health ministry but all the plea fell on deaf ears and not enviced any interest.
The role of Pharm.D students in abroad countries is to get in contact with in-patients and to monitor the usage of drugs and to suggest them the proper usage of drug and its adverse reaction and to decrease the dosage of drug if neccessary as a Clinical pharmacist.
When it comes to India, the central Govt have introduced this course but there is utmost pressure from the Doctors that it may cause there money bank deficit by reducing the doses of medicines in the prescription/case sheet by Clinical Pharmacists.
hence i would like to fight the same in the competent court for job provision.
i would need your valuable suggestion for the better results
what is baseless allegation
What type of allegation is said baseless in form of evidence in law. Such as I am saying that I have given you money for ticket but u don't give him back ticket and not give money after 6 month of that matter. He can't show any proof of money given and registration for ticket is not found on any record. Means what he says is only a story so can we say it base less.